Douceur caressante, resistance fiable

Kleenex
trusted care®



Kleenex® trusted care® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 656.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Voyez pourquoi un seul
mouchoir doux suffit
pour offrir un peu de tendresse

Les mouchoirs quotidiens Kleenex® surpassent les mouchoirs de tous les jours de la marque la plus populaire. Voyez par vous-même...

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 ply and doesn’t fall apart like other generic brands. I highly recommend using Kleenex brand
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to use whether sick or have allergies. Very smooth and soft leaving face feeling great.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are so soft and comfortable on the skin. I use to get the driest nose rash from using other tissue brands when I was sick. Kleenex has changed the game!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using Kleenex for a while for runny nose. Also my kids love Kleenex and they like to use them
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are something and I always keep in my purse. Especially in the winter during flu and cold season.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not much to say about Kleenex, but it does its job and doesn’t irritate my skin too much!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tissues, especially when needing to do a facial, they’re the ones that don’t give me allergies or leave that weird powdery substance behind, they’re soft and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They help you blow your nose. I don’t know why this app asked me for a review on tissues.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When it comes to facial tissues I look no further than my trusty Kleenex tissues. They have been by my side through tears of a new bride, tears of childbirth, and tears of being a grandmother. All tears of joy! Count in allergies, colds and makeup fixes, not to mention they are the only tissues that I’ve had hold up in the wash. There is nothing worse than opening the washing machine and finding tiny pieces of tissue everywhere! I’ll hold out for my Kleenex any day, every day.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to facial tissues. I never buy any other brand since these are my tried and true. They could be a little more durable. However, they are affordable especially with coupons. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical tissues! Work well for all purpose usage, could be a bit thicker though I think!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m not super picky with tissues. In fact I don’t like them too soft. These are perfect, not super thin and rough, not too thick and soft. Pricing is a little more expensive than generic but sales can always be found. When I do, I stock up!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Kleenxe brand tissues. They are thick and durable and one goes a long way. I go through a lot of tissues so I go through several boxes a month. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My,husband prefers this brand as it does not aggravate his skin with his chronic nose issues
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these facial tissues because they’re very soft and absorbent. There are quite a few in each box, so they last awhile. Also, the patterns are always so pretty. I highly recommend and will continue to repurchase in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great. Very soft, sturdy tissue. Such a staple in every room of the house.. and car!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kleenex is a brand that I know well and trust. I have used them for many years, and recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s just a standard tissue with no bells and whistles. I like the newer box designs a lot.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I prefer Kleenex tissues most of all because they don’t shed during use (yay!), they’re durable and they’re the right amount of softness for my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Kleenex for a while and I like how it doesn’t irritate my nose when blowing my buggers out, I just believe it can get a little expensive, but I highly recommend these Kleenex
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and thick and does not feel like It’s going to fall apart the minute you blow your nose!! The only way to improve this product is to lower the price lol. I’d definitely recommend this product. If it gets me through winter, it’ll get you through much more!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial tissue brand out there. I love this brand. Easy to find and soft. Wish I could get more coupons for it. Glad there’s no Lotion in it.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are nice and soft and pretty durable. I like using them because they’re not too soft to fall apart like some other brands. They are pretty affordable and last a long time. I would recommend this product to others, it’s a good quality brand.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fewee and fewer in a box! Last time I bought Kleenex at Sam's the boxes had 160 tissues in them. Now it's only 144 tissues---that's 10% less! How low do you intend to go on box count???
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft, not too expensive, does-the-job-well kind of tissues! I have a box of these in every room in my house. Definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tissues - soft, durable, don't chafe or hurt my nose. I find the price comparable with other brands as well. Packaging is nice. 
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong and durable. I love it ! They are a little bit pricy but it worth the money
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft clean and fresh tissues! Protects you from getting boogies everywhere. Also you get a lot for your money!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How many times have I reached for my tissues to wipe my eye makeup off and it’s a tissue with lotion!! This saves me because these tissues are especially soft and sensitive for the skin on your face. Love them.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is always the go-to tissue brand. They don’t leave little white spots on your face, and have ultra-soft tissue that doesn’t irritate an already sore nose. I’ve been using it my whole life, probably!
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.