Kleenex®
cooling lotionTM
tissues


Soothe sore noses better with Canada’s only cooling tissue.


Kleenex® cooling lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 734.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

†based on consumer preference

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tissues because when you are sick you dont want something harsh to hurt your noise. These are so soft and gentle that I dont mind blowing my nose
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rarely buy tissues, except when I have a cold with a runny nose. These are perfect for colds because they calm the irritated skin from having to blow my nose so much!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so nice for when you have a cold! They keep your nose from getting raw after wiping it over and over again. So good for winter months.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps nose soft and doesnt give you a raw nose while trying to blow your nose. Love the cooling lotion tissue.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly soft and doesnt leave my nose raw after blowing and rubbing my nose. The cooling sensation helps to calm down the ache in my nose and prevents less redness
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tissue because of the cooling lotion. They are so smooth especially for my children. As always this is just my opinion.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sore nose! The whole family had the cold for about two weeks! This tissue help us through it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand is so affordable and I highly recommend it to anyone. I love how soft it is and does not make my nose red or anything. It helps ease my nose when its sore and it also does not make my nose raw. Love this brand!!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite Kleenex tissues to use when I have a cold! It feels so nice on my nose and face, and helps soothe my nose if Ive been blowing too much. They are absolutely worth the price and I would 100% recommended them!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for when you have to blow your nose A LOT. But still pretty pricey if youre in a budget.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They replaced a great product with garbage I bought this the other day as it was in the spot my beloved Cool Touch tissues usually are. They even rang up on my receipt as Cool Touch. I decided I would give them a whirl. Not.Even.Close. The Cool Touch had a genuine cold feeling when you touched them to your nose and had a thick, satiny feel. These are just normal old tissue. Not thick. No cooling. I loved the Cool Touch because I could blow my nose a million times, and it never got raw. Not with these. If Kleenex is going to put out tissue just like generic then I will switch to generic and pay generic prices.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, durable.. its very affordable i find it in every store. This recommend kleenex to everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is no cooling feature I used to use this product all the time now they seemed to have changed the formula and it does not have a cooling effect like it used to it isn't even soft
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and non irritant . Great to use when you have allergies or a cold . Doesn't dry out the skin around your nose and doesn't leave dry patches . It is fairly affordable . Would be amazing if sold in small travel packs for those on the go moments . I prefer this tissue over others
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are the best during cold and flu season. They dont irritate or make your nose raw. A bit pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are my favorite. They also have my bad when im sick or just when my nose is feeling a little raw. They are affordable and also keep me feeling like im blowing into air. I love the kleenex and the cooling affect
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a new brand of tissues and I absolutely hated them. Thats when I knew I can be very picky of my tissues. They must be strong but yet gentle on nose. The Kleenex cooling lotion is my favorite. The other brand was very scratchy and felt like recycled cardboard. Never again.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these when its cold or flu season. My skin get dry so best to use a good tissue. The cooling feel a amazing on a sore, red, nose.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove using this when I have a horrible cold. Its so gentle on the nose!! Definitely my go-to Kleenex tissue when Im sick :)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the kleenex brand of tissues ! Theyre the softest, and they dont break up, i always buy them at target, always affordable and theres always coupons on top of that. Would definitely recommend! The ones with cooling lotion seriously are a game changer when you have a cold. I dont think ill ever use another kind ever again!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Kleenex because it doesnt leave my nose red but gives it hydration and doesnt cause burning
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay these Kleenex are hands down the best... the scent on these are bomb plus they somehow work really good, I have no complains at all plus theyre so affordable. I recommend these
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are tissues, they work like tissues, if you want a tissue that acts like a tissue its great
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for allergies and colds. They really do feel cold against your skin, which is comforting when you have a cold and have to blow your nose many times throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theyre soft and durable. The box art is a nice touch. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues!!! They are super soft and dont irritate your skin when you use them. They are fairly inexpensive and they last a while. I would repurchase this item again and would recommend this to others.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt dry out your nose and has a smell that will open up your nostrils. The price isnt bad
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is always my go to brand and style from Kleenex! They keep your nose super soft from the constant use. They also dont leave any fuzzy residue like some tissues. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tissue is my beat friend when I have a stuffy nice. Its super soft and does not feel cheap. The cooling lotion isnt too strong but just enough that u can feel and smell it when you use it. I strongly recommend it when you r sick!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When the family has a cold I do my best to buy Kleenex with lotion in that case it wont be rough on out nose and will be less likely to cause irritation and redness I would say a box cost about $5
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.