Kleenex® Cool Touch Tissues Icon

Kleenex®
cooling lotionTM
tissues


Soothes sore noses with a cooling sensation and the comforting softness of Kleenex.


Kleenex® cooling lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 734.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

†based on consumer preference

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked the frozen packaging for Kleenex. I love how cool the tissues feel on our noses because of the aloe that they contain. They are so soft that my daughter only allows me to use these tissues to clean her nose. She's knows what she likes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the Frozen inspired Kleenex. We already use Kleenex but this makes my girls want to use it as well. The product is great and I love the handy mini pavks that close. Its perfect dor my girls to throw in their backpacks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tissues are very high quality, they are thick and soft. The cool touch feature leaves your nose "refreshed". The Frozen designs are adorable, my kids love them and I do too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kleneex but this edition is one of the best ever!! I love Frozen and so of my girls. WE are so please with this design. I hope they keep it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our girls loved the Frozen tissues and our favorite part was coll touch! We love having a chilly nose when everything else can be a little warm!! We especially loved Anna on the pocket packs since she is our favorite loving sister out there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Based on the target audience the design is perfect. These tissues are so soft and cooling it's like you're wiping your nose with a cloud. They were definitely great when I actually did get sick and didn't want to use the other tissues I had laying around; it had to be these ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Kleenex Frozen branded tissues are so soft! My kids loved to use these compared to using regular tissues to clean their noses. The design is fun and a welcome idea in our home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are absolutely loving these boxes of Kleenex. My daughter saw them and wanted to hold them right away. She is in love with the pictures. The boxes are well made and so much fun. They definitely make you want to share them with others and put a smile on their face. The to-go kleenex is perfect and fits in my purse! Kleenex always has super soft tissue and it makes my nose feel like it is being well taken care of. =) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the cooling feel of the Kleenex Disney Frozen Tissues. Great cool feeling for children with colds and runny noses. Children love the cooling touch and the great box design. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of course these tissues were super soft...they are from Kleenex brand! Not only do they stand up to their name but they also have Frozen characters on the packaging!! That's a huge plus for a mom whose little girl would rather wipe her nose on her sleeve then grab a tissue! Not only did we have clean sleeves but we had a full heart passing out tissues to those in need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prior to getting this free Kleenex, we've been using this brand for facial tissue for tears. What i could say is, it never failed us to deliver its job. For Kleenex company, continue the commitment of providing quality product as a way to show care to your consumers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i was shocked at how soft these kleenex tissues are i think I'm spoiled now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These frozen cool touch tissues are great! They make sore noses feel better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that there are the great Frozen designs on the tissue packaging while still having the super soft Kleenex brand tissues. I hate that so many cute packages of tissues are not soft or absorbing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #Disney© Frozen™ Kleenex Facial Tissue. . The boxes and packs are beautifully designed. The kids loved them ! . Kleenex the handy individual packs are wonderful. Pocket size or as a little one might say. Pocket book size. #Crowdtap your wonderful for allowing us this experience Thank you Kleenex for supplying quality tissues to consumers . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received our sample of Disney© Frozen™ Kleenex Facial Tissue from CrowdTap at the perfect time, two cases of Sinus Infections made the need for soft tissues a priority. The thickness of the tissue means that it can withstand the demands of a runny nose and the Cool Touch feature means that our noses weren't raw or red during our sinus infections. My daughter loved the Disney Frozen characters on the box and didn't run away when she needed her nose wiped with special "Olaf Tissues". This is a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved these Disney Frozen kleenex!! Not only were they fun they kept cool and were refreshing to my nose. My kids loved the slim pack as well because they could carry the kleenex with them and use them whenever they needed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little 5 year old girl, Giselle was so excited about me getting these in the mail. The first thing she did was ask if she could put the Anna and Elsa box in her bedroom. Which was perfect because she always has a runny nose during these colder months. They were soft and cool to the touch which was very soothing and comforting for a red and dry nose. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had never bought tissues before that had a cool sensation to it. So this was a big surprise for me and it felt great! I loved it! My kids loved it as well and thought it was pretty neat that it did that. I will now buy cool sensation tissue because I love how they feel cool on the skin and very soothing if the nose is very red and painful from colds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying Kleenex brand tissues for years, in fact I have auto replenishment set up so I never run out. I love the fact that Kleenex is featuring Disney Frozen on their tissues. I game each of my girls a small pack to keep in their book bag to use and share on their bus ride to school. I really like the cooling feeling as I blow my nose, it's very refreshing. I only use Kleenex brand tissues in my home and these Disney Frozen tissues just added to my list of reasons why. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney's Frozen characters Kleenex cool touch brand tissues are the best tissues I've tried! I love how they feel and they do actually have a cool touch with the coconut and aloe that keeps you from getting red and sore. The Disney Frozen characters are a great touch too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i recieved my free sample of frozen kleenex just in time my child came down with a head cold and these kleenex was so soft and comfortable for her nose i didnt have any trouble getting her to use them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is the only brand of tissues we use. They are soft and strong. The best part is that they don't chafe my skin. My kids love the Frozen designs on the packaging and I don't have to remind them to use tissues now. They were super excited to get their own travel packs. They are ready to show some care and share some Kleenex (and a smile). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex cool touch tissues are cool and comforting on my family’s tender noses! My family and I love the Disney Frozen characters on the boxes and pocket packets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these tissues. Not only are the Frozen designs awesome but the Cool Touch feature to the tissues are amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tissues... We received two boxes in the mail, along with the pocket packs to test out, and I cannot say enough about ALL of the samples! The cool touch tissues were FABULOUS for me (mommy). I was so happy to have a soft yet strong tissue to blow my nose with. I'm currently pregnant and developed a cold over a week ago. Those tissues have been a lifesaver! The Elsa box has traveled all over our house -- I kept the Cool Touch ones in our bedroom :) The pocket packs were terrific for on the go wipes, blows, and general tissue needs. They didn't fall apart after a particularly runny nose, and they didn't shed little pieces of tissue all over my face afterwards. These are important details when it comes to tissues. Even my 2 and 4 year old nieces were excited to see the Olaf tissues come out of auntie's purse when I was babysitting them last week (and they BOTH had colds just like auntie). Finally, as I mentioned in my report responses, I feel that these tissues help spread the "care" message that Kleenex has been working hard to promote. It's easy for kids to adapt to a message and embrace it when they can connect it with characters they love. It's easy to tell them - "Olaf cares! He wants to help your runny nose! Help your sister by sharing Olaf's tissues with her, too!" Sharing is caring and emotion messages can be difficult for little ones to understand, but putting an idea to a friendly familiar face definitely helps! I highly recommend these tissues! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received Disney Frozen Kleenex Tissue complimentary from CrowdTap in exchange for my honest review. When I removed the Kleenex tissue from the box my 3 year old daughter was excited to see frozen on the tissue. Her eyes lit up as she said “frozen tissue, that’s Anna, Elsa, and Olaf,” the look on her face was priceless. Disney Frozen Kleenex Tissue packaging is so cute, my daughter love the new Frozen Tissues design on the box with Elsa as well as the Anna & Olaf on the Slim Packs. Also the Kleenex Cool Touch Tissues are incredible they are enriched with coconut oil & aloe. #Sponsored [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex and Disney hit an absolute home run with this product. So often character themed household products don't look like the characters or are mismatched with packaging. These are on point! The background on the Elsa Kleenex box matches her picture so well and creates a real frozen theme! I love the cool touch tissues they really do calm my cold ravaged nose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the feel and texture of these tissues! Made my nose feel great and not greasy from added lotions. My kids love the look of these also! Maybe now I won't have to fight them to get them to blow their noses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen Kleenex tissues are the perfect care gift for girls to share with their friends in times of need. My daughter loves the design enough to carry the pack with her everywhere. Now I don't need to worry about her not having a Kleenex when she has "the sneezells" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.