Douceur caressante, resistance fiable

Kleenex
trusted care®



Kleenex® trusted care® is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 335.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Voyez pourquoi un seul
mouchoir doux suffit
pour offrir un peu de tendresse

Les mouchoirs quotidiens Kleenex® surpassent les mouchoirs de tous les jours de la marque la plus populaire. Voyez par vous-même...

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No brainer, go to tissue for my family. Love that they have value packs available and easy to use. We have one in basically every room of our house. Affordable and soft enough to use on the face and on babies as well.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex always holds up the best, is the softest, and is all around the best facial tissue. I love that I can choose different types based on my needs and the price is always good.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a teacher, you definitely need tissues and these are some of the best! Theyre always gentle on little noses and strong enough to stand multiple blows.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tissues out there!!! They are sooo soft and really feel amazing on the skin! In my house my family and I go through boxes of Kleenex like crazy! We all love them so much! Totally recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are affordable and comfortable on the skin. They do not scratch or dry out my face at all, even when I have a nagging cold! They are affordable and found at most grocery stores! I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true tissues. Great for noses, faces, and some times hands. I keep a box of these little beauties in all of my vehicles for emergencies because you never know when you will need one of these bad boys!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its like a cloud on my nose! They are easy enough when allergies kick your butt or your little one has pizza on their face. My kids love them and Ive used Kleenex my whole life. They are a good buy and with tissues you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fewee and fewer in a box! Last time I bought Kleenex at Sam's the boxes had 160 tissues in them. Now it's only 144 tissues---that's 10% less! How low do you intend to go on box count???
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please bring back old designs of single color I prefer Kleenex over other brands but I’m horrified by the newer box designs. They’ve got weird patterns with gray on one panel, yellow on another. I was hoping this to be a passing fad but it is still the design. I can’t imagine what sane person authorized these hideous designs. Please bring back the boxes that were a single color.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand and have bought it for over 25 years! It always feels good and has a strong, non harsh quality! Soft and gentle.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best brand of facial tissues that I use! Simple and affordable, we love this brand and keep them around the house.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used these since before I can even remember. They are tough enough where I do not worry about them falling apart but soft enough on my skin. The price is just right and I would recommend for everyone I meet.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 10 boxes in my closet, these and Puffs are the only tissues I'll use. They're soft, strong and they do not mess up the area around my nose even when I'm sick. Soft and strong!!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have Kleenex on hand for makeup clean up & application. They are soft and never leave paper residue.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Trusted brand of Tissues. Ive used them my entire life. They work very well. They are sting and do everything they are supposed to do. They are very affordable because they have sales and coupons often.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There's not really any way that I can think of to mess up the production of tissues. These work at getting the nose clean and don't fall apart. That's probably the most detailed one can be about a box of tissues. I do prefer the soothing lotion ones, but any tissues will do when you have a runny nose.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice box of Kleenex great price at dollar tree multiple box designs for your decor or style
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from probably the only tissue brand used across America! one of the most trusted brands for sure - highly recommend especially when it goes on sale at Target! Texture is thick and not thin so its good on anything! On your skin or any surface.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brand of tissues. Super soft and are useful in any situation. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nauseating sulfur smell All of the tissues in the last two boxes of Kleenex "Trusted Care" tissues were contaminated with a very strong sulfur smell. Both boxes came in a factory-packaged plastic 5-pack and were completely undamaged.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kleenex - Cheaping out on quality I've noticed that the once reliable product has succumbed (like so many other so-called trustworthy household names) to making production cheaper at the sacrifice of quality. The past 12 boxes I've purchased tear every time when pulling back the tab and using the tissue creates a white dust. Need a vacuum cleaner for shirts after using. Very disappointed in the route this corporation has taken and tossed out the value of quality from their business model.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your nose... and your wallet I am so happy I purchased this product. I would do it again soon... definantly
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Box colors Why are you putting such terrible colors on the boxes of your tissues. You need to tone down the colors and LEAVE OFF the writing. They look terrible in a decor setting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Had to make a cover for the boxes because they are so ugly. Might be switching to a different brand.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inflation? Quality Control? Designs? 50 years of buying Kleenex tissues. Now faced with typical buying decisions when a manufacturer decides to sell '144 tissues' for the price of (what used to be) '160 tissues'. And those 144 tissues do appear to create more dust residue, have issues coming out of the box, and overall feel less superior to other tissue brands on the market. And the designs. Ugh. Maybe you need to do some additional customer focused design feedback. Or something. Anything. Multiple competing designs on one box really do not do anything for me, at all. Just my opinions. And my buying choices.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange odor I have used Kleenex tissues all my life, but the tissues in my last two purchases have had a disgusting odor—as if the paper had been processed with sewage water. Unless Kleenex can explain and rectify this problem, I’ll be switching to another brand.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For over 60 years, I would NOT waste my money on other Brands of facial tissues because KLEENEX was simple GREAT. NOT ANY MORE. KLEENEX NOW falls apart, on the job. Go BACK to your old formula, or consider me an X customer, after 60 years of loyalty.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thinnest, crapiest tissue Kleenex has ever put out Bought two boxes of these when my Grocery store stopped selling Kleenex with Lotion. NEVER AGAIN! These are absolutely the cheapest thinnest finger poking through tissue that you could ever buy. Trusted Crap is more like it!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The tissues have a oil, chemical smell to them. The smell is horrible. Seems like we had to open several boxes to make sure smell isn’t there.!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong Mal-Odor Smells like burnt wood or paper. Needed a new tissue in a hurry and grabbed the forst one out of the new box and AWWWWWFULLL SMELL.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Chemical Smell Over the last few months it's hit or miss on whether or not the Kleenex box I buy will have a horribly strong chemical smell. I've tried buying them at different locations and it hasn't helped. The smell is overpowering. I've probably thrown away eight boxes to the three I've managed to keep.
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.