Kleenex® wet wipesTM


thick & soft,
no harsh chemicals.


Kleenex® Wet Wipes™ Sensitive With Aloe and Vitamin E for Hands and Face is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 450.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wipes safe for the whole family These were soft and convenient , safe to use on child or elderly alike.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloe Wipes Superb to use... My Family loved these wipes and they want to get the same one from now on...
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best wipes out there Very smooth to wipe your face with. I would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex wet wipes sensitive- must have Kleenex wet wipes sensitive was gentle on the face of my spouse who has sensitive and rash prone skin. It did not cause any burn and provided a clean feeling after use.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle yet Effective These Wet Wipes were gentle on my hands, yet still provided a clean feeling! These are perfect for travel!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I liked them much more than I expected I would. They are incredibly convenient to use. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin IT left my skin feeling soft and smooth. It cleaned my hands and body with a gentle touch.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good cleaning product Product does a very good job of wiping up spills and other dirty sports without leaving a film or overly wet feeling. It does not irritate skin either.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean skin! These wipes feel so good against the skin. My kids are those that put their hands everywhere and have very sensitive skin and sometimes break out with other products when I have to clean their faces. These wipes are the perfect solution, no tears when I clean their faces. Also great for their hands, no weird smells and leaves the skin very clean. I love them.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile wipes! These work great not only for make up wipes, but also wipes on my toddlers when they get in sticky situations. Love the versatility and do not irritate my skin.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Dry Skin. These were the last of the 3 packs I tried. I wish I had started with them because I have dry skin. I had very little irritation after using and rarely needed in combination with lotion.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It's cleans very well while it protects my sensitive skin
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all our sensitive needs! I truly have fallen in love with these sensitive Kleenex wet wipes. I really like how i can use these on any part of my body, for any reason and will get a good clean with no burn or irritation. I feel very good about offering these to my young teen daughter, I know her sensitive skin will be safe.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice option for cleaning. Good concept. Works well. I used to clean kitchen counters and bathroom.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Product It is a product that is easy to use and did not cause any irratation. I used it in situations where my son had a sore nose and it worked very well. It was a hand product to keep in the car during winter months for kids.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sensitive wipes for the family I love these wipes especially for.my toddler who has Sensitive skin. I took these wipes everywhere with us it definitely helped alot and came in handy. Thank you so much Home Tester Club I appreciate it!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sensitive wipes optimal for skin. The sensitive wet wipes would be nice for chapped or sunburned skin, glides gently while cleaning.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids the first time my boy used this he did not get a red rash like he did with the other brands
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Those with Sensitive Skin I have sensitive skin. The wrong product can trigger a bad reaction. I loved how the wipes did not dry out my skin while cleaning it. Thanks Kleenex!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wet wipe I throw a pack of the Kleenex Wet Wipes in my purse to have while i'm out and about. They are really nice to have in the car when im eating on the go or else just need to wipe my hands off. I also keep a pack at my desk at work where I also seem to need a wipe. I love them because they are just so easy to use and they do not leave any weird film or stickiness.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not irritate skin or nose Ok product. They had a pleasant smell and did not irritate me. They cleaned pretty good.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good product. Gets a decent amount of dirt out of the face and behind the ears. Works especially well since I have moderately sized gauges, and the openings, as well as the gauges, need to be cleaned well regularly. Would recommend washing with regular soap afterwards, but the wipes alone will suffice on the run.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and safe I was able to use these with confidence of cleaning as well as not harming my hands.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, effective wipe My family and I really enjoyed these wipes. My three year old daughter has very sensitive skin, and during cold and flu season, we used these multiple times a day on her hands and face and she didn't have any irritation and really enjoyed using the wipes herself.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wet wipe that won't irritate Received this product for free and I'm surprised at how great it did cleaning up face and hands with no irritations. Offered a thick, durable, scent free wipe that made a big mess a painless experience.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kleenex sensitive I felt comfortable using them to clean my one year old daughters face.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working with Children Made me feel refreshed and cleaned up after a day of working with children
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kleenex wet wipes sensitive. Thumbs up! Kleenex wet wipes sensitive were good. I would definitely use them in the car, camping, on the go.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Simple to open packaging, very handy. Leaves skin feeling very clean and fresh. Soothing wipe!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Tried and Failed... I tried, I really did, to find anything I did Not like about Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive... I gailed miserably!!! Just a really light feel, perfect size and No Drying, so you won't need lotion after... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings