Kleenex®
trusted care*


pack size

  • Kleenex® trusted care* tissues

    Features and Benefits

    Our signature tissues that you know and love offer soft, strong and absorbent 2-ply care for face and hands.

Video

reviews
  • This is a great product that everyone needs!

  • Kleenex tissues 85 count 2ply

  • My Video is about the Kleenex Everyday Tissue

  • My Nose Loves Kleenex Tissues!

  • Kleenex everday tissues

  • Basic everyday Kleenex: it's simple, but it does the job well.

  • Kleenex tissues are a great buy

  • best facial tissue!

  • Kleenex tissue

  • Excellent for germ season for our little school-aged virus factory

  • This is a great product that everyone needs!

  • Kleenex tissues 85 count 2ply

  • My Video is about the Kleenex Everyday Tissue

  • My Nose Loves Kleenex Tissues!

  • Kleenex everday tissues

  • Basic everyday Kleenex: it's simple, but it does the job well.

  • Kleenex tissues are a great buy

  • best facial tissue!

  • Kleenex tissue

  • Excellent for germ season for our little school-aged virus factory

Kleenex® Everyday Tissues is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Newest box designs are UGLY! I have been buying these Kleenex tissues in the flat 160-count boxes for at least 35 years because they are the best! But now the box designs are so ugly I really want to buy something else! That is so sad!! Please go back to the old classic design or come up with a new prettier one!!!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible new box designs Like many other reviewers I dislike the latest Box designs. The last ones, with the gray options and orange ones went so well with my decor. These look like something from my 1960s Barbie doll house! I had to buy a different brand. I just can't look at these.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate New Design I bought Kleenex by the case for my business because of the classic box pattern. I was forced to buy a generic product because it actually had a better design than the new Kleenex boxes. Quality was just as good (if not better) and at a lower price. So I guess you did me a favor.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unatractive package design Overall the graphics on the flat box are ugly. Poor design and poor colors. Also the flat box of Kleenex tissues is now smaller but same price. We used buy Kleenex by the 8 pack. Now buying different brands.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to the 'classic' design boxes? Your new designs are terrible looking. They look like they have patched together left over pieces of cardboard. Please bring back your 'classic' brown, gray, blue, & other non -obtrusive colored boxes. We do not like that the new box look has to be a focal point of a room. The more it blends into the surroundings, the better. Also, reducing your tissue count per box from 200, then 180, now 160 isn't fooling anyone. We would rather you would up the price a bit rather than reduce the quantity.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little chunks of tissue falling out of the box! I have been buying the Kleenex brand of tissues for decades. I go through a couple of boxes of the 230 count each week. I bought a Costco ten pack of the new designed box at regular price and so far 4 of the boxes have had so much debris falling off the tissues that it looks like it is snowing. I have tried putting the boxes inside a larger box, but still have to vacuum every couple of days. Its made me realize I am paying too much for a product that is of much lesser quality, size and strength. Plus I don't like the new box design.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please bring back the flame stich pattern! I finally called after not being able to find the traditional flame stitch boxes anywhere to be told they are discontinued. Darn, loved them SO much more than the new (to me) unattractive ones. On another note, great customer service with a fast human answering the phone!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a happy customer I've been buying Kleenex for, well, pretty much since I've been buying tissues. Not only are the boxes now hideous! But despite what they say below, they are Not The Same Tissues. Maybe I'm just sensitive, but i notice a big difference in the quality. These feel rough, similar to a cheap brand I've had to use in the past... Why Kleenex, why? :(
Date published: 2017-02-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.