Kleenex®
trusted care®
tissues



Kleenex® trusted care® on-the-go* slim pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 734.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these a lot when I was sick. They are so handy to keep in your pocket and purse as you never know when you need a Kleenex. They pull out easily and do not create any fluffy mess as the cheap tissues do when pulling them from the package.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are very good for traveling. i took them on my trip to Disney and they fit really well in my purse. i dont think there would be anything to improve on them and they are very affordable for anybody.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use this brand and its the best. Soft enough it wont dry or irritate your skin.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these tissues to throw in my purse, car, office drawer. Theyre perfect for on the go moments. The tissues are so soft so its perfect when you have that rough tough cough.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these all year round for my purse and for my kids to put in their book bags they work great super handy and affordable I would definitely recommend them you get like 6 packs in one bag so you definitely get your moneys worth
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissue and easy for on the go. I have one in my purse, car and my daughters backpack.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and useful packs to take on the go. Definitely worth the purchase and comes in handy quite a lot. These tissues are also super soft!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so easy to carry in your purse or in the car. They come in handy more Rhnes then you would think!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are reasonably priced, very strong, durable and does not tear easily when used
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Between myself and two toddlers, were always needing tissues while on the go. These get the job done, and I enjoy the nice little quotes on the packages.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer Kleenex to other brand for its strength and softness. Great for purse, pocket, or backpack.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are super soft and I buy these packs that way I can keep them in different bags and never have to worry about whether I left them home. Theyre also not thin which is really useful.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the concept of mini packs but dont dig the messagery. Doled out a pack to the 5 year old and she asked me what does sorry for your loss means?! Id prefer more discrete packaging
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pack I bought came with about 8 smaller packets. Very soft tissues and convenient size to just leave in a bag or pencil case if youre at school and youre a little sick.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these in my car and my bag for work, theyre so convenient and in a great little pouch that resells so your Kleenex dont get damaged, I think theyre good for the price and would recommend to purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to have on the go tissues in a pack. They must find a way to not have the adhesive get stuck to the tissue after a few times Of opening and closing the package other than that this is priced higher than what I would like to pay but as many companies supply and demand they know people will buy them since they are on the girl cute packaging other than that they are tissues
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i always have to buy on the go kleenex. in case. of emergency or when your sick they works. well soft texture.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these handy little buggers everywhere. They are great to throw in my jr high kids backpacks. Everyone gets one in their coat pocket with a tube of chapstick at the beginning of winter! Ill continue to buy these every year.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect compact size to tuck in your purse for those winter months where your nose just WONT stop running. Theyre in a easy to pull plastic compact & are so soft to use on your nose, great for work, school or wherever else you are on the go!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very travel friendly and arent obvious or embarrassing at all! Its nice to have something non bulky to fit in my pocket
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Kleenex brand but my favorite one is the on the go because I can take them in my purse for any situation.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always carry around tissues for me and for my students! Someone always needs one but no one ever has a box!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the on go the go packets of tissues all the time, mainly because I have the worlds worst allergies. Genuinely allergic to everything, sometimes Im almost convinced Im allergic to the air. So having these little packs in my back or in a coat pocket make life a little bit easier!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great to keep in your pocket or your purse. You can even send them to school with your kid or put them In Your desk at work.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So convenient to Carry in your purse ! Especially living in Alberta Canada where the weather can be brutal theyre great to have handy .
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a must have in the purse and diaper bag!! When winter is around these are lifesavers. I love how soft and convenient they are!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little packs to keep in your purse or car. I love how convenient and accessible they are.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever the best brand of tissues. I loved this little set of tissues because they had little quotes and words of encouragement on them!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the most famous brand of tissue for a reason. I have these in every room at my dads house
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love carrying around pocket packs of Kleenex! I always make sure I have one on hand, wether its for me, my son or a stranger, I always have one on hand
Date published: 2020-01-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings