Kleenex®
hand towels


A clean, fresh towel every time.


pack size

Select Your Pack Size

Kleenex® Hand Towels Kleenex® Hand towels 00_KHT_ED_SM Alabaster Disposable Kleenex® Hand Towels are a convenient, hygienic alternative to cloth bathroom hand towels and help promote hand hygiene and health at home
Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 205ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this box design. This box design goes so well in my bathroom but I'm having trouble finding it. There was a matching tissue box as well and now that must be discontinued. Where can I find them??
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality of package We have been using the hand towels since they came on market. Didn't mind spending more $ than paper towels etc. We have seen over the past 6 months towels ripping trying to remove from dispenser. I thought it was when my husband opened, no. We hang on our towel bar as we always have. No we have to re'think our costs as we are wasting half the box. Please review your quality control as something has changed.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many reasons why using these makes sense! There is just nothing more gross when going to dry your hands after using the bathroom, or wipe your mouth after brushing your teeth, than finding a damp used hand towel hanging on the rack. How many days has it hung there? and how many different people have used it? Not only is it gross but it is terribly unsanitary. Think of all the family members who have used it throughout the day: toddlers who wipe their face and runny nose with it, kids who have been outside playing and then haphazardly wash and dry their hands, adults who use the same towel to wash and dry their hands before preparing meals for the family, kids who use that same towel to wipe up spills, and family members who are sick with a virus or cold. Do your guests a favor and offer them a clean dry disposable hand towel. Do yourself a favor and teach each family to use their used disposable hand towel to wipe up in and around the sink before tossing a used paper hand towel into the trash.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just a Little Bigger a tad more Absorbent Towels I like these Kleenex Hand Towels but it would be nice if the towels were just a little bigger or more absorbent -- Most times 2 towels are needed to get your hands dry.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Cleaning cloth I know these are hand towels, but they clean glass, mirrors , tiles nd tv screens better than any other product and best of all NO LINT. Amazing product. I have given and gotten them as gifts to all my friends and family, with many an exuberant thank you. P.S. they are also great hand towels especially if you have frequent visitors. Much more sanitary than regular towels.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works as described. My family and visitors use these instead of my towels. They are soft and absorbent. I love that they are a fresh clean towel every time. The only thing I would like to see is a metal case to go over the box both to weigh it down and make it more aesthetically pleasing.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is an wonderful product. I like it because it so soft.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbant!! Great for new puppy accidents!! It is the only thing that really cleans up her accidents!!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product....Not just for hands I love Kleenex products and the hand towels exceeded my every expectation. Not only are they a great hand towel and quick clean up towel, but they are a great tissue...I ran out of tissues and of course came down with a really bad cold so I reached for a Kleenex hand towel, not only was it strong but it was soft and didn't leave my nose sore and red. So I figured if it was good as a tissue why not use it with my makeup remover/cold cream to remove my makeup!!!! It works great soft and absorbent. A really great product!!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool idea! I love the idea but I would put Command strips on the back so that the boxes can be mounter virtually anywhere I would also make tissue boxes in this shape and also make them mountable with Command strips. I did it at work and it looks great and I don't have to waste a towel bar! Bill
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, indeed this is one of my "favorites"! I have these all around my house. In the bathroom was only the beginning. They are in my bed's headboard, in the kitchen, and in the living room. Much stronger and softer than tissues and I love the slender boxes. I stockup when I have coupons and they are on sale. They aren't an item that will go bad, and they will always be needed.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couch Towels We actually put a package of these on the back of our couch and call them "couch towels". I use them basically to wipe my dogs face but we also use them while eating (yes - bad habit to eat in the living room but ... ). They work great and we LOVE them!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex hand towels These are a Godsend. No more dirty, stained hand towels. I love them. Great for my grandkids.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving me a lot of wash My 93 year old father-in- law uses about 5 of these a day, it saves me on cleaning dirty hankerchiefs. the regular klenex are just not strong enough for his weak hands to maneuver Hopefully I will be able to purchase them easier than lately. I am having a hard time finding them
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to stop spreading germs! I love having Kleenex Hand Towels when my kids are sick. I use them in the bathroom in place of regular hand towels for them to use after brushing their teeth or washing their hands. Kleenex Hand Towels are durable and easy for kids to use.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been buying the Kleenex Hand Towels since they came out. Recently I had to buy more because my supply on hand ran out. I was very disappointed to find out the the towel was not as thick as my older boxes. I believe you have changed the texture of the towel to a lesser texture and I DON'T LIKE. Your old product was GREAT for washing my face and removing my makeup....today it is not SO GREAT. Disappointed in Carol Stream....I have asked my Customers to let me know how they feel about it now. Yes I work in RETAIL
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for wiping up the everyday spills I have used this product for over a year now, and have found it to be not only absorbent for spills around the house and office, but is beautifully packaged and designed for easy placement in the kitchen or bathroom.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic towel I love these disposable towels. The price is great, the dispenser fits nicely in the towel rack. They are absorbent and strong - and I think they are an excellent way to prevent the spread of dirt and germs. I also like the fact that my "display" towels no longer get ruined. I also like the fact that I can buy them at my grocery store! The only suggestion I would have is to expand the decorative designs available.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Septic Safe? Are they septic tank safe?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Household Staple I buy these hand towels for clients of my husband's business and for guests in our home. Although the standard designer fabric towels are available on the towel racks, we have worked hard to educate people that the disposable towels are more hygienic. I was very disappointed recently that I have had a hard time finding this product. Today I bought seven boxes, clearing out the shelf of the store where I found them. I really like these towels and would like to know if they are available to bulk purchase anywhere?
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ... but you changed I've purchased these for both of my homes and keep them in my car for emergencies. I take them on vacation as well. One of the things I liked about this product was that it was odorless. In the last few boxes I have purchased, the towels have had an bad odor. Worse when wet. I don't know what you have done differently, but please rethink this change. It is no longer odorless and is, in fact, offensive. I think your quality assurance program needs a review.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I love this product! They are a bit pricy but I always have them available for guests. I use them when I can get them on sale. Otherwise, I use paper towels.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Kleenex!! PLEASE ADVERTISE this product as the NEW Kleenex for MEN and for those Very BAD COLDS!! This is a wonderful product; and we need to find these in our stores ~~~~There is No More Stock here to be found!! ADVERTISE THESE on T.V.!~~~NOT as Paper Towels~~~~as the "KLEENEX for MACHO MEN and BIG BAD COLDS!!" GREAT PRODUCT!!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids and guests I love these towels! Other than the expected Kleenex quality, I find them very useful as a "cleaning station" for my daughter in our small bathroom. With all the germs young kids spread, she seems more inclined to wash and dry her hands with these towels. Also, I like having a box of these available for guests - they are a low-cost alternative to cloth hand towels. They are also fairly economical (especially when Kleenex offers coupons!)
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not like hand towels smell I think the hand towels are a great idea and I use them in the bathroom, however they have a peculiar smell to them. The kids hate when I wipe their face/mouth with them because of the smell. I wish you would look into this and maybe give them a soft scent. I would not recommend this product at this time because of the smell.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kleenex Hand Towels I love these Kleenex Hand Towels, but would love a larger box. These are soft and absorbent and help reduce the spread of germs. I always have them during flu season and always when we have company. Some summer months I go back to hand towels, but it isn't very often. I ordered a larger box online, but they were not the same towel. They more industrial, hard and crunchy. If you have these in bulk, I would love to know where I can purchase them! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cleaning Towel Ever I've always had to use a cloth rag nearby in the bathroom to wipe surfaces. When I first saw this product, I was ecstatic about it. For cleaning, I wanted to use paper towel but hate to have them on a shelf only to look like a kitchen & awkward (small/limited space). As for rags, one use and my laundry pile builds up. So when this towel came out, I use it everyday to wipe down the marble counter around the sink and faucets after use. Hard water stains are a problem so I use mineral oil on the marble to coat . Again one swipe with oil, done! These towels save me a lot of work and our bathroom is always clean. Use once, throw away. Finally convenience has made cleaning the bathroom with one swipe towels so easy and go so unnoticeable on top of toilet tank for storage. Thank you. Thank you. Thank U!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why? This was a good product that worked perfectly. The towels were reasonably thick and absorbent. The box was sturdy and fit perfectly on/behind the towel bar. Now it just doesn't. Why change something that works and make it bad? The towels are less absorbent and the box simply does not fit! I made my last purchase of these today. The previous version was highly recommended; this one, no. My biggest reason for using these was the way the box worked on the towel rod.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agree with other reviewers The boxes have become cheaper made. Kleenex keeps telling customers the product has not been altered. I have been purchasing this product since day one. The product has indeed been altered. I used to take wipes and use on my Swiffer to clean window over kitchen sink because I can't reach and they were thick and large enough to cover the Swiffer and did a beautiful job. They don't fit the same way anymore. But even as hand wipes which is their primary use, they used to be plush, more absorbent and much larger when they were introduced than they are today. I wouldn't have said anything but the customers are not wrong and are not lying. If nothing has been altered, then why are the towels different? BTW, the product was close to perfect when it was introduced. It's not anymore.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality Originally, I loved the idea of this product; I still do, but the quality has decreased. They are much thinner now, and not as absorbent. I need more than one to dry my hands, as does my family. Yesterday, I bought the seasonal package because I want to use it at Christmas; it's really pretty! BUT, while in the supermarket, I reached down to move the box in my cart and the edges were razor sharp! I sliced my finger open, had to run to see the pharmacist located in the store for a bandage, and bled all over the pretty box! Ouch! Please tell your quality folks to make sure this does not continue; it could have been a child who was injured, instead of me.
Date published: 2014-11-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.