Kleenex®
hand towels



Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving me a lot of wash My 93 year old father-in- law uses about 5 of these a day, it saves me on cleaning dirty hankerchiefs. the regular klenex are just not strong enough for his weak hands to maneuver Hopefully I will be able to purchase them easier than lately. I am having a hard time finding them
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to stop spreading germs! I love having Kleenex Hand Towels when my kids are sick. I use them in the bathroom in place of regular hand towels for them to use after brushing their teeth or washing their hands. Kleenex Hand Towels are durable and easy for kids to use.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been buying the Kleenex Hand Towels since they came out. Recently I had to buy more because my supply on hand ran out. I was very disappointed to find out the the towel was not as thick as my older boxes. I believe you have changed the texture of the towel to a lesser texture and I DON'T LIKE. Your old product was GREAT for washing my face and removing my makeup....today it is not SO GREAT. Disappointed in Carol Stream....I have asked my Customers to let me know how they feel about it now. Yes I work in RETAIL
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for wiping up the everyday spills I have used this product for over a year now, and have found it to be not only absorbent for spills around the house and office, but is beautifully packaged and designed for easy placement in the kitchen or bathroom.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic towel I love these disposable towels. The price is great, the dispenser fits nicely in the towel rack. They are absorbent and strong - and I think they are an excellent way to prevent the spread of dirt and germs. I also like the fact that my "display" towels no longer get ruined. I also like the fact that I can buy them at my grocery store! The only suggestion I would have is to expand the decorative designs available.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Septic Safe? Are they septic tank safe?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Household Staple I buy these hand towels for clients of my husband's business and for guests in our home. Although the standard designer fabric towels are available on the towel racks, we have worked hard to educate people that the disposable towels are more hygienic. I was very disappointed recently that I have had a hard time finding this product. Today I bought seven boxes, clearing out the shelf of the store where I found them. I really like these towels and would like to know if they are available to bulk purchase anywhere?
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ... but you changed I've purchased these for both of my homes and keep them in my car for emergencies. I take them on vacation as well. One of the things I liked about this product was that it was odorless. In the last few boxes I have purchased, the towels have had an bad odor. Worse when wet. I don't know what you have done differently, but please rethink this change. It is no longer odorless and is, in fact, offensive. I think your quality assurance program needs a review.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I love this product! They are a bit pricy but I always have them available for guests. I use them when I can get them on sale. Otherwise, I use paper towels.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Kleenex!! PLEASE ADVERTISE this product as the NEW Kleenex for MEN and for those Very BAD COLDS!! This is a wonderful product; and we need to find these in our stores ~~~~There is No More Stock here to be found!! ADVERTISE THESE on T.V.!~~~NOT as Paper Towels~~~~as the "KLEENEX for MACHO MEN and BIG BAD COLDS!!" GREAT PRODUCT!!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids and guests I love these towels! Other than the expected Kleenex quality, I find them very useful as a "cleaning station" for my daughter in our small bathroom. With all the germs young kids spread, she seems more inclined to wash and dry her hands with these towels. Also, I like having a box of these available for guests - they are a low-cost alternative to cloth hand towels. They are also fairly economical (especially when Kleenex offers coupons!)
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not like hand towels smell I think the hand towels are a great idea and I use them in the bathroom, however they have a peculiar smell to them. The kids hate when I wipe their face/mouth with them because of the smell. I wish you would look into this and maybe give them a soft scent. I would not recommend this product at this time because of the smell.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kleenex Hand Towels I love these Kleenex Hand Towels, but would love a larger box. These are soft and absorbent and help reduce the spread of germs. I always have them during flu season and always when we have company. Some summer months I go back to hand towels, but it isn't very often. I ordered a larger box online, but they were not the same towel. They more industrial, hard and crunchy. If you have these in bulk, I would love to know where I can purchase them! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cleaning Towel Ever I've always had to use a cloth rag nearby in the bathroom to wipe surfaces. When I first saw this product, I was ecstatic about it. For cleaning, I wanted to use paper towel but hate to have them on a shelf only to look like a kitchen & awkward (small/limited space). As for rags, one use and my laundry pile builds up. So when this towel came out, I use it everyday to wipe down the marble counter around the sink and faucets after use. Hard water stains are a problem so I use mineral oil on the marble to coat . Again one swipe with oil, done! These towels save me a lot of work and our bathroom is always clean. Use once, throw away. Finally convenience has made cleaning the bathroom with one swipe towels so easy and go so unnoticeable on top of toilet tank for storage. Thank you. Thank you. Thank U!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why? This was a good product that worked perfectly. The towels were reasonably thick and absorbent. The box was sturdy and fit perfectly on/behind the towel bar. Now it just doesn't. Why change something that works and make it bad? The towels are less absorbent and the box simply does not fit! I made my last purchase of these today. The previous version was highly recommended; this one, no. My biggest reason for using these was the way the box worked on the towel rod.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agree with other reviewers The boxes have become cheaper made. Kleenex keeps telling customers the product has not been altered. I have been purchasing this product since day one. The product has indeed been altered. I used to take wipes and use on my Swiffer to clean window over kitchen sink because I can't reach and they were thick and large enough to cover the Swiffer and did a beautiful job. They don't fit the same way anymore. But even as hand wipes which is their primary use, they used to be plush, more absorbent and much larger when they were introduced than they are today. I wouldn't have said anything but the customers are not wrong and are not lying. If nothing has been altered, then why are the towels different? BTW, the product was close to perfect when it was introduced. It's not anymore.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality Originally, I loved the idea of this product; I still do, but the quality has decreased. They are much thinner now, and not as absorbent. I need more than one to dry my hands, as does my family. Yesterday, I bought the seasonal package because I want to use it at Christmas; it's really pretty! BUT, while in the supermarket, I reached down to move the box in my cart and the edges were razor sharp! I sliced my finger open, had to run to see the pharmacist located in the store for a bandage, and bled all over the pretty box! Ouch! Please tell your quality folks to make sure this does not continue; it could have been a child who was injured, instead of me.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Its very important to have a clean towel in the restroom and this is the answer!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would try them - BUT When I first saw this product, I thought "what a good idea for guests to use". But I have not bought them to use for this propose because of my fear that guests will try to flush the used towels rather then tossing them in the trash, Our hose was built around 1920 and it does not take much to challenge our sewer system. SUGGESTION: I would like to see a prominent "WARNING: DO NOT FLUSH" label added to the box. I do have one box in the house though for use if one of us gets sick and could use them to reduce germ transfer via regular towels.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been buying these hand towels since they became available and absolutely loved them! As a healthcare professional, I was so happy to find a product that decreased the spread of germs. Over time, the towels have become smaller and less absorbent. They are much thinner and I don't feel they dry well with one sheet which can leave hands wet. The box has also changed and doesn't look as nice in the bathroom. I would gladly take the new box style for hand towels that worked well. I will look for a new solution for dry hands and not buy the kleenex hand towels anymore
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why did you change a great product? I have been buying these since they came on the market and I loved them. I was telling all of my family and friends about them, for the same reasons mentioned by other reviewers. The new towels and box are horrible. Towels are too small and thin, and fewer towels for the same price! The box has a busy design and logo; not nice enough to be out in my bathroom. I am very disappointed in this company and I will not buy these again unless they go back to the original size, quality, and box.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't get them out of the box I have been using these since they first came out and the towel was larger but then they changed the size and since then it is difficult to get them to pop up out of the box. What good is it is you can't use it. Many of my guests have said the same thing. maybe I got a bad lot of towels? I bought the last boxes at BJ's and the new boxes at Wegmans. I will not be purchasing these again until I know they will all come out of the box. It seems the last 20 towels you have to dig into the box to get them out WHY?
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK THE PRIOR BOX STYLE! I am so disappointed in the new boxes. They are not nice looking enough to place in the bathroom for guests. The previous style boxes were far nicer and versatile enough for any decor. I would have given the old boxes 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple! love them! 5 stars all the way! no more messing with a roll. just grab and pull! love them!!!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller, less absorbant..Not worth the money. I loved the "original" hand towels but I thought my husband had accidentally placed a box of "nose tissues" in the bathroom when I used a Kleenex Hand Towel this morning. The "new" version is a lot smaller and does not seem nearly as thick as the originals, yet the price is the same. Very disappointed in the change and I don't anticipate buying Kleenex Hand Towels in the future unless the "original" hand towels come back on the market.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sanitary and Easy to Use I absolutely love Kleenex Hand Towels. Honestly, I don't know how I lived without them. My teenage daughters ruined so many of my good towels by wiping their half-washed faces on them. Mascara, blush and foundation are hard to remove from the traditional towels, but now it isn't an issue. The towels are great for clean up around the sink when finished drying your face and hands. They even work well as a disposable wash cloth. The boxes a great design and I love how I can hang them on the towel rack. I would like to find the boxes sold in bundles -a club size.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat, clean and sanitary I find the hand towels to be really cleaner and more sanitary than using hand towels after washing my hands. (and after I finish drying my hands, the cloth is still damp enough to flip and use to dust the tank top or the floor).
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent idea I have used the towels and was very happy . They are great for guests at Holiday or any type of gathering and unfortunately excellent when you catch a bout of poison ivy! I will continue to buy and use them!
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love them, but... I use these in the guest bathroom on the main level of my home. They are used often and many people say they like them over a re-used hanging hand towel. However, I am disappointed that my most recent purchase finds the hand towels smaller for the same price as the previously larger towels.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "New" Smaller Towels, Poor Quality I was so disappointed when I shopped for Kleenex hand towels that I have been using since I found them in the store a year or so ago. The new towels are one inch shorter, the boxes have too much fru-fru on them, there are only 55 towels while there were 60 towels in the old boxes and they are such poor quality they tear before you can possibly dry your hands. I just bought four boxes of the "new" towels because I didn't realize they had changed until I got home and compared them to the boxes that I had. This will be my last purchase of Kleenex towels. I loved the plain white and gray boxes and the old towels but not the new ones.
Date published: 2013-08-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.