essuie-mains Kleenex®



taille du paquet

Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 232.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking for designer box I love these towel. I especially like the one in a designer box that has a black and white herringbone design on top and yellow, blue sides with a plum color flower. Not available in my area. Help! Wish they weren't so thin and easier to pull just one at a time out of the box.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Germ free tissues I am really happy that Kleenex are seeing the need for disposable wipes! They are really prefable to cloth towels! They don't have germs on them and most people prefer germ free items!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been buying these for months and these work wonderful for when we have the grandchildren over which is always from everything in the bathroom to kleaning them up from the kitchen to the bathroom wish these were around when my kids were kids
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature Love the softness every time. Grand enjoys blowing his nose now!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them, but need more colors and seasonal packs I have these out year round. I give them as hostess gifts at parties as soon as I walk in the door (of course with some other things), and the box is gone by the time everyone leaves. Kleenex needs to advertise these more also. They really help cut down on germs and bacteria especially during cold and flu season. I took off 1 star because I'm tired of the same old colors.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great for anything. Soft doesn't cause itching or irritated skin
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used this my whole lifetime and love using them with my little girl
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I like the new shape and patterns, strong and ver absorbent, would recommend them to my friends
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Kleenex product I liked the product. It looked nice on my counter and was handy when I needed to grab one. I only by Kleenex products so was sure I would be happy and I was. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from where is Betsey Johnson Kleenex products HELP!!!!! I can no longer find Betsey Johnson Kleenex hand towels. I usually purchased these at Trussville Walmart. I love her box design. Its so cheery and just makes me smile:)
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand towels I, love it. Now I, do not need to put out regular towels to wipe your hands. And it is safe & much more cleaner.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo soft I loved how it didn't aggravate my nose and didn't dry it out.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool I have been using Kleenex for a while. My kids like them, I am happy
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome item I wish I had an unlimited supply so I can always have this great product around!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Good cleaning paper that is very strong. Works fine in bathroom and kitchen.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tried these at my friends house! I know use them as well!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing They are the best things out their work and clean to perfection
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from throw away throw away, especially after a lot of company, no hand towels to wash
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Good product good for a late night hallmark movie.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I am very disappointed in the new product I used to buy 10 boxes every other week of the old ones the new ones I put them in the bathroom and nobody wants to use them very thin too much Fuzzies on them can't even use them with my contacts anymore you need to go back to the old product thank you
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Bought these last week because and liked them more than washing hand towels!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex # 1 tissue! I bought Kleenex for my cold and my nose didn't get sore like the other brands . I use Kleenex 24 seven
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in bathrooms Buy them regular for my guest and my family to use. Would own stock in them if I could!!!! Must have and more sanitized than hand towels.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy Kleenex . Perfect for the Little ones also .
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works wonder for my kids. I love the box designs and all the tussue
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice really soft and very absorbing I would buy all the time
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U Love these never have a hurt nose. Cleans up everyday. A need to buy
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool box I purchased this product more than a month ago and very satisfied
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the fact that i dont need to do laundry every hour...
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the theme I bought this for a friend because she was sad so she had something to cry on because she have nothing and tgey were excelent because there were tiny and right on the moment
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.