Kleenex®
anti-viral†† tissues


Éliminent 99,9 % des virus du rhume et
de la grippe dans le mouchoir*.


Kleenex® anti-viral†† tissues is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 299.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection :) I really love knowing that what goes in my tissues dies! Too often with small children and cats, tissues mysteriously appear in couch cushions, under the tv stand and who knows where they came from! 9 out of 10 times they have been used! yuck! With these I worry much less about catching something when I do the tissue-pick-up act!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got to try! I received these complementary for review purposes but all opinions are my own. I had never used antiviral tissues before. I think these are great especially because they are also soft.and strong! I have a 9 year old that's always sick so she now has a box of these in her room. I'll also be sending a few boxes to her classroom!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear these tissues helped me get better! I have had a nasty cold for weeks! Sneezing, stuffed up nose..such congestion and phlegm. After using the entire box of Anti Viral tissues in less than 2 days..I started to notice that I felt less congested and like the cold was starting to leave! I've used other tissues and still had the cold..so I think that these tissues trapped the sick and helped me rid of it for good!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kleenex! I am a crowdtap brand sampler and my samples for kleenex lotion could not have come at a better time. My son is 3 and hates when I wipe his nose with the anti-viral kleenex it was so much easier because they are soft, durable, and I did not get snot all over my hand! A must have for every house!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Ally in Cold and Flu Season I'm a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. And just in time too, because I got a cold, and boy did this come in handy. I suffered zero nose irritation, despite my constant wiping and sneezing! Definitely, needed in the fight against cold and/or flu this season!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these tissues! Got these for free to try at the perfect, yet worse time, in the midst of a cold. I am absolutely in love with them. These are extremely soft yet durable. I don't know if they really stop the spread of germs but I can definitely say that my cold didn't last as long as they normally do and no one else in my home got sick. Some people think that because you receive a sample for free that you won't post an honest review. Trust me, thats not the case. I could never endorse a product I didn't truly love, free or not. These are definitely a keeper for me!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved These! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. I have been sicker more this season than I have been in a while especially with my sinus and allergies and these tissues have just made my colds more bearable because they are so very soft and durable and don't fall apart as fast as others when I blow my nose.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Anti-VIral Tissues What a Great Idea I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. The Kleenex Anti-Viral Tissues have three soft layers, including a moisture-activated middle layer that kills 99.9% of cold and flu viruses. These are great to keep colds and flu viruses from spreading to other family members. I think they are awesome!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissues I've never tried a tissue before that was Anti-Viral. These tissues are very soft and I love that they have the Anti-Viral properties to them to reduce more colds and yucky germs. Will use again. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic step up against the spread of germs I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. I had never even heard of these Anti-Virus tissues before this mission. I am so thankful they were provided to me! I've been sick off and on the entire month of December and these babies came in so handy. They are soft against the constant blowing of my nose. I ended up keeping them with me at all times! It was nice to have that added layer of safety and comfort with knowing they are anti-viral as well.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Nose Knows I received this as a test product through Crowdtap. I love this tissue. An Anti-viral tissue to helps kill 99.9% of cold & flu viruses. How cool is that. This is a soft yet strong tissue that holds up to the hardest blows. That's because of the 3 layers that help me feel better. #Sponsored #KleenexBrandBelievers
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Prevent the spread of germs I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review.: I love how these make me feel better at work. I can use them and so can anyone who sits at my desk and I don't feel like I'm spreading germs or being covered in them. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the nose These are great Kleenex to have around during cold & flu season! I thought they were super soft, gentle on the nose, and I loved knowing that they had the 3 soft layers that help kills those nasty cold & flu viruses. Having 2 young boys, I'm always on the lookout to help minimize the amount of germs we spread around the house, and these Anti-Viral tissues are a great way to help out with that! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. #crowdtap #sponsored #kleenex
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Soft.... I got these tissues free from #crowdtap, and wouldn't you know, I caught a cold the day after they arrived. Which means that these got a LOT of use. I was impressed at how soft they are, and I was impressed with the claim that they kill germs after 15 minutes or so. I took the entire box on me on a road trip during my holiday travels and they were great to have. I recommend them to everyone who has a cold and has to travel with the cold.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is A Lifesaver I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. I am so glad that I received this product when I did. I was incredibly sick and was able to test them out to the max. No one else got sick! My mom even came over sick with a viral illness and none of us got it because I made her use these. They are very soft, absorbent, and really did stop anything from spreading. I plan to buy more once I run out of my current box!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Anti-Viral Is Great I got to try this product as a sample on Crowdtap. I love the product. It has the softness an absorbency that I have come to expect from Kleenex brand and it also kills 99% of all germs! I love this product. As a mom I am always trying to find a good kleenex product that my kiddos will like that is soft and won't irritate the skin but will also kill germs and reduce the chance that everyone else in the house will also get sick! I love that this does both!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Tissues! I got some samples of these tissues from Crowdtap and love them!! I've always been a Kleenex person and will continue to love the products and respect the company!! Thank you for keeping things up to date and family friendly!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Product! Genuinely Kleenex brand has always been of high quality. The softness and durability is why I love these tissues! The new Anti viral tissue is effective and helps to stop the spreading of the flu virus in its tracks.The three layers this tissue has is awesome the middle layer is especially great because it's the layer that contains the moisture activating 99.9% killer of viruses! In the future when any of my family gets sick this is the variety of Kleenex we will be running to.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duper awesome I received this for testing purposes courtesy of Crowdtap and Kleenex, and it's great! I love the fact that it's reducing the germ count on my face and hands. Also reducing the odds of spreading my cold to my other family members. Thanks Crowdtap and Kleenex! #Sponsored #KleenexBrandBelievers
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Soft on my nose and face, keeps the germs at bay. Very strong, doesn't rip, even when wet. #crowdtap #sponsored #KleenexBrandBelievers
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the cold weather I was very impressed with the durability of the tissues. Even while fighting the spread of germs, these facial tissues help up great against my 2 year old. They were super soft and didn't fall apart after one wipe or blow. #CrowdTap #sponsored #KleenexBrandBelievers #KleenexCare I received product for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cold stopper I was very impressed by this tissue. I had never heard of Anti-Viral and really love how they work. To me it will stop that cold in its tracks so you know your protected throughout the cold season. I love that you can not smell any medicine as I thought you would be able to. They work so far and everyone of my guests who used them were highly satisfied. #Sponsored #Crowdtap #Kleenex. I received this item as a sample thanks to Crowdtap.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is a scent I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. I liked the strength of this tissue, and I liked the idea of reducing the spread of germs, but what I didn't care for was the scent of the tissue. I guessing it's what is inside the tissue helping reduce the spread of germs. I also don't think I would specifically purchase these unless I was dealing with a family wide illness. For the most part I would stick with regular tissues, just as strong but no bothersome scent.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tissue! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. My family is always fighting some cold or flu bug. These are very soft and absorbent tissues but they have that added plus. We are reassured that even our tissues are helping us fight viruses!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing to the Nose These are the softest tissues! My nose has been so irritated because I have had the flu and I would tense up every time I had to wipe my nose. Not now! So soothing to my nose! These tissues are strong, absorbent and non-greasy. Best tissues to have when you have a red, irritated nose. I am totally in love with these Lotion tissues. My nose thanks you! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissues I received these free from crowdtap and Kleenex for testing purposes. I really liked these tissues! My household has had a lot of sickness this year and these are perfect! They are soft but strong enough not to rip when being used. They were a great thing to have handy at the house and I would definitely buy these again!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard on Germs Soft on Nose I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. My family is currently fighting the cold/flu. It is running crazy in our house. My husband is yet to show signs. (probably only a matter of time) So I was thrilled to get the Kleenex Anti-Viral tissues to try. I love the idea and security that the tissues are killing 99% of the cold/flu germs. I am constantly blowing my nose so its nice not having to worry about having to wash my hands every minute. (although I still wash often) The tissues are still soft and strong that my nose isn't too sore even after all my nose blowing.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TISSUE EVER! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand® rewards program, and Kleenex® Brand sent me this product to review. I was really excited because Kleenex Anti-Viral tissues are the ONLY tissues I buy!!! I have really bad allergies and sometimes end up with cold sores inside my nose...but not since I've used the anti-viral tissues from Kleenex. They are also SO SOFT and super-durable! I won't use anything but Kleenex because there isn't any tissue stronger or softer!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong enough for the runniest of noses I was pleasantly surpised on how much i love this type of kleenexes usually they fall apart with one blow of the nose with this one it stays intact and really soft on the nose totally will get again in the future! #crowdtap #sponsored #kleenex
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest, cleanest, strongest! I received this for testing purposes courtesy of Crowdtap and Kleenex, and I love it! It's fantastic, it's so soft on my nose, and collects all the germs. I love the fact that it works and holds all of the viruses and bacteria in while being gentle on my face. Thanks Crowdtap and Kleenex! #Sponsored #KleenexBrandBelievers
Date published: 2014-12-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.