Kleenex®
hand towels



pack size

Select Your Pack Size

Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Ive use it before and its a great product. Real nice and so soft. Also its easy on your nose.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thinner and smaller!!!! I used to love their hand towels, but recently I have noticed that they are thinner and smaller, but the price did not change. Just another way to rip off the American people.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Resource I love having this disposable towel dispenser in my power room. It minimizes excesive waste of paper towels from a roll. Unfortunating they are no longer available at our local Harris Teeter store.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very convenient but you guys are reducing the size We really like the product and buy it in regular basis but I do not like that the size is getting smaller again. We have bought them since they firts came and noticed that now there has been two size changes (reduced) and we do mot really appreciate it. We did noticed it.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best inventions!! Love these! Imagine that we were "re-using" fabric hand towels with germs from the whole family, or even from friends during a party. I don't think I'll ever go back. Just one wish for Kleenex - MORE DESIGNS! Do you have any holiday designs coming up? Gold, silver?
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought the pattern was on the towel Nice compact box good sanitary hand towels. I was disappointed that the towel was plain. From the wrap It looks like we get a new holiday design
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I've been using these for two years now and it just occurred to me that I should write a review! I actually use them to dry my face after washing. I'm acne prone and using these rather than a regular cloth towel. It is more sanitary and I swear it makes a huge difference in the clarity of my skin. The Kroger I used to live by ran out once and I thought they were getting discontinued and was extremely upset. These are much softer than a basic paper towel and I don't know what I would do without them. Please keep them around FOREVER.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for years to come I have kleenex in my bed roo, living room, my car, i by them every month or when i run out of them, they are so soft, i love them for my nose, eye, face very good product.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Soft for the face. Very absorbent and good way to keep germs away.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought them just to try and fell in love. They save doing hand towel laundry everyday. Also the sanitary accept is so important to keeping my family healthy.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these all the time and now I can't find them in our stores???? Where in the Rio Grand Valley can I buy them??? zip code is 78596
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible packaging One of many of the Kleenex products where Quality Control has gone out the door. They never come out easily, knotting up, stuck to the next towel. I wind up throwing 1/4th of the package away.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have tried many other products, but over my whole life there is no comparison to Kleenex, it is number one, and will always be, now and forever!!!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex hand towels Kleenex hand towels are a sanitary way of cleaning your hands
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toughness Very happy with the product but wish the price would go down some.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hand towel replacement Handy feature provides counter space and always a clean towel
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to put in the car. in your purse , a friend gave me some and i loved them. so much i well buy some for my family.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the texture of the kleenex hand towels. I also think it will be helpful with cleaning hands better
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for blowing your nose. I'd recommend them to anyone needing to blow.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sanitary very convenient and handy great for the kids
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love them Saw a display at the govern store so thought I would try them. So glad I did ! Perfect for the kitchen
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I like using this product because it has multiple uses and everybody in the family can use them.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Wonderful..came in the mail free and didnt know I needed them until I had them.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking for designer box I love these towel. I especially like the one in a designer box that has a black and white herringbone design on top and yellow, blue sides with a plum color flower. Not available in my area. Help! Wish they weren't so thin and easier to pull just one at a time out of the box.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Germ free tissues I am really happy that Kleenex are seeing the need for disposable wipes! They are really prefable to cloth towels! They don't have germs on them and most people prefer germ free items!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been buying these for months and these work wonderful for when we have the grandchildren over which is always from everything in the bathroom to kleaning them up from the kitchen to the bathroom wish these were around when my kids were kids
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature Love the softness every time. Grand enjoys blowing his nose now!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them, but need more colors and seasonal packs I have these out year round. I give them as hostess gifts at parties as soon as I walk in the door (of course with some other things), and the box is gone by the time everyone leaves. Kleenex needs to advertise these more also. They really help cut down on germs and bacteria especially during cold and flu season. I took off 1 star because I'm tired of the same old colors.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great for anything. Soft doesn't cause itching or irritated skin
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used this my whole lifetime and love using them with my little girl
Date published: 2016-08-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.