Don’t let a little cold keep you indoors.


Don’t let a little cold keep you indoors.

Ultra Soft icon PDP

Kleenex®
ultra soft™
tissues



Kleenex® ultra soft™ tissus is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how soft these tissues are. I will go out of my way to pick these up when I have a cold. They save my nose every time.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra soft facial tissues are great. Doesnt cause irritation to my nose or face. Also a great value
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average it does the job but nothing more is not amazing but would recommend though does not do wonders
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are great when you have a bad cold. They are soft on your nose and dont leave you skin feeling raw and sore
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand is so affordable and I highly recommend it to anyone. I love how soft it is and does not make my nose red or anything. It helps ease my nose when its sore and it also does not make my nose raw. Love this brand!!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When youre sick the last thing you want to worry about is rough tissues. Thats why I go for Kleenex Ultra soft- to keep my nose happy. This is the softest tissue paper there is and truly makes a difference when you have a cold. Dont go for the cheap options, go for the quality Kleenex!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love using it, because its softer. Lightweight. Packaging is amazing. Really affordable price. Amazing product. I would recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My children have awful allergies, which means a lot of nose blowing. These keep their noses from getting raw and red.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the bomb dot com! I have a box of these in every room. I love how soft they are!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand of tissues I buy. They are reliable soft and strong. They dont fall apart on you.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always have a box of Kleenex tissues in my house. They are very affordable and you could find them anywhere. Although sometimes they do you leave your nose a bit dry they are very nice for if you have a cold or a runny nose.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. It is very important to use this product for your daily routine. I think its perfect the way it is, and its affordable. I totally would recommend it with my friends and family for sure.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love to use these tissues for when I have really bad colds and a runny nose that wont stop. Kinda on the expensive for tissues, but it keeps my nose from getting irritated from the tissues.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft! We get these at the office each week and they always go so quickly. Its seriously like a cloud on your nose and they smell so nice too!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !!! I love these tissues, only one question, in order to be able to dispose them easily in separate collection, could the two plastic labels be done in paper? otherwise when the box is finished it has to be divided into plastic and paper..... just a green idea :-)
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on touch sneezes. They dont leave ur nose raw after multiple uses when one has a cold or allergies
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only facial tissues I buy. The price is very reasonable at BJs. I have tried others brands but I prefer this brand because of the softness. Recommend others to try this product. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite brands of tissues, it is synonymous for both comfort and quality. It is soft, reliable and easy to use and find in-store and it is often on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kleenex! Nice and soft on your nose. No more redness and drying out when you have a cold.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them, they are soft and delicate. I have always used these! are better!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have tried all kinds of Kleenex and these are OK. Much better than the ones with the lotion that make your face feel greasy
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I carry a pack of these all the time. It's a very soft napkin that is great for gentle blotting of the face or general use.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like to have these tissues at home just in case. I like it last for a long time, its very gentle with my skin, nothing to improve about this and its affordable, I recommend it, there are other brands but no one like this one. I like it
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues and I always have them in my home. Theyre super soft and thick. No cons. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best brand that money can buy! So soft and strong, which is great with my never ending battle with allergies! I use them all day, everyday, and have never had a problem. An absolute must for all households!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good tissues, especially when one is super sick. Good to always have a box in the house.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells strange I bought a box of Kleenex and they smell like raw eggs! Everytime I get it close to my face I get the bad smell!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the fact that the ultra soft kleenex tissues are soft and are 3 ply but there are only 65 tissues in the cube box. So please put 75 tissues in the cube box instead of 65 tissues. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from less tissues Been using Kleenex brand tissues for years. I use the larger and boutique sizes. I am very frustrated that the amount of tissues keeps getting less, esp in the boutique size. However, the price has not changed and has increased. Despite trying numerous stores, the most I can find is 65 tissues per box. So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely Scented! I just bought a box of Ultra Soft. The scent is overwhelming. It looks like other reviewers have the same complaint about the fragrance. Due to allergies, I will be returning this product today.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_9, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.