Douceur caressante, resistance fiable

Kleenex
trusted care®



Kleenex® trusted care® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 966.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Voyez pourquoi un seul
mouchoir doux suffit
pour offrir un peu de tendresse

Les mouchoirs quotidiens Kleenex® surpassent les mouchoirs de tous les jours de la marque la plus populaire. Voyez par vous-même...

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for when I'm sick (having a cold). I've tried generic brand, but Kleenex is super soft, I can tell the difference.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comes in handy if you have kiddos. No matter how much you have to wipe your nose, it never gets raw. Worth the money for sure!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kleenex is the go to tissue brand. its soft and affordable and very reliable. I wouldnt say theres any cons because it really does its purpose well and is one of the less expensive options for tissues.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family all suffer from allergies so we always keep these in our home. We have been using these since I was a little girl and will probably use them until Im old. So soft and dont crumble and fall apart.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kleenex is the go to tissue brand. Its soft and affordable and very reliable. i wouldnt say theres any cons because it really does its purpose well and is one of the less expensive options for tissues
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so important to have Kleenex, I love this brand because it feels soft on my nose when I need to blow/wipe it. I would recommend Kleenex to those who like to have a nose that needs soft and not rough from lots of other brands!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for every day sniffles/ makeup cleanup. Also very affordable which is a plus!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always loved this brand of tissues! So soft and dont leave my nose feeling dry or raw!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always keep a box in the car and every room, especially in the winter months. Great deal for a large quantity at Costco.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these so much i keep a box in each room. I even have a box in the kitchen. I like the softness.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex has such a wonderful line of products but this one it defiantly one of my favorites. This product is long lasting and does a wonderful. I would defiantly give it a 10/10 and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle when Im sick and need a soft tissue! Love the variety of sixes in this product. Great and effective
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle on skin. Effective for nose. Soft and great quality. Packaging is very nice
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced but theyre soft and come in different necessities. I think theyre good compared to others but I would improve them by having them all have aloe and moisturizer in them versus just the special kinds.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that these are good for the price and quality. We use these in every room of the house as well as our vehicles and at work. I even get the small packages to carry in my purse and my kids keep them with them.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy with Kleenex tissues, and always have a few boxes around house. The tissues are soft and strong. I like that I can choose box colors or patterns to match my decor. Kleenex is a reasonably priced brand, and I recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kleenex and it is synonymous with the words facial tissue in our household. It is tough, but soft, and I love the lotion and Vicks varieties when suffering with horrible allergies or a cold. obviously it is more expensive than generic store brands, but it is worth every penny to not have tissue disintegrate all over my face.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tissues! The cold season hit us hard this year, and Im always reaching for tissues. These are the only ones Ive found that keep my skin from becoming a peeling dry mess after the cold has run its course.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I been using Kleenex since I was young the dont Irritate your nose and they are super soft.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and durable product great for kids and adults. It feels amazing on your nose each time you use them. Doesnt tear apart when you use them. I highly recommend these to everyone I know. 5 star
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Kleenex product, affordable doesnt leave skin raw or red, very soothing and soft to use it is a very trusted brand that i turn to quite often
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these tissues. They are very soft and gentle on the skin. I would recommend them and they are affordable.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex has always been a brand I go to because of the softness and durable sheets it has. The price is always fair and I usually stock up on a few for sick days or an occasional sad day. These tissues are great.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tissues. Always soft on your nose and is one of my trusted brands. I will pick Kleenex over a cheaper generic brand every time.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have these in my house, one in each room. They are nice and soft and are pretty durable. They usually have cute boxes too!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy Kleenex because they are soft and cant be used for so many things! Classic brand that does not disappoint. They have cute patterns too!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never have too many boxes of Kleenex! I am loyal to the brand and love using these and keeping them around my home. They are super soft and great feeling on my sensitive skin too. Affordable and can be found anywhere!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I work in a senior living home and this is the only brand of tissues we use. Super soft!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is a go-to brand! Honestly have no complaints for any of their products and they always have decent prices!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just like these because they are the cheapest and I dont believe in the lotion infused ones. They are usually on sale at CVS. They dont bother my nose unless I am really sick and constantly wiping my nose.
Date published: 2020-01-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.
Cookie Settings