Kleenex® wet wipesTM


thick & soft,
no harsh chemicals.


Kleenex® Wet Wipes™ Sensitive With Aloe and Vitamin E for Hands and Face is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 445.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOR SENSITIVE SKIN I FEEL THEY ARE A HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT THAT CLEANS WITHOUT FEELING HARSH TO THE SKIN AND NOT DRYING. THEY WERE EXCELLENT FOR QUICK CLEANING OF HANDS WHEN OTHER METHODS WERE NOT READILY AVAILABLE.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly awesome I am comparing these to Huggies Sensitive and I'm shocked how good these Kleenex are compared to Huggies. I have very sensitive skin and these Kleenex were the best. No smells, no irritations and I even used it to take off my makeup, which included foundation, lipstick and eyeshadow and it did not burn my fact at all. I also used this Kleenex after the ladies room and again, I loved it. I can also compare it to Pampers sensitive which has a smell of a baby to this Kleenex and I would hands down choose the Kleenex and even travel with it everywhere.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful especially in winter These are best for my family in the winter because they help prevent dryness with the aloe and E.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wet Wipe for Sensitive Skin Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive is a wonderful product to people who need to have a wipe that doesn't have fragrances or harsh chemicals. It was strong enough to clean my face and hands, yet still gentle to my skin.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick Soft Gentle & Effective I liked the texture of the wipes, they're thick, soft & gentle. They're effective at cleaning leaving your clean & fresh. They're great to keep everywhere for a quick freshen up.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sensitive Sensation Just as the Name states, easy to use and carry and very sensitive
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for sensitive skin, kids and others. Soft and durable.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greatest product ever. This product was great to use in public restrooms, left me feeling fresh and clean with no sticky feeling.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive are the perfect size, and strong and sturdy. They are great for every day use and clean well without drying or irritation.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Gentle wipe, I really couldn't tell much difference between this and any other type.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it all off! I usually use sensitive baby wipes to remove my makeup, but I love these Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive so much better! The cloth is thicker and softer, and does a much better job or removing my makeup and doesn't leave a residue! It has nice gentle scent and isn't at all harsh on my skin!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sensitive wet wipes Kleenex wet wipes sensitive just perfect one for my sensitive skin, it's removes oil, dirt and make up so fast, the wipes is thick and soft.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I thought these were great for my face and for my kids.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no irritation I have very sensitive skin and these did not irritate me at all.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Durable I have VERY sensitive skin. This was so handy and convenient for personal use and was so sturdy and strong. I would definitely purpose this in the future.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toss and go These awesome. I like that they have the flip top and it did not leak in my purse. I had no reaction to these which is surprised me since everything does. For that reason, I would recommend these to people with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle wipes Kleenex Sensitive Wet Wipes are gentle, but tough. I liked the smell and the soft feel it left. The aloe is an added plus!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice !!! Hi, I have used this wipe in my routine. These wipes are really nice.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well, Doesn't dry out skin. I tried the Kleenex Wet Wipes and found they worked very well. They were sensitive enough to not dry out my skin as well as my 2 year olds skin as well. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kleenex wet wipes sensitive I loved that this had aloe vera in it so it kept my skin moist and moisturized. It did not have strong smell which I liked. This was my favorite out of the three since I do have sensitive skin and I just loved how it made my skin feel nice and clean.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sensitive wipes The wipes didnot cause any rection to my skin, which is very sensitive and prone to reactions
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that pleasantly surprises These wipes are fantastic. I’m loving the Kleenex wet wipes product line and plan on switching brands to permanently have hem on hand at all times
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick on tje go clean up. These are great for keeping in you bag or diaper bag for quick on the go clean up of messes.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin. These are great for artists and aunts (or parents) on the go! They clean up very well and leave no residue or dry skin. My niece has very sensitive skin and these work amazingly for her.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great great product very sensitive on skin no irritation
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I loved Kleenex wet wipes! They made clean up soooooo easy!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KLEENEX® WET WIPES SENSITIVE An absolute must for your office / car. I like the sensitive skin version - its gentle on my skin and smells nice. Plus it doesn't leave my hands feeling crazy dry which is a bonus. Definite staple! I will keep repurchasing for my home and office. These smell fantastic and are so soft! The texture really is cloth like. There are more damp then wet in my opinion, but that makes sense, who wants to be dripping after using a wipe? They are worth looking into as clean without being harsh on skin and will wipe up a mess in a pinch too. These don't have any antibacterial chemicals in them which I also appreciate.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome left no residue on my skin. did not irritate my skin. cleans great
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very soft. I love the way they feel and smell. I use them all the time
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from KLEENEX® WET WIPES SENSITIVE KLEENEX® WET WIPES SENSITIVE buy them now there grat
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_10, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.