Ne laissez pas un petit rhume vous confiner à l'intérieur.


Ne laissez pas un petit rhume vous confiner à l'intérieur.

Ultra Soft icon PDP

Kleenex®
ultra soft™
tissues



Kleenex® ultra soft™ tissus is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 309.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Box designs The new box designs are so ugly I won't use them anymore!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft, but Strong These are the only tissues that I buy because I can go through half of a large box in one morning. I have very severe nasal allergies and I need a tissue that isn't going to make my nose red. I don't like the tissues with lotion because the may clog my pores. Kleenex Ultra Soft is my solution because they treat my nose right without unnecessary oils. They are large and absorbent to handle my worst sneezes. I always have a supply of these on hand because I rely on them greatly.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why the scent all of a sudden? I have been a loyal Kleenex brand customer for over 50 years and now you have decided to put a horrible perfume scent on the ultra soft 85 sheet boxes sold at Large warehouse retailer. We opened the first box and thought perhaps it was just that box but after opening more of them we were shocked. There is nothing on packaging that indicates they are scented. With allergies I cannot continue to purchase these for my family and at my place of employment for all the workers. I will be forced to find another product. Also I, along with my family, have noticed that these tissues are thinner and produce holes. What gives? I am so very disappointed to have to switch to another product. Will be returning the remainder to place of purchase. Please advise if un-scented becomes available. Very disappointed.I
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONVENIENT SIZE AND RIGHT AMOUNT OF TISSUES I LOVE THIS SIZE FOR BOTH HOME BATHROOM AND IN THE CAR GREAT FEEL FOR SUMMER ALLERGIES
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I always buy Kleenex Tissues, I have a box in every room. My only complaint is I can't seem to find the 3 ply anymore.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Soft have used Kleenex Brand for years. They seem to do the job for every problem, be it a hardy sneeze or a cut.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex tissues are the ONLY tissues our household buys.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand!.................................. The tissues come out of the container one-by-one. Not in a glob.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been a steady customer for years, because it is a good product.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite My husband & I like Kleenex tissues the best. They are soft on the skin. We have usually 6 boxes open around our home at the same time. When you need a Kleenex close counts. Thank you for such a good product. We love using coupons!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tissues on the market Kleenex is far superior to all other brands, stick with a tried and true product
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one complaint Both my wife and I have allergies and we use a box a day. With your 184 count we have no problems , but the 160 count thick absorbent sometimes has a scent to it that actually irritates me to the point of sneezing, and if I wipe my eyes with them it will actually irritate them to the point of tears.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always purchase Kleenex Tissues I've used Kleenex for years. There's no perfumes or lotions to annoy or irritate the skin, but it's so soft & strong, it doesn't need them!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better! I love this product. It's what I would expect from Kleenex. Would never buy any other brand.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to the Touch Like the soft feel of the triple-ply tissues. Gentle on my face for removing make-up and yet strong enough for blowing your nose with allergies or a head cold.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have always preferred Kleenex tissues but these are even nicer.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I like Kleenex because the tissues are soft and they last.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We have been using Kleenex for a zillion years and lately have not been happy. We like the upright boxes and there are too many types of Kleenex on the Supermarket shelves and I have a problem remembering which which one I like best. Some are too stiff and others are just right. I dislike the patterns on the boxes and the packets for the purse. You also discontinue packaging I like i.e. the packs for the car.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Soft and pretty. Love this product. Best brand of tissues ever.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all-time choice is Kleenex Brand for softness and strength.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased This is the only brand of tissues i buy. When i have a cold or sinus issues the tissues dont rip on me and best of all i can pull one tissue after another out without them getting stuck.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex are the Best I would never use any brand but Kleenex. They are the best. I have summertime allergies and a sneeze just blows a hole thru the competition. Kleenex Rocks.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloe I like your Kleenex with Aloe. I have allergies and it keeps my nose from getting sore
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Love these tissues. They are very soft, and they don't scratch my nose.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & Quantity Kleenex was the only Brand used by my Parents, and their loyalty was passed on to me. With my lifelong severe allergies, the over 80 years accumulation of my used Kleenex would probably clog up the Mississippi River. I really wish that I had bought Kleenex Stock back in the 50's. I have really added to the Kleenex Tissue sales over the years.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My wife and I both have allergies. We both sneeze and blow our nose a lot. We've been using Kleenex brand for many years, and prefer it over everything that's on the market. We make sure we never run out.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have always trusted and been loyal to the brand. These, these are outstanding!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven best! I am 73 years young, have always purchased the best for myself and my family for those horrible colds and flu. That is Kleenex. They continue to improve the softness as well as the strength. Thank you for all these years, tears and sneezes covered!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tissue EVER!!! We have been using Kleenex Brand Tissues EXCLUSIVELY for at least 15 years. We had tried others but nothing holds up to the durability and softest of Kleenex Brand Tissues.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY happy I'm using Kleenex.... now! Used to use Pu-fs, wasn't that bad but for the last year I've seen the light and switched to Kleenex and VERY happy I did!
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.