essuie-mains Kleenex®



Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo handy and sanitary I have been using these hand towels since I first discovered them. For some reason Harris Teeter stopped carrying them about four or five months ago and I was heartbroken. I assumed your stopped making them. Today I decided to send the Kleenex Company my comments and disappointment. Then I noticed you still make them. Happiness
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love these towels. They are super absorbent Please don't make them "new and improved", since "new and improved" is usually a euphemism for cost reduced. The only thing "improved" is usually the cost structure, not the quality or customer satisfaction. Great product; please don't change it.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY CONVENIENT IN BATHROOMS I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE KLEENEX HAND TOWELS - BEST THING MADE SINCE SLICE BREAD!!! I PLACE THEM ON THE TOWEL RACK UPSIDE DOWN, SO THAT WAY PEOPLE WILL USE THE KLEENEX HAND TOWELS AND CONVENIENTLY PULL A SINGLE KLEENEX TOWEL DOWN NSTEAD OF USING MY DECORATIVE HAND TOWELS. THE PROBLEM I HAVE IS THAT STORES DO NOT ALWAYS CARRY THEM, SUCH AS WALMART.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kleenex, You Really Messed Up A Good Thing When these first came out, they were were wonderful. Then the quality started to go downhill with smaller, thinner towels. I still was purchasing because I think they are cleaner than using a regular hand towel. However, the most recent six-pack that I purchased are even MORE disappointing. Not only are they smaller and thinner, they are now really soft, and they stick to each other when you pull them out. You can't just pull one out anymore. You actually have to use two hands and peel them apart or else they keep coming out and they tear easily too. This was a product that I purchased a six-pack case of every month since they were first introduced, but this most recent batch is a deal-breaker for me. They are actually way more trouble than they're worth. I'm not paying more for the poor quality towels that are now being produced. I'm done. Shame on you, Kleenex!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, so great! Bought this over a year ago for the spare bathroom and get complements on them all the time. Guests love them.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sanitary I have been using yhese towels for some time now. Keeps from spreading germs.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I just bought these and I love them. I put them on the bathroom counter and everyone uses them.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very clean way to dry your hands We first saw these at a relatives and went looking for them ourselves. They are hard to find but very worth the effort.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea but... Like them for being far more sanitary than using the fabric hand towels, but the boxes they come in are ugly. Research current color trends in bathrooms and design new boxes. I pull them out of your boxes and put them in a basket because the boxes are so unattractive can
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly convenient! These were long overdue! I always have them in the bathrooms.But please make some more attractive boxes soon!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely packed I have been using these for well over a year and I simply LOVE these in my bathroom. They're nice for when I'm doing my hair, or just an all around general use.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely wonderful! Omg!!I I had to use this like a couple of days ago. And it did wonder's for me
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! We have been using them for over a year now and love them.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, absorbent, easy disposal, promotes good hygeine, and suitable for many tasks. .
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using these products for years. The Kleenex dont break through when you blow your nose. I love that I don't get a red nose our dry skin from using them. I defiantly recommend these anybody who has allergies our even really sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Hand towels This is a wonderful product. It is hard to find in grocery stores. I love the product and take along with me to give at friends houses.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Old Name I have been buying Kleenex for many years. I'm now 95 and still using them.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best ever idea. I wish I'd have thought of it.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Ive use it before and its a great product. Real nice and so soft. Also its easy on your nose.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thinner and smaller!!!! I used to love their hand towels, but recently I have noticed that they are thinner and smaller, but the price did not change. Just another way to rip off the American people.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Resource I love having this disposable towel dispenser in my power room. It minimizes excesive waste of paper towels from a roll. Unfortunating they are no longer available at our local Harris Teeter store.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very convenient but you guys are reducing the size We really like the product and buy it in regular basis but I do not like that the size is getting smaller again. We have bought them since they firts came and noticed that now there has been two size changes (reduced) and we do mot really appreciate it. We did noticed it.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best inventions!! Love these! Imagine that we were "re-using" fabric hand towels with germs from the whole family, or even from friends during a party. I don't think I'll ever go back. Just one wish for Kleenex - MORE DESIGNS! Do you have any holiday designs coming up? Gold, silver?
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought the pattern was on the towel Nice compact box good sanitary hand towels. I was disappointed that the towel was plain. From the wrap It looks like we get a new holiday design
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I've been using these for two years now and it just occurred to me that I should write a review! I actually use them to dry my face after washing. I'm acne prone and using these rather than a regular cloth towel. It is more sanitary and I swear it makes a huge difference in the clarity of my skin. The Kroger I used to live by ran out once and I thought they were getting discontinued and was extremely upset. These are much softer than a basic paper towel and I don't know what I would do without them. Please keep them around FOREVER.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for years to come I have kleenex in my bed roo, living room, my car, i by them every month or when i run out of them, they are so soft, i love them for my nose, eye, face very good product.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Soft for the face. Very absorbent and good way to keep germs away.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought them just to try and fell in love. They save doing hand towel laundry everyday. Also the sanitary accept is so important to keeping my family healthy.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these all the time and now I can't find them in our stores???? Where in the Rio Grand Valley can I buy them??? zip code is 78596
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible packaging One of many of the Kleenex products where Quality Control has gone out the door. They never come out easily, knotting up, stuck to the next towel. I wind up throwing 1/4th of the package away.
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.