Kleenex® Trusted Care Tissues Icon

Kleenex®
trusted care*
tissues


America’s Favorite Facial Tissue.


pack size

  • Kleenex® trusted care* tissues

    Features and Benefits

    Our signature tissues that you know and love offer soft, strong and absorbent 2-ply care for face and hands.

Kleenex® Facial Tissues Kleenex® Trusted Care Tissues Kleenex® Trusted Care upright box 80 count eileen 1 Kleenex® Trusted Care tissues are soft, strong and absorbent to give your skin a little extra care. Explore the variety of box sizes and colorful designs
Kleenex® trusted care* is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Package Colors I wish I knew why your company changed the packaging of the Kleenex tissues. The color choices are ridiculous. The color combinations are terrible. Bathrooms are not all purple. After buying Kleenex for over 40 years, i have stopped. I can't find a box with colors that match anything in my home.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss the Marbleized Box I have used the 160 count marbleized box for decades, and am very disappointed the design has been discontinued. The new designs are loud compared to the classic and sophisticated marbleized design. Please consider bringing the design back or creating boxes with classic patterns of tone-on-tone color. Sadly, I have had to purchase other brands while I wait for a more subtle Kleenex design to hit the shelves.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Box Tops for Education Long time Kleenex user. Shame on Kleenex for no longer participating in the Box Tops for Education program. One of the few items senior citizens buy that has the box tops that we can save for our grandchildren and be a part of their school life.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the tissue not the box How about some nautical designs and 2017 colors. I fell like the color of the boxes belong back in the 50's and 60's.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible package design&quality Kleenex are flimsy Very unhappy with the look and quality of the new boxes I have to tape the ends shut . And the design is horrible. Also very unhappy with the quality of the Kleenex. They are small and flimsy.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the new box designs I am a lifetime Kleenex user, and have been happy with the box designs throughout my 40 years of purchasing the Kleenex tissues. I have a box in just about every room...for easy access. I am very disappointed with the current available box designs where the pattern/design is different on the sides versus the rest of the box. Because I do have the Kleenex boxes in just about every room and out in the open they are very visible.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dislike new designs. Too many different shapes and/or colors on one box. Bring back single color designs in florals, etc. that make a bathroom look pretty, blend in with a piece of wood furniture, pick up the grout in a tile floor, etc.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.