Kleenex®
anti-viral††
tissues


Kills 99.9% of cold and
flu viruses in the tissue.


Kleenex® anti-viral†† tissues is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 348.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend! My place of work purchased these tissues for cold and flu season. When using to help my runny nose, I have to stick the tissue inside my nose and hold for a period of time for it to feel better. Over the period of a couple of hours I've noticed my nose feels raw and as if on fire. My eyes started watering so I wiped my eyes with the tissue and it made it way worse. Did not see any warning label.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Theyre good, a little thicker than the average Kleenex. I dont find a difference between this and regular Kleenex.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues! Use these on my babies when they have colds since they are super soft and dont have any lotions or scents that are strong for them to help keep germs from spreading. They are thick and fluffy!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We solely use these in the office! They act that they are anti viral is enough for us to want to continue using them. They are soft and we like to keep sickness from spreading
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tissue has saved my life many times. Due to sinus problems the cushiony tissue avoids having a red nose and helps keeping me healthy ! Absolutely recommend and love this product !
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, strong and the best tissue. The anti-viral feature started me buying this Kleenex product. I never buy anything else, and the boxes are in every room of the house all year round.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont know about them killing or keeping The virus from spreading but they are a nice tissue. Work well.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this brand of tissues. Soft and strong to make having a cold not as bad as could it be.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy a big box of these Kleenex to use year round since I have bad allergies. They always come in handy, I usually put the rest in the bathroom closet so I can use them for later. I put a Kleenex box in my car, in the living room, bathroom and my own room.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite tissues and the only thing we will buy. They are soft enough for my sensitive kids, yet durable enough for the worst colds.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft tissues. I keep them at the office, in my car, and at home. I dont know if theyre actually anti viral but I do like them.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its nice to know that when you are all germy these tissues are supposedly helping to keep germs off your hands.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are super soft and very nice to use. They are super thick and keep everything in one place
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These tissues are okay. They make my nose very dry when im sick because of how thin and rough they are. They just need to be softer on the nose.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually tried this product for the first time and I was indifferent about how to judge it. Its like any other Kleenex if you ask me. Super affordable
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend these tissues for educators in a classroom. Dealing with sick children all year, who doesnt want to try to keep the class as germ free and less contaminated as possible? I would recommend this product to families who have children and highly recommend to teachers to have in the classroom, they are a little more expensive then other tissues, but [product:kleenex-anti-viral-facial-tissue-upright.-18-count] is highly recommended for classrooms to stay as germ free as possible.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When winter hits with two small ones and all the colds and flus that go around these are a must I just wish they would last a little bit longer
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who hasn't gotten a cold? I know me and my family have and we always keep Kleenex handy because of how soft it is. Even my toddler can rub her nose with them all day and not burn it by the friction because of how soft they are. Definately recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im convinced these actually help stop colds from spreading. Especially in offices, when I feel a cold coming on I make sure to have these at my desk to save the rest of the office from getting sick! A little bit on the pricier side but worth it.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a nurse I go with anti everything!!!! These anti-viral tissues are amazing and soft on the face. I usually buy the four pack. I like the designs on the boxes that I dont have a tissue holder or cover thing. Id recommend
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST tissues for cold season! Not only do they help contain the nasty germs it isnt rough on your nose or have a strong smell.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product Terrible skin reaction warning should be added to label! Might as well rub your nose with a disinfectant wipe for how it burns. My poor kids!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissues are so soft and help with my sore nose when I have a cold. Great to use everyday as well!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these tissues they are soft, durable, and anti-viral. Kleenex has always been my go to brand for tissues so when they came out with an anti-viral line especially with flu season approaching I was definitely interested. I already suffer from extreme allergies and the Kleenex brand is really the only brand that hold up to my horrible allergies. Kleenex anti-viral Tissues
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure if these in fact help prevent the germ factor but they do make you feel they are cutting down on the spread of germs they are a nice weight
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has really kept the colds away! Its like a magic shield almost! They are thick so if you have quite a bit of snot then its okay, because it doesnt leak through so less germs on your hands! :)
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like when they have aloe especially when I have a cold. Holds up well doesnt separate. Love the softness! Always make with aloe but keep pricing the same! Buy when damaged boxes in big pack at Sams usually work when I am about to run out big packs.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love tissues with the anti-bacterial/anti-viral components. There's nothing worse than feeling germy in the office when everyone around you is getting sick.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always have to keep tissues around the house especially living in the northeast and these are great
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant imagine how a tissue is anti-viral but they did the tissue thing well. I have to use two to blow my nose but hey it beats using a paper towel every time!
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings