Ne laissez pas un petit rhume vous confiner à l'intérieur.


Ne laissez pas un petit rhume vous confiner à l'intérieur.

Ultra Soft icon PDP

Kleenex®
ultra soft™
tissues



Kleenex® ultra soft™ tissus is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 472.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I have a cold, I hate that my nose gets so dry and painful to the touch. Kleenex keeps me looking and feeling fresh even when I cannot being myself to get out of bed. This is a very affordable product that I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kleenex tissues are one of my favorite brands when Im not feeling well. They are soft on my nose and they dont cause my nose to get red or raw from constantly blowing it. They are generally affordable or at least usually have a coupon to decrease the price.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not rough on my nose it doesnt hurt or leave me with a red sore nose so I think its nice
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft product and leaves your nose feeling hydrated and taken care of. Doesnt dry you out.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the worst cold ever and this saved me! Really soft and did no leave me with a rash in my nose! Amazing. Will use it again
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are very soft for our family who has sensitive skin. They do their job and are very convenient in the little boxes they come in. We buy these to have around the house because they are not bulky. Kleenex is a great brand.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing I will use on kids runny nose. Doesnt irritate their skin like other brands.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft. Love these. They really mean ultra sift! Great price too. Would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so soft and works great! I love having these in my desk at work when Im sick! And cheap
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft, makes blowing your nose bearable. They have pretty box designs as well. Much better than using paper towels or toilet paper to blow your nose!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as it should, basic, economical and a favorite tissues especially when on a budget
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the brand of tissues that I like the most. It is what the package say... ultra soft. It is soft in the nose and doesnt make it all red and sore when you have sinus issues. I recommend this brand.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So thick and luxurious feeling. I hate those cheapy one ply tissues and Kleenex is the only brand Ill use.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love buying this in bulk usually from Costco. Soft and doesnt turn my nose red. My go to tissue.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite tissue and I stalk up on it during cold and flu season a box in every room. It isn't harsh on my kids nose like others can be.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tissues. Super soft. They dont make your nose all red and irritated. Great value and quality. Only brand my husband and I will purchase. I highly recommend Kleenex ultra soft facial tissues.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did not truly realize the quality of these until I laughed so hard and started crying everywhere. I desperately needed some tissues to wipe my tear-soaked face. These are very soft and gentle on skin.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good old reliable Kleenex. The only Kleenex that doesnt destroy my poor nose skin when I have a cold.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft and always have the cutest boxes! I can always find one that matches my rooms decorations. They never leave my nose looking red.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and soft. Does a great job on keeping our noses clean without causing irritation.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional Kleenex brand! Ultra soft is the best for your skin I usually use to clean my face and obviously when the cold come we use it too
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are so easy on your nose! They are soft and not scratchy, and dont cause irritation with frequent use. Never settle for imposters!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft on the nose doesnt dry or leave your nose red. Pro it comes with Vicks con it breaks quick
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but not too soft. Leaves my nose feeling soft and smooth after using. Great to have around the house
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissues. I really wish they would bring back the Cool Touch versions, those were the most amazing tissues Ive used, moisturizing without feeling greasy.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been sick for three weeks and this has saved my nose and skin. Perfect softness yet still gets the job done! I love these tissues
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soooooo, hey yall! I'm chronically I'll and I'm constantly struggling with some kind of head cold or other issue. These are dependable tissues. They do their job. However, because i use them so much my nose gets a little dry and is extremely painful!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tissues. Keep the job done without making your nose raw from days and days of wiping.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and really good for when using makeup. You can gently rub off any mistakes and it doesn't hurt your skin. I always buy these tissues.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never realized how different tissues can be until I got older and started purchasing them myself. Kleenex products never fail to keep my nose from being irritated
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.
Cookie Settings