Kleenex®
trusted care®
tissues



Kleenex® trusted care® on-the-go* slim pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 623.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Kleenex on the new shareable packaging. There's cool designs and sayings on each packets for every age. My children love having pack in there backpacks to share at school. The new #sharekleenexcare is a awesome way for everyone to care for one another. Thumbs up for this product... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sayings on the tissue are great! I would love to be able to create my own sayings for special events like weddings, baby showers, parties, etc. Everyone needs tissue at some point in the day. They were soft and easily accessible. perfectly sized and easy to pass around!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't need a pocket pack of Kleenex, just the right size to fit in my pocket or purse or even in the kids school bag, Kleenex is a very good brand and always my brand of choice ,wipe away the tears or for your sniffles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex tissues have always been my go to tissue. I was really excited with the new designs featured on the Pocket Packs. Same great tissue now with a touch more charm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex has never let me down! From full size, to travel size; there is real love in every tissue! From tears to buggers, Kleenex is there! Soft and comforting and never hurting! I love my kleenex more than I love my toliet paper! Thanks Kleenex for always being a brand I can seriously count on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality tissues! The softness is delightful and instantly helps makes you feel better. The pocket packs are convenient to carry around and be able to share if need be. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picket packs are very convenient. They fut in my purse and I always have them when I need them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Kleenex Pocket Packs. Perfect for that person on the go. Great for in your purse, bag or car for anytime you need a kleenex. This way no matter where you are you have Kleenex by your side with you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pocket packs are so convenient to keep in a purse or pocket. The packaging is attractively designed. They are resealable so your tissues don't get dirty. Love these, and would definitely use them again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the packs because they are small, easy to put in the car, in your purse or in your kids backpack for school. It is beyond handy in the car with 3 kids during the cold winters in Vermont when you always seem to need a Kleenex. Plus they are soft and strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Pocket Packs are the perfect little packages to have on hand at all time. They fit perfectly in any bag or purse. They wear adorable messages of care on each pack which bring smiles (even if brief) to faces in any situation - whether it's a happy, sad, or just a difficult time. I will never be without my Kleenex Pocket Packs and I highly recommend them to everyone. And if you don't have one, chances are, I will be giving you one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The package is easy to open, and I love the colors . I keep them in my purse , my vehicle , kids back packs, and my overnight bag . Soft on the nose . Great product , good quality, great price , and highly recommended . I love them and use them a lot . :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED these pocket pacs. They are perfect sized for a purse/book bag and great for sharing! The place to write a message is what really makes them the cutest. I love that instead of just sharing tissues with someone that I can make it so much more personal! I wrote a message on one and shared in a get well package for a sick friend…she loved it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a Kleenex fan all my life but these new personalized pouches adds such a sweet sentimental value to the brand. I love love love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grew up using these and will be until the day I die! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the new designs. I have them in my back pack, car and I also want my children to have these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are tired of red noses after blowing them in cheap tissue go ahead and give Kleenex a try. It's so soft and yet so strong. You can never go wrong with Kleenex [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kleenex Pocket Packs. They are the perfect size. I keep a pack everywhere. My kids love having their own little pack of tissues. They are soft and they do the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are wonderful. I am a mom of three kids so there is always a need for tissues and you don't want to be that mom who is caught without a tissue. When we first recieved them in the mail, my 5 year stole a pack for her backpack. I was amazed that even that young she knew how important it is to have them. My daughter proceeded to tell me why she needed the pack. It's perfect for her to take and share with her friends. I shared another one with my mother in law. She was so happy and said she needed it just minutes before I handed it to her. I showed her the cool sayings. I kept one for myself and have already used it a couple times. I have only seen them sold separately at the store but would love if they sold them in large packs so everyone can get one. They came out nicely and didn't tear. They were thick and not the thin tissues. I do wish there were double packs for those of us with lots of kids so during a sick time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Pocket Packs are a great way to make my favorite tissues portable. Trying to carry a tissue or two without a pack, often leads to their edges being tattered but the Kleenex Pocket Packs make sure they stay perfect and ready to use. I love the size of the pack because it easily fits in my pocket or purse, plus it contains enough tissues for even the biggest sneezing fit that I might decide to have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a long time fan of Kleenex Pocket Packs, I learned early on how important and vital it was to have Kleenex on hand at all times. My boys are older now, but when they were young I was caught twice without Kleenex at some pretty important and messy occasions and that was all it took. I keep pocket packs with me in the car, my purse, in the kitchen, the boys backpacks, my hubby's bag, you name it. I love them they are a brand that I have always thought stayed up to date on what their consumers need and want. They are always adapting packages to fit our ever changing needs. Great job Kleenex! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bottom line is...you can't beat Kleenex for softness and strength. They just make a more comfortable tissue than other brands. So these pocket packs are perfectly portable and great for sharing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kleenex Pocket Packs because you never know when you need a tissue. It's the perfect size to fit into my purse and I like to carry a pack around for a just in case moment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always loved Kleenex. They don't break like other tissues, or leave my nose completely rough and raw. The only downfall has always been that I don't always have them when and where I need them. Kleenex Pocket Packs to the rescue. They are the perfect size for a purse, a desk, a backpack, a glovebox, or some much more. They are still the same great quality you know and love, and come in great designs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Pocket Packs are sooo soft & super absorbent! I keep a pack in my purse & in my desk at work. They are very handy to have around & you never know when you might need them. I will be buying these again & again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kleenex pocket packs! Perfect messages to show care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like kleenex because they get the job done. They do not break easy and they are easy to carry around in your car, purse, gym bag ext.. They are super soft and dont peel burn and or irritate my nose they are great for cold season. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are very soft and so great to stuff in the pocket of a jacket or in a purse. I love the caring messages and design of the packages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the Kleenex Pocket Packs. The designs are great and so are the captions on the packages. The packages are sturdy yet easy to open. There are just the right amount of tissues for on the go convenience! I loved sharing a package with someone that I know that wasn't feeling well! He felt better form just the fact that I shared. It showed that I cared! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These new Kleenex Pocket Packs are so cute! I love the new, brightly-colored packaging and the messages are a nice, simple way to cheer up someone who is not feeling well! The packs are conveniently-sized, just right for purses, backpacks, and pockets. The tissues themselves are great Kleenex - super soft and cuddly for noses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.