Kleenex® Cool Touch Tissues Icon

Kleenex®
cooling lotionTM
tissues


Soothes sore noses with a cooling sensation and the comforting softness of Kleenex.


Kleenex® cooling lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 951.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_950
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

†based on consumer preference

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stands the test of time and is one of the best. They are thick and soft. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ughhhh I would stick to just stick to regular ones. The cooling aspect wasnt the greatest, and honestly its too pricey for what you are paying for.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for when youre sick or someone you know is sick. It saves your nose from the redness and dryness that happens with regular tissues! I wish they sold these in packs of 3, because buying them separately is a bit expensive.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever - just like the name says! I use to use Puffs Plus Lotion ... they were good when they first came out - but not at all like they use to be. I just came across your Kleenex Cooling Lotion brand and I am 100% a happy person! I have had to use tissues my whole life and these are the best of the best.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different Tissue I too am disappointed with the Cooling Lotion tissue. I was a die hard Cool Touch fan. This new tissue is definitely different, not as thick, not cooling and not as soft. Also, they come 45 to a box rather than 50 to a box with the Cool Touch.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original Cool Touch! The Cooling Lotion Kleenex are horrible and nowhere near like the Cool Touch Kleenex. Cool Touch were thick, soft and cooling for a sore nose. The Cooling Lotion are no different than regular lotion Kleenex and are not as thick. Please bring back Cool Touch!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the original Cool Touch I bought this recently realizing it wasn’t the same product, but hoping it was just a name/graphics change. Sadly these are nowhere near as good as the original cool touch - they are thinner, and not as cool and soothing.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tissue not too soft that with every wipe it rips but soft enough not to tear your nose up. Always need a box of these for when the weather is changing , very affordable and I will recommend
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft. Always useful to keep by your nightstand or in the couch watching movies
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a chapped nose!! Did not irritate and did not rip or tear. Did not leave fuzzies
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works so well in the winter after blowing your nose a million times (because of those dang winter allergies) and your nose is red, sore, and dry. The cooling effect is so healing
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite tissues! They are amazing on the skin especially when sick and you keep on blowing your nose your skin gets raw and these are perfect for preventing it always very reasonable price these are always my go to tissues for sure!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wont even buy other tissues anymore! Living in the Midwest these are a savior for a runny nose with out drying out my nose!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy season is the worse. I have a runny or drippy nose year-round but allergy season usually leads to cold and flu season. So Kleenex cooling lotion tissues are a must!! Only tissue that won't dry out my skin around my nostrils .
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever Im sick or my nose is being sensitive, I grab a box of these. They make the necessary blow much easier. Thats a zillion percent perfect in my book!!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mean what can you say about this? Its good and affordable. Gets the job done. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these Kleenex whenever I get sick. Which unfortunately is often. These dont irritate my skin and leave my nose feeling clean. The price is affordable and they are constantly on sale which I love.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed Bought the cooling lotion today for the first time thinking it was the same as the Cool Touch I previously loved to buy when I have a cold. They are still better than normal facial tissues but not as cool or comforting as before. Read the reviews that they haven't changed the product, only the name but I compared with a box of the original cool touch and they are not as thick or cool
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same Are the Kleenex with Cooling Lotion supposed to be the same as the Kleenex Cool Touch? If so, they're not! They are definitely different, the new Kleenex is not "cool" and my nose definitely can feel the difference. Please bring back the old "Cool Touch" Kleenex!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back the Original Cool Touch PLEASE!!!! I miss the original Cool Touch. This replacement is not just repackaging, there is something very different. What is missing is the cool smoothness of the original tissue. Unique to Kleenex and I used to be a huge fan. This feels no different than the Ultra and everything else. Please!!!!....bring it back!!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these because they arent so rough on your skin like plain tissues are. Especially during flu season always my go to tissue.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from During cold and flu season Kleenex Cooling Lotion Tissues are my best friend! The lotion soothes my itchy nose and helps it not be so dry. I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like these a lot they are so good and refreshing but I dont usually find them here in the Middle East :( its excellent if definitely repurchase it!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for in the winter months when I find myself blowing my nose the most. The cooling sensation on these helps with relief from dry nose.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self explanatory really ya need tissues when you have a cold or if youre like me that has one pretty constantly always have them in my bag
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These really helped me get through my sickness! Theyre super soft, and I love that it has the cooling effect. It was almost like using a mild Vicks vapor rub! Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cooling part is so cool. I had not seen this anywhere else and I like how it feels. Its nice to have that when you have a raw nose. Its almost refreshing even while unwell. Everyone should try it at least once even for the price.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When Im sick I dont know how many boxes I buy if these. Definitely helps my nose not to get to dry
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing!! It feels so good on your nose! It does not leave it irritating regardless of how often you have to blow your nose. I dont use tissues often but when I am sick these are my go to!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my go to when Im super sick. They dont leave my nose super red and dry like most. Lotion in my tissues is a huge must because I will break out around my nose and mouth if Its not in it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_950
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings