essuie-mains Kleenex®



taille du paquet

Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_1, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love these towels, but are for me to find I find these very sanitary and convenient. It is a must have.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are these being discontinued?! Please tell me know. I love them for our 1/2 bath!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex hand towels is the greatest, I use these regularly, the cloth is strong for many uses. I like the box good for easy access when put in the towel rack Please put this back on the market or let me order direct from kleenex.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sanitary So glad Kleenex came out with theese!! Love the different box colors. I wish they put designs on the hand towels.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Those things were great.. Walmart was always out of them...I started buying 5 or 6 cartons at a time..Than it was like they were hiding them or moving them all the time
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. It would be great it these were packaged in the cube box. The cube box sized would be great option for smaller spaces.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We buy several boxes of these a week and love them!!! For some reason we are having a really hard time finding places that sell them!!!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I absolutely love this product but cannot find it in my area, how do I find it?
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sanitary Product This is an excellent product. My only question is can you flush these down the toilet or do they act like paper towels and clog?
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from needs cover options The box is OK, but it would be really nice to have dispenser (cover) options that match common bathroom decor as well as add weight to make it easier to pull out a sheet with one hand. Potential options: Oil rubbed bronze, brushed nickel, stainless, ceramic white. There are several options for your regular facial tissue boxes, and it would be nice for these, too.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from germ free our whole family loves this produced! i feel these hand towels keep from the speading of germs! my kid uses these towels for everything.. our store cannot keep these in stock!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I've been using these Kleenix for a year now and I absolutely love this product! Perfect size for bathroom and kitchen. I even keep one in my car.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How about an attractive cover to improve it? I find that the box gets wet when people handle it for drying their hands and I end up cleaning up the counters afterward. Commercial paper towel "dispensers" are too bulky for powder rooms, and the solution of putting it on a towel bar is really odd to me - don't like the look. How about a ceramic cover for the box to sit on the counter? Heavy enough to keep it from moving around and wipeable.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong I bought these hand towels for my guests. They loved them. I would like to know if you could me some coupons please.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Needed Help These paper hand towels are wonderful! I have 3 bathrooms & was using the towels in each of them. Then all of a sudden my local Walmart, just stopped selling them. I was devastated; but found them @ a higher price in another store. They are especially needed when grandkids visit.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but need help These towels are wonderful for a powder room where guests don’t want to share a hand towel. But I have had some guests flush them which has led to problems. Could you make a version where there is a color stripe or some decoration so people will not think they are flushable like a regular tissue? And say on the box “non flushable”?
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Hand Towels I love this product!. Everyone gets a clean, sanitary towel. Cloth towels are a haven for germs. Please keep this product on the market.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using the Kleenex Hand Towels instead of bath towels, but the only thing I don't like about them is they are only one ply and I usally have to use two of them to dry my hands, and I wash them often with putting on makeup etc.Wish they were 2 ply instead, but still love them.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but needs a cover Love these hand towels! SO much better than drying with a regular hand towel that quickly becomes a sopping mess. However, Im wk seeing why you haven’t made an attractive cover for these hand towels? I’ve spent an hour today scouring the internet looking for one. Do you have plans to make a cover? Brushed nickel/steel, please!!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product These work great I work out in my garage alot and wash hands very often without messing up our regular towels.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Product I ENJOYED USING THESE HAND TOWELS AND SO DO MY GUEST, BUT LATELY MY NEIGHBORHOOD STORE HAS STOP SELLING THEM IN THEIR STORE ESPECIALLY KROGERS, WALMART, RANDALLS AND HEB. CANNOT FIND THEM ANYWHERE.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these, but hard to find I love these especially for my husbands offic bathroom. Unfortunately I am having a hard time finding them in stores. Are they being discontinued? I hope not!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Have been using them for at least three years. Love the product. Can not buy them anymore at Walmart. What's happening?
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to stop the spread of germs! I bought an entire case of these for my daughter after her twins & 4 year old kept getting sick. I thought these would help stop the spread of germs. These are fantastic!! She can’t put the upside down on her towel bar as it is too high. I am looking for a towel dispenser that they’ll fit into. I’ve seen some but they were rectangular & the card board dispenser has the triangular top so I am not sure if they fit. (While sitting on the counter the towels are more difficult for small children to pull out one at a time) Does anyone know what decorative dispenser fits these triangular top boxes?
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these but am finding them hard to locate in my area. Are you discontinuing them? I sure hope not!!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a wonderful bathroom addition I find the box designs boring - at Christmastime you dress them up a bit - can't we have nicer designs throughout the year - thank you
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to love them but now... I have purchased these for years. I love the absorbency and the idea of a clean towel every time I dry my hands. Have been out of them for a month or so. Finally found them at Amazon. Just used one tonight and it seems smaller. I layed a Great Value nose tissue on the kleenex hand towel and they were the SAME SIZE!? Did you start making them smaller? I used to dry my hands with one towel and then wipe the vanity with it. Now I need 2 of them to dry my hands only. PLEASE teturn to making them the same size as they were before. If not this will be the last time I purchase these.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. They work amazing and less laundry for me to do. The thought of use a towel that someone has used to dry their hand with gross me out. Only bad thing my Walmart stop carrying them and told me they were discontinued. I hope this is not true.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and convenient. I love these hand towels. My guests love them too. I don't mind washing guest towels but once they've been used I don't feel like they're clean. And I don't care for regular paper towel holders on my bathroom vanity. I like these better but I'd love it if you'd also sell a decorative metal dispenser. I've been having trouble finding them in the stores lately. I hope you're not considering discontinuing them.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is there a cover for the boxes? I've been searching forever looking for a plastic of metal cover that I can put over the box, that will weigh the product down, and look better than the cardboard box. There has to be a solution.
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_1, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.