lingettes humides™ Kleenex®


épaisses et douces,
sans produits chimiques puissants.


Kleenex® Wet Wipes™ Gentle Clean for Hands and Face is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3513.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_3508
  • loc_en_US, sid_29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product! I keep one in the car and one in my pocketbook and with having 2 toddlers, it brings great use! Wether at home or on the go, if I need to wipe hands, face, or clean up messes, this product is my go to! Always going to keep this product around, never know when you will need them!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were fantastically packaged & easy to tote around in my purse. We also put a package in our beach bag to wipe off fingers before snacktime. They didnt seem to dry out like normal packaged wipes either. I would recommend these to keep on hand for travel.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these wipes. I put them in my purse and they were perfect to have on hand for my messy munchkin! These are definitely something I would buy and keep in my purse for emergencies! She doesnt like to be messy or sticky so these were amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for on the go! I have some in my bag and in my vehicle. These are thicker than most brands and have a light scent. They are perfect for before snacks and after snacks to get those hands clean. They are gentle on the face as well. They are nice and strong and they dont contain chemicals that are harmful. I especially like that these stay moist in my car compare to other brands that dry out during the summer. Even perfect for the beach weather!!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to keep in your purse. I mostly used them to clean whatever mess my 2 year old made on her face or in the car. Very thick cloth-like material & not very soft so it wasnt really a go-to. But then again as a mom, you use what you have.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved having these handy wipes for those messy days. They didnt irritate skin or shred when used. The wipes smell great too without being too much. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received these free to test out. I really liked having them in my bag especially since I have kids. They are soft and wipe up stuff nicely. The only thing I didnt like is that the are scented.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was excited to try these! I have two kids who are big bursts of energy and like to get dirty. My youngest has very sensitive skin and everything makes him break out. Even a wet wash cloth with just water on it! He had something sticky on his face and I wiped it of gently with the Kleenex wet wipe and it came off easily and effectively. He didnt react to it at all!! Will be buying these in the future. I received these free for testing purposes from Influenster and all words are my own.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are essential if you have kids! The pack is thin so it can easily fit in a purse. My kids know I always have them and ask for them. It makes cleaning them on the go so much easier! I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were nice wipes to use on my kiddos. The only thing I didnt love was the scent, I didnt think there would be one but there is which made me nervous to use it near my little guys eyes.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product. The compact packaging makes it easy to carry around in my purse which has definitely come in handy many times. Ive gotten many samples of these in the past from different places and I dont mind it at all, I love having a stock of these because they always seem to save the day when Im confronted with an unexpected mess.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recieved these for free in my #CelebrateMomsVoxBox! These have been so handy. I like that they are thin and easy to grab on the go. I have a messy 4 year old and we have enjoyed using these on his face & hands for quick/gentle clean up. The wipes were gentle and did not irritate his skin.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really, if youve used one wet wipe, youve basically used them all - but of note, these are much more durable than the average wipe, and dont do that annoying thing where they wear down/dry out well before youre done wiping off dirty hands or a messy face.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite wipes for having in the glove box of all my cars. Its a great Kleenex/wipe that is good for just about anything on the go. They are soft and not extremely wet so that it doesnt leave residue.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were really convenient to use my kid used them for everything like cleaning hands
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked these. I stuck them in my beach bag since the pack came really thin and fit great. My kids used it when they got dirty and they cleaned really well.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these wipes, i have sensitive skin and it didnt irritate, cause red patches, or itching... I will definitely be purchasing these in the near future.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go needs. Especially if you have kids that play messy or love to get dirty outdoors!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are really convenient for little kids and wiping noses. They work great and not to wet. They are a bit pricy but great for on the go and needing for kids.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With no harsh chemicals like dyes and sulfates, this is so perfect when your hands or face just need to feel nice and fresh! It's totally safe for kids and it feels so nice ad soft on your skin too! It's a great product for people on the go to keep feeling refreshed and clean!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product useful for a lot of different things. The smell was nice and clean. No need to improve anything.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for in the car or at the office. They are moist and soft but strong enough that you dont have to worry about poking a finger through one. They care in handy the other day when the wipes were somehow left out of the diaper bag. Good thing I keep one of these in the car!!!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are awesome! They're sturdy, but gentle and smell great. These are great, especially this time of year when allergies are high and popsicles melt all over our kids faces. With these wet wipes, it's easy to clean up those sticky faces and crusted on snot without feeling abrasive on your little ones.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Thank you for the chance to test review these Influenster! These were a great item and im very thankful for them.. In my #celebratemomsvoxbox. These wipes are handy for ANY new mom of a baby. Especially of the ages of them being alert...finding hands..making messes. Perfect for in the car, at the restaurant...atcthe gricery store, in the purse during the car trip to the pediatrician. I could think of honestly over 100 times I used these or needed these when my son was little!! Also.. I have 2 Westies... We use these to clean and tidy them up as well as we need to... After a park visit, etc. 5 stars of yes try them!!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow these are fantastic! How have I not had these in my purse instead of the hand sanitizer that is a little harsh. I recently pulled it out after a day of bowling when the kids wanted to eat and they worked great! Definitely will be buying these regularly!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liked this product. Has a nice light scent to it, not like the weird smell most wet wipes have. I wish it came in a bigger pack and had a plastic snap seal on it, not just the sticker because I feel like sometimes that doesnt stick so well. But other than that, the product is great quality and I like it a lot! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are seriously amazing to have in your car. With kids you never know what mystery substance will end up on there cans or on the car. We has a black oily substance appear and I figured it would spread on stain my daughters skin when trying to get it off. It came right off I will definitely buy these when we run out.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the Kleenex wet wipes. I carry these in my purse for the kids. These wipes come in hand when were at the park or just in the car.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WET Gentle Wipes I love this product. Don;t stop making it. It great for my senstive skin and my allergies.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are very similar to baby wipes. They are convenient to keep in your bag or car to help clean up hands/faces on the go, especially if you have kids. The packaging makes it easy to bring without taking up much space.
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_3508
  • loc_en_US, sid_29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.