Kleenex®
trusted care®
tissues



Kleenex® trusted care® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 677.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

See Why One Soft
Tissue is All it Takes
to Show You Care

Kleenex® everyday tissue outperforms the leading brand's everyday tissue.
See the proof for yourself...

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tissues, these are perfect for purses and pockets! I like this style better than some of the other travel tissue packs because these are slimmer. The price is great, we always need these because my husband always has to blow his nose while we are out and about!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Kleenex everyday and make sure to always have some in the house. You can use it to clean your Nose, face or messes.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these so much 😍😍the come in handy when you need these the most. There are soft not hard . Love there theme they have in the packages . The textures is very good too
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inflation? Quality Control? Designs? 50 years of buying Kleenex tissues. Now faced with typical buying decisions when a manufacturer decides to sell '144 tissues' for the price of (what used to be) '160 tissues'. And those 144 tissues do appear to create more dust residue, have issues coming out of the box, and overall feel less superior to other tissue brands on the market. And the designs. Ugh. Maybe you need to do some additional customer focused design feedback. Or something. Anything. Multiple competing designs on one box really do not do anything for me, at all. Just my opinions. And my buying choices.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange odor I have used Kleenex tissues all my life, but the tissues in my last two purchases have had a disgusting odor—as if the paper had been processed with sewage water. Unless Kleenex can explain and rectify this problem, I’ll be switching to another brand.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday. This is essential. Every-time I’m sick I used a lot of these tissues. This is the brand of tissue I always buy and use, They’re soft and can last for a long time. I recommend buying this tissue brand.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love keeping Kleenex for when the kids and I are sick and/or in the winter time when they are needed most. They are pretty cheap. I usually buy the ones with lotion.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only facial tissue I use everything else causes my nose to peel/too rough on my skin. The box last long and it’s every inexpensive to get! I keep a few around the house for everyone to use! I’d recommend everyone to have at least one box at home.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I prefer puffs over this brand because I feel as though they old up better during use. These rip/fall apart more.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better then the knock off brands. Add some lotion to these and your nose is definitely in some good hands.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I probably should own stock in Kleenex for how much I use them. The pocket size packs are great because they fit in your pocket or bag without taking up space. The tissues are soft, don’t cause irritation and are easy to open. They don’t bother your eyes either if you rub them. Thanks for keeping my nose perfect! [product:kleenex-facial-tissue]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the way the tissue feel on my skin. It doesn't feel scratchy. We buy these tissues year round, due to allergies in the Spring and colds in the Winter. I reccomend these tissues to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so soft and never hurt your nose. These are always my go to during allergy season.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues. They are so compact and easy to carry around. You can use them to take off makeup or clean your nose.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For over 60 years, I would NOT waste my money on other Brands of facial tissues because KLEENEX was simple GREAT. NOT ANY MORE. KLEENEX NOW falls apart, on the job. Go BACK to your old formula, or consider me an X customer, after 60 years of loyalty.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thinnest, crapiest tissue Kleenex has ever put out Bought two boxes of these when my Grocery store stopped selling Kleenex with Lotion. NEVER AGAIN! These are absolutely the cheapest thinnest finger poking through tissue that you could ever buy. Trusted Crap is more like it!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These Kleenexx facial tissues are my go-to for travel, easy to carry in small bags however i wish they were softer
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brand that caused us to call every facial tissue "Kleenex". They are definitely the best! I have allergies from h*ll all the time so I need a good tissue. These are very strong and can take a beating from my nose before I'm forced to toss and get a new one. The aloe ones are to die for because they help prevent it at least minimize chapping skin in my nose and upper mouth.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this size of Kleenexes! They are great for travel, especially, with kids. They fit perfectly in my purse and do not take up a lot of room. I love how gentle they are on the nose and don't dry the skin out. I would definitely recommend this brand and travel size to anyone! 
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All other tissues dry out or scratch up my nose when I’m sick but these keep things feeling just fine! (Except for the cold)
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I will buy Kleenex everyday tissues when they are out of my soft Kleenex tissues. They cost the same as my soft tissues but they make my nose tender and dry. I have to use 2 tissues when my sinus are acting up.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is my go to Kleenex. I have bad allergies and this kleenex doesn’t have any additives or scents. The to go car ones are life savers. I keep in my car, purse, diaper bag, and kids school bags. Super handy. Love them
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say that Kleenex tissues are so soft. I love how the kleenex tissue pouches can fit in your pocket so well. Kleenex is my go to tissue brand. love them so much. 
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these facial tissues they are very soft and smooth for removing makeup or even when I blow my nose. They are very effective . I carry them all day everyday with me.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tissue it’s self is good for a sneeze or blowing the nose once or twice but would not recommend for a cold. After continued use the nose is sore. Otherwise amazing !!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally my go to when it is allergy season. Unfortunately I didn't have allergies until I moved but this has always been the brand that I use. Sometimes I use other brands but for the most part, I buy Kleenex. My family literally buys this all the time.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is know for having the cutest packaged facial tissue. These are a couple of my daughters she keeps close by. I purchased them as a repeat customer because I know they are gentle and soft on the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I  was growing up this was the only tissue brand my mom purchased. Now that I buy them for myself, they are still a brand that I gravitate towards. They can be pricey if they aren't on sale, so I usually wait to buy them when they do go on sale. They work great.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have it in my bag, these tissues are truly a life saver for any person that travels a lot like I do, I recommend it!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We bought these for when I had a stuffy nose and nose bleeds 24/7 and the tissue is pretty soft and they are very reasonably priced actually
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings