Kleenex® wet wipesTM


thick & soft wipes,
made without harsh chemicals.


Kleenex® Wet Wipes™ Germ Removal for Hands and Face is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 499.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are great. They dont leave residue and thoroughly clean hands and face removing germs as well. I would definitely recommend these gentle cleaning wipes.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this product. Very suprised about and how it worked out. Did not imagine that i was going to work.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best wet wipe brands Ive found, they dont leave your hand feeling sticky and gross after like others.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To have it with me,in my purse all the time,gives me security. Excellent wet wipes. Try it!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since its getting that time of the season to be extra vigilant against germs I picked these up at my local grocery store and so far they are very convenient they have a lid that opens easily so you can just grab and go!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for the little guys as they always have their fingers somewhere gross.. haha they are super gentle for my sensitive guy also
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the individual packs the individual packs are awesome!! so soft and the clothes smells nice. It's also easy to pack for traveling.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft on your skin, smells lovely but not overpowering. Wouldnt hesitate to use on a child or to clean up any sticky hands. I keep in my car for take out food messes and pet messes. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes I keep them in the car, in the kitchen, every where, especially with having grandkids, they are the best product ! Only problem lately having hard time finding them, every one out of stock, please keep making them.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I saw these in the store I thought I was dreaming. A antibacterial wipe without a harsh chemicals. They are so gentle on the hands and clean well. I love the smell too light and fresh without being overpowering. There is no room for improvement in my book.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find Always have wipes in my car, purse and travel bags. These are the best I've ever found - large and strong. Price is good too.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I have twin 13 month olds. Since I’ve discovered Kleenex Wet Wipes Germ Removal I always have them in the diaper bag. I use them on hands, pacifiers, sippy cups or anything that touches the floor!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Ever I received a free sample of these wipes from the insiders. These are wonderful. I truly cannot think of anything else that would makes these better. I mean they are so thick, soft and portable. No stinky messy gel for me.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the individually wrapped wet wipes to carry in my pocket book to replace the hand sanitizer that I normally carry. I really like that it is small, light weight, can be used for more things and I can carry one or two at a time taking up less space in my bag.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Yet Strong I was surprised on how soft they where. Cloud soft. I've used these on shopping carts to kitchen counters. They're so much better at cleaning germs away then other germ wipes because they're soft and durable. They're good to keep in your purse, car amd home.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product got my first free sample with Kleenex tissues , I absolutely love these, great for grandbabies that can't actual wash their hands yet , great for traveling etc ..will keep buying these
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got these as a free sample from Theinsider. These are soma amazing wipes. Work so good and the scent is amazing. I have never used a wipe so good.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and happy I got Kleenex wet wipes germ removal free from the Insiders campaign and I've been using them on my children and myself for about a week now And we love them. They are easy to use and they take off dirt and grime very easily and they do not leave any sticky residue afterwards. I highly recommend these wipes and they are perfect for the car and your purse for easy access. I will always use these wipes for me and my family.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin Wow i joined a wom advertising group called the insiders and i am currently a user of wet wipes to kill germs on the go anyway i always used great value but after trying kleenex brand wet wipes i love them they are so soft and thick and they kill 99.9 percent of germs safe on the kids no terrible dyes or harsh chemicals this is definately a must have for parents on the go and there great even if you dont have kids there portable and they kill germs carry in car in your purse everywhere for germ killing power on the go
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES PLEASE I’m so glad I found this product. As a future educator and mother, I’m constantly on the go and around other children. I told all my mom group friends and anyone who I knew would appreciate wipes (especially with all the sneezing going around!) I’ve been using them in my car, on my keyboard, on the door knobs- basically anywhere that accumulates germs. The scent isn’t crazy fragranced, and it’s a thickish wipe that gets the job done. I recommend using in the car, in your purse, or diaper bag for the moms or soon to be mothers!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't get caught without them! Im a teacher in a Elementary School. I gotta tell you, the sniffling, coughing, nose running, sneezing, beautiful children in my classroom, approved of these. They helped wipe down their desks with them, I got the sinks, bathroom, and little hands when needed. Keep them in your car, home, and anywhere your worried about germs especially during the Winter. The best thing about these are, theres no sticky residue left on any surface after using them. Buy them.. Try them!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex We Wi These Kleenex wet wipes are the perfect household nesessity. They clean up messes, wipe away germs, keep everything sanitized and disinfeced. Great for on the go, or daily use. Not expensive, and great quality. I absolutely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kleenex These kleenex wet wipes work amazing for cleaning and removing germs from everyday items. I love how handy they have bencome
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WET WIPES THESE WET WIPES ARE PERFECT FOR ALL AGES. I LIKE THEIR GERM PROOF ADDITION.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup junkie approved! These are very moist and very durable, so they hold up to makeup removal. I like to use one to wipe down my entire face and get most of my makeup removed. Then, I go in with an oil cleanse, a second/soap cleanse, and then back in with one of these wipes to make sure I’ve gotten all the product off my face. It helps me keep my face squeaky clean so I don’t get clogged pores or breakouts. The packaging has a nice secure closure so they won’t dry out quickly. I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to take on long flights I took this with me on my trip abroad and it came in handy so many times, the product is soft and smells great.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for camping This is a great product to keep in the camper. It can clean up a lot of messes very easily
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product These are great for on the go, I use them when I’m out hiking and fishing. Great for taking off dirt.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flu Season I love these!! kleenex wet wipes are the perfect thing when your on the go. With flu season in full effect you can never be to safe. thats why i always carry these germ removal wipes with me everywhere. Im not 100% that they are taking care of the germs but its a peace of mind for sure!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and great Great product! They are so soft and gentle on my children's and my own hands. Perfect to throw in my purse or keep in the car.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings