Kleenex® wet wipes™


thicker & softer* wipes,
made without harsh chemicals. (*vs. Wet Ones Hand Wipes)


Kleenex® Wet Wipes™ Gentle Clean for Hands and Face is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3578.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_3573
  • loc_en_US, sid_29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for removing makeup and cleaning up messes. These have really helped save me when I needed so clean my hands or touch up my makeup.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product. easy to throw in my purse or car. I always get them at a very reasonable price. there are coupons that also come out for them making them even cheaper sometimes free.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. They are so multi-purpose and inexpensive. They are great to keep in the glove box (especially if you have kids). I also use them to remove makeup. Definitely will buy again and recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from * the effect lasts all day long * worth the product for the price * I like the quantity * not harsh on the skin
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these wipes continuously to wipe up my toddler's face and hands after eating. They're gentle and convenient and we can keep them right next to the highchair.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! Love it 100% recommend. Very gentle on the skin !!!!!!!! Always but this . This product is great as it is
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job of cleaning the surfaces without leaving behind any paper pieces. Price isnt bad.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I remember I recommend that you use this not only does it clean but a thoroughly cleans and I suggest all to use this fast and convenient
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product. Exactly what I was expecting!!!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive never tried these for my face but they are perfect for on the go and simple clean ups. They dont really have a smell to them either.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wet wipes are my favourite, and a staple. I use them for everything, small clean ups, removing makeup and so much more.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These wipes dried out quickly but they got my face and hands clean. I would use them again.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legal disclaimer: I received a free sample of these in exchange for my review. My thoughts are opinions are my own. I can't be bought. Now that is out of the way. I keep these in my car for roadside emergencies.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great and I use these when I travel and they are compact and perfect for just about everything
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall a good product Bought this few days ago. Looks like a good prpoduct for now
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex wet wipes gentle clean for hands and face is the best and its so soft and good price .
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are really useful to clean a babys face a toddlers face n hands with out having to rushe them to restroom this does it all
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for my kids! They get so messy and I have to clean their hands with something [product:kleenex-wet-wipes-gentle-clean-for-hands-and-face]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this. Not a big fan though but its an okay if you have kids and need them for the go or when you travel its a great thing to have just.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best product in the i have every used for this brand. it is very reliable, convenient and the content is plentiful. i would definitely recommend this product to my family, friends and anyone who i come in contact with.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like to keep my fave and hands clean and this does the trick between washes. Obviously nothing is better than washing your hands but this is nice. I spend all my time with a toddler so things can get rough.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these wipes! I always keep a pack around my place or in my car. They are soft and gentle on skin and help for quick clean ups. They are very affordable and I cannot think of any improvements for this product. [product:kleenex-wet-wipes-gentle-clean-for-hands-and-face]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in the south and these are so nice to have on sticky days. They are pretty inexpensive and leave you feeling clean and refreshed. I like to use these when I have a cold on occasion. I would buy again!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its a good product but its really drying. I think its a little overpriced but its a name product.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These wipes are great. They're really gentle on your skin. They take my makeup off easily and isna great value. The price is great as well.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I love how it makes my skin feel so much better! Amazing price and totally worth the price. definitely recommend this to others! I would only change the size and make it bigger but definitely worth the price for the product. This is totally worth it and I love the brand
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It definitely is a wet wipe for hands and face they work but sometimes you just gotta scrub the dirt and stuff off
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are a must have. From the bathroom to the car and everywhere in between these are perfect for the refreshing hand wash on the go. Affordable and great quality is a perfect combo for this item!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes for hands ever. And the price Yesss sir definitely go get you some and thank me later
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are one of my favorite wipes. They smell great, are affordable, and get little faces really clean. I have a four year old that is always messy so these are my go to wipes for cleaning little hands and faces.
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_3571
  • loc_en_US, sid_29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings