Don’t let a little cold keep you indoors.


Don’t let a little cold keep you indoors.

Ultra Soft icon PDP

Kleenex®
ultra soft™
tissues



Kleenex® ultra soft™ tissus is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 410.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest tissue I have ever used. They dont make your nose raw or hurt when you used them. These are the only tissues I buy for my family. The box have cool design as well
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the ultra soft Kleenex because they dont feel as rough on my face, especially since I suffer from chronic nose bleeds and I need to have tissues with me at all times
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to tissue when I have a cold! It is soft on the nose/skin and doesnt leave my nose red. I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You can always rely on this brand. Cant really go wrong with Kleenex! Its reliable and packaging is always nice.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are so soft and gentle on my nose. Im so thankful to have Kleenex on sick days so I can avoid a red and severely irritated nose. It is affordable. I recommend you stack up on Kleenex tissues.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on the nose but absorbent. I was under the weather for multiple weeks and these tissues did not tear up my nose like some brands do. They were affordable and had some cute designs. I would recommend and will purchase again
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Call me simple, but I always use the same brand of tissues. When I'm sick they don't make my nose red and angry. For everyday use they work just fine. When on sale they are pretty affordable. I tend to biy things when they are sale to save money.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats Kleenex, especially these ultra soft tissues. They really do make up huge difference when you are sick and blowing your nose all the time.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have terrible allergies and blow my nose ALL the time. These are soft on the sensitive skin my nose has but I still get irritation with repeated use. I prefer lotion tissues when my nose is super runny.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect when I have a cold because they arent scratchy and irritating. It soothes my nose when its sore. [product:kleenex-soothing-lotion-tissues] is the best!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only buy Kleenex tissues. I do not like the lotion ones but these are fine. Not flimsy
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tissues Ive ever used. Super soft and wont hurt your nose. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a sensitive nose and these are the best, especially for cold and flu season!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We buy these for work. Very well priced and super soft to use on the face. I frequently get stuffy noses and this doesnt leave my nose raw after a few uses. Highly ret
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With winter coming fast I always keep Kleenex at the ready. Soft and strong tissues dont hurt my nose or my children's during this the runny nose season!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OG of tissues. I like the small square ones to use in my bathroom when I do my makeup. Very soft and doesnt irritate the skin.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kleenex tissues have always been a staple in the house. These tissues have a lotion built into them so you dont get chapped nose or irritation.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can not live without face tissues especially in the winters and these are perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex has also been around for the longest I love the name brand & I also love how soft the tissue is .
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are a necessity for cold season. They are soft and do not leave your nose feeling chapped, and they are thick enough to sustain all that cold and flu season have to throw their way.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you are constantly blowing your nose or having a runny nose during cold season! My nose always gets dry and irritated quickly after i get a cold but these definitely help diminish that.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant use super soft tissues bc then my nose starts reacting to that type of paper but this is perfect for my sensitive nose!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant get better than this. The costco brand is the closest dupe for this. If you are on a budget go for this
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are very soft and dont hurt after days of nose blowing! I just wish they werent so overpriced!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to tissue when I need tissue at home. It's so soft and doesn't irritate my skin. So I don't have to worry about the skin under my nose being red and cracked when I have a cold. It's reasonably priced and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Kleenex ultra soft tissues especially in the small box size. They are convenient soft and a necessity for our household!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex brand is superior in my opinion. These are just the normal soft feel tissues, but they are so soft they dont leave your nose all dry and red!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously the softest tissues you can buy, there even available at the dollar store which is awesome but the bulk package is kind of expensive unless its on sale at Walmart
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissues. I always prefer the unscented tissue option over scented. Ive found that the scented can irritate skin. And I dont want to use the scented if Im wiping at my eyes. I keep a box in just about every room in the house.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly soft, my face is very sensitive!! I have nerve conitions that make make my senses heightened. Recently when I ran out of Kleenex Ultra Soft I accidentally bought a competitive brand that said it is soft, it is absolutely not, especially in comparison! Now I am stuck with 8 boxes rubbing pizza box cardboard on my face. I wish I had ordered Kleenex Ultra Soft! Darn budget.
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings