Kleenex®
cooling lotionTM
tissues


Soothe sore noses better with Canada’s only cooling tissue.


Kleenex® cooling lotion™ tissus is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 716.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

†based on consumer preference

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a new brand of tissues and I absolutely hated them. Thats when I knew I can be very picky of my tissues. They must be strong but yet gentle on nose. The Kleenex cooling lotion is my favorite. The other brand was very scratchy and felt like recycled cardboard. Never again.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these when its cold or flu season. My skin get dry so best to use a good tissue. The cooling feel a amazing on a sore, red, nose.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove using this when I have a horrible cold. Its so gentle on the nose!! Definitely my go-to Kleenex tissue when Im sick :)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the kleenex brand of tissues ! Theyre the softest, and they dont break up, i always buy them at target, always affordable and theres always coupons on top of that. Would definitely recommend! The ones with cooling lotion seriously are a game changer when you have a cold. I dont think ill ever use another kind ever again!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Kleenex because it doesnt leave my nose red but gives it hydration and doesnt cause burning
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay these Kleenex are hands down the best... the scent on these are bomb plus they somehow work really good, I have no complains at all plus theyre so affordable. I recommend these
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are tissues, they work like tissues, if you want a tissue that acts like a tissue its great
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for allergies and colds. They really do feel cold against your skin, which is comforting when you have a cold and have to blow your nose many times throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theyre soft and durable. The box art is a nice touch. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues!!! They are super soft and dont irritate your skin when you use them. They are fairly inexpensive and they last a while. I would repurchase this item again and would recommend this to others.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt dry out your nose and has a smell that will open up your nostrils. The price isnt bad
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is always my go to brand and style from Kleenex! They keep your nose super soft from the constant use. They also dont leave any fuzzy residue like some tissues. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tissue is my beat friend when I have a stuffy nice. Its super soft and does not feel cheap. The cooling lotion isnt too strong but just enough that u can feel and smell it when you use it. I strongly recommend it when you r sick!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When the family has a cold I do my best to buy Kleenex with lotion in that case it wont be rough on out nose and will be less likely to cause irritation and redness I would say a box cost about $5
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex cooling lotion Tissues are super soft and the cooling lotion helps irritation from colds, wiping and blowing sore noses
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best!! Worth every penny they are priced at. Keeps my nose from going raw after blowing it all day on top of the cooling Swenson that helps give me relief
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While I love the cool touch, and when my sinuses are irritated I prefer this to regular kleenex, these are really just alright. I am never rushing out to buy these. I am largely biased to Puffs plus Vicks, but will supplement with these in a pinch as Kleenex seems more widely available.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product has changed, not just the name. I have been purchasing the Cool Touch tissues for as long as they have been offered. Recently, they have not felt the same. Noticed the name was now Cooling Lotion.... actually have a box of each open and they do not remotely feel the same. The Cool Touch tissues feel “cool”, soft and thicker than the ones labeled Cooling Lotion. Definitely not just a name change. Will have to find a store that still has the old kind and stock up!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened?!? This was the only tissue I would buy buy something has changed and the ‘cool’ is gone. It feels like any other tissue on the market. Go back to the original recipe!! When the cool is there, there is no better tissue out there but I can’t give this product a good review in its current state - it is no longer ‘cool.’ Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool touch Is this a replacement for Cool Touch? I love love love the Cool Touch but can’t find them lately. A friend introduced them to me. Glad these don’t have the menthol, save those for colds! I can’t use any other tissue because the fibers make me cough bad.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingggggggggg We bought these down the shore because we simply needed tissues — what a surprise! I don’t want to ever buy other tissues! These are by far the best tissues EVER!!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use to love, now can’t use My daughter, who has several allergies and medical issues, use to love your cool touch tissues. Unfortunately since you changed them and added the lotion she can’t use them anymore. It really is a shame as they were the only tissues that were strong and super soft at the same time plus they didn’t bother her allergies or her skin. Why change a good thing?
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 kleenex! I started buying these about 2 years ago and I'm so spoiled with the super soft cooling texture. They can be very tricky to find so when I do find them, I buy them in bulk. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best tissues ever I bought these about a year ago, when i had a very bad cold. These tissues were so cool to the touch and i could get a couple of blows out of each tissue, rather than blowing through the tissue. I have gotten other people to using them too
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I absolutly love these tissues! In fact, they are the only ones I will purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has antibacterial/antiviral coconut oil! This is my favorite tissue of all time. No chapped noses. Like that it relies on natural products using less processing. Wish the tissues were stronger. They tend to tear easily when pulled out of the box. Finished my first two boxes. Intend to buy more.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cool touch kleenex tissues used to be 3 ply. Please make them 3 ply again and please put 75 tissues in all of the cube boxes.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg these are the BEST Hiya - this is the only product i buy when i have a cold - its such a soothing feel using these. I have twice had a cold in the last few months and NO BODY SELLS THESE ANYMORE!! The tragedy of it all. What's happened?! I've been looking for months at different supermarkets in Wellington, they have all the other kleenex products, but not this particular one and now my wee nose is all sore and chafted! :(
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tissue of all I love these tissues and I’m having a hard time figuring out the complaints people have about them. Only problem is they are so hard to find and the places they have them are CVS and Walgreen and they are too expensive there. I got them at target and Walmart for a while neither have them. They weren’t discontinued were they?
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't get it. I never had a problem with 'hot' tissues. And these are too thick and come out of the box weirdly. All I wanted was tissues with some lotion in them to get thru this cold.....
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.