Kleenex®
trusted care®
tissues


America’s Favorite Facial Tissue.


Kleenex® trusted care® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 966.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love tissues which is really weird to me because I dont know, but I have so many of these laying around my house in storage so I never run out. They are super soft and dont wear out your nose which I love because I have a really sensitive sensitive nose.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so soft on my face weather Im sick or just need something quick. They are soft and I love using them
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from always have loved this brand and product especially when having a runny nose works wonders
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much!! So soft and Bette than other brands!! It is so amazing!! I love it so much!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kleenex brand! I never have issues with feeling like I have the fuzz left on my face after using :)
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday tissue. Affordable and soft. Can't go wrong with this brand. Even it's cheap but still soft enough so it won't make your nose dry.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are always soft and dont irritate my skin. they also are a great price and i feel like they dont need any improving. i buy these all the time especially for classrooms! i highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use a lot of Kleenex at home, at work and at my daughters school. Its my number one choice.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex brand tissues are the best. They are strong and hold up well, without making your nose sore with repeated use while sick. I highly recommend this quality brand.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissues are just a home necessity and Kleenex is my go-to. Isnt harsh or scratchy on my face which is a must!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and affordable. Wouldnt go for anything else. They sometimes have cute boxes too
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best tissues! They are so soft and dont irritate. I will definitely be purchasing again!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty good. Comes with many tissues in it and lasts me a pretty long time. I like the cool patterns on it because it makes then look cuter. In the middle range price for tissue. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really hate using any brand other than Kleenex. I have year round allergies and depend heavily on constant tissue use. These are affordable and dont hurt my face. I would recommend Kleenex brand tissues.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love having a box of Kleenex on our nightstands. Great in the winter months when we have colds.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are 2 ply and very durable, its soft and wont tear up your skin as with brands that are rough.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With flu season underway, these Kleenex are the way to go! They dont make my nose dry at all. If youre not feeling well with a runny nose these are the things for you!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the Kleenex around my house is almost empty. We love to use Kleenex as our tissue brand and it is very helpful. The tissues are really soft and not abrasive at all, as well as being affordable for most people.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand of facial tissue I use! Definitely my favourite! So soft, thin and do the job.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I DUNNO! They are tissues ! Lol they get the job done ! I can say I have used softer but these work , they are better than no name
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have used Kleenex in our house as it doesnt dry up the skin under your nose. It is very well priced too, very affordable
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I get sick and these leave less of a redness mark from blowing my nose so much!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In enjoy these tissues because they are soft and dont make my nose feel scratched after I use them
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have these at work and I dont feel they hold up as well to some of their competitors. They are not as soft, and when you blow you nose, if it is a rough day, you might want to double up to prevent breaking through.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always turn to the Kleenex brand when I buy tissues just cause of the quality and softness that they provide. They are worth spending the couple extra cents on. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go through a box in a couple of weeks with all the allergies in my house. Hands down the best tissues on the market. Generic brands will suffice, but nothing compares to a Kleenex. I prefer them over Puffs.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Always the same. Good price point. Never had complaints on this brand.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product! Its just kleenex! doesnt make my nose dry! Helps hey the job done
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get a lot of tissues in the box and they are pretty soft! They soak everything up
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We buy this in bulk at Costco for a cheap price. It is soft and works really well. I love it
Date published: 2020-01-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings