Kleenex®
trusted care®
tissues



Kleenex® trusted care® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 656.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

See Why One Soft
Tissue is All it Takes
to Show You Care

Kleenex® everyday tissue outperforms the leading brand's everyday tissue.
See the proof for yourself...

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need an upgrade on design Our family has used Kleenex brand for years. We are not very happy with the 3 ply Kleenex, but prefer the 2 ply. If we want a paper towel we will use a paper towel. The three ply is about all you can find in our area. Also our family does not like the designs on the boxes or the fact that they are different on each side. We do not like these sitting around in our home. Please design something more pleasant soon.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how soft they are on my nose. I love the fact that I don't have to worry about my nose getting raw. Also I like that I can store them in my purse without it getting messed up.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Kleenex tissues! we always use them, they are soft! there are smaller packages. But I prefer this size.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend these to everyone. Definitely great to stock up on and have on hand. I keep them in every car and in my purse.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kleenex Anti-Viral Tissues changed colors? I have been buying these lovely square boxes for many years. The previous dot design was lovely and the colors were so subtle. I went to buy some more & the new ones look like they belong in a house for clowns. I would never put one of these out in my home. I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and easy on your skin. I use them for all sorts of things - they always come in handy whenever I had to wipe or clean something 😝
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex are very soft on your face so I use them whenever I have a runny nose. Unlike other facial tissue brands that can irritate your nose, this one doesn’t. It is more expensive than other facial tissue brands but it’s worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a staple in our household. These are soft and thickness is just right. It’s very convenient to have. Great value 👍
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love carrying these go packs on me wherever I go! You never know when you might need a Kleenex!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little travel packs are perfect to keep in the glove box or send in your childs backpack to school ...I would definitely recommend these
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? As I suffer from allergies, it's always been necessary to have a box of Kleenex close at hand. I've been using the exact same box design for 20+ years. This last round of Kleenex purchased from Target are exceptionally rough (my husband and I both noticed this independent each other). My nose is raw and red from the roughness, as I have very sensitive skin. Unfortunately, I'm going to have to discontinue using this product I've used for my entire adult life. I also find it interesting the denial from Kleenex that there is any quality change. You may want to check your manufacturing quality control, as there most certainly has been a change. The tissues feel industrial to me now. No softness at all. Very disappointing. If you need to charge more, then charge more.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There’s a reason why Kleenex is a household name. Can’t beat the quality and the value.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most tissues very rough and irritate my nose, but these do not! They are soft and good quality.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me gusta para tenerlos en la cartera, son muy prĂĄcticos y suaves tambiĂŠn te ayudan a recoger la grasa del rostro luego de que te maquillas
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pack is perfect to get to keep packs of tissues in your purse, bag, car, etc. They are small and hold 10 3-ply tissues in each pouch. 6 pouchs come in a pack. This is good for back to school to put in kids back packs too. I keep them in my purse.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kleenex! I have such bad allergies so I’m always using tissues. Kleenex is by far the softest tissue in the market and these convenient and adorable pocket packs are perfect to keep any and everywhere!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft awesome foer the entire family especially winter season great to keep in the car or just about anywhere in the home
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the product but box design awful, None of the color ways work for my environment, and if it did, only one one side. Someone must have thought this would satisfy more people with fewer SKU but for me it’s a colosssl miss. Used to be stylish go to now I don’t buy at all. Pls. Bring back old concept / colors as a choice
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these because they’re so inexpensive they work well they’re soft on your face you can find them everywhere and they’re very effective
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product does what every other napkin would do . Doesn't leave back any form of resude you can find them in many grocery stores.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are really soft and are comfortable to use. When I’m sick I’m so thankful I have this brand to help me.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obviously when you have a cold you need a box of tissues but sometimes the dollar tree ones don’t cut it and you need something that will help your sensitive nose from getting read this is affordable and release gentle on the skin
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product!!! They are so so soft and they never leave your nose all red after use which is so nice!!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tissues. Very soft. Doesn't make your nose chapped like other brands do. Great affordable price. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very convenient size. I love leaving these in my purse for whenever I need a tissue quickly. The pack is very reasonably priced for the amount that they give you. Tissues are also great quality and soft.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing. You can take these anywhere you want. It is a great price for just a single packet. The quality of the actual tissue is super soft and easy on the nose. I would recommend this to anyone who has sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using Kleenex Tissues specially when I have cold! They are super soft and does not irritates my nose or anything else that I use this for!&nbsp;<br><br>The only complain I have is the opening of the tissues, cuc when you have opened and closes the packaging it will loose up and then the tissue is open and can rumble around the bag with dirty stuff. A side from that I really love the Tissues from Kleenex.&nbsp;
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid box designs I have used Kleenex exclusively for over 50 years. Why the hideous box remodel? The colored boxes that I've been buying for years were freshened a few years ago and included teal, orange and green which all worked with my decor, I liked the silver and gold toned boxes too. At Christmas I purchased a 12 pack at Sam's with the UGLIEST designs I've ever seen on a Kleenex boxes. At the holidays I had guessed from the crudeness and banality of the box designs, that Kleenex had children's designs featured on the boxes as a temporary promotion. Have the cheap looking, poorly designed boxes replaced the foiled designs? These boxes are too ugly to come to my home. I'm disappointed in bottom line profit, over ANY aesthetics. I'll be looking for another go to brand, bye-bye.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible artwork You have had some brilliant designs on your tissue boxes in the past. the Nautilus shell on the black box and then the cartoon virus bugs in assorted colors come to mind. But now... they are terrible. You need to remember that these boxes go in our homes, where we see them, everyday. I buy the design that goes well in my home, the nicest box with the most aesthetically pleasing design. I also noticed that the tissue quality was not up to par. You need to step up your game.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to tissues! I prefer this square box shape over the other rectangular shape and have a few in my house and one at work. They're so soft and I like that they're anti viral!
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.