Douceur caressante, resistance fiable

Kleenex
trusted care®



Kleenex® trusted care® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 828.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_826
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Voyez pourquoi un seul
mouchoir doux suffit
pour offrir un peu de tendresse

Les mouchoirs quotidiens Kleenex® surpassent les mouchoirs de tous les jours de la marque la plus populaire. Voyez par vous-même...

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I was a child I have always used Kleenex because that is what my parents had and now I use them because I am so used to them
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissues! I suffer from allergies and this brand of tissues is the one I trust the most. Theyre very soft and gentle.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissues are [email protected] in our house and Kleenex is of course the best. No cons only pros and I wont do anything to improve it. They are affordable and not too expensive. I would recommend Kleenex to anyone who asks.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only brand I use. Have used it for years. Great product at a great price. Cant go wrong.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is such a good product! It is a must have. I love having it and I cant imagine not having it. It helps me so much.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a reason everyone calls tissues kleenex. It is becauss Kleenex is truly the leading brand of best facial tissue. Always affordable, always a variety of box designs, Kleenex are a staple for anyones home.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like Kleenex because its soft on my nose and its tough! The tissues dont just rip unlike like some other brands.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand of tissue. Always soft on the nose but strong enough not to rip when used
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so nice and soft on my face! I love it so much. I really recommend this to others.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Kleenex it stays open on the table for the family if anyone needs to blow their noses or just in case they need to cover their mouths when they feel a sneeze coming on
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Kleenex are soft on the nose and face. You can take one tissue for use and it feels very soft. Do you really want a red nose? of course not, so why not try these out?
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these in my home always . They come in handy with my kids , especially with it being flu season
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good soft tissue for your face. Never leaves my nose raw and sore after using them and the prices are good.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex tissues have been my trusted brand for years now. As someone with seasonal allergies and winter colds, I can count on Kleenex to be there for me. They soothe my nose and are the perfect thickness. I recommend Kleenex to anyone who does not use it.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissues, are easy on the nose and do not make it hard and red! They are super soft!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex trusted care Facial Tissues is my favorite brand of tissues to use. They are double-ply, sturdy, and soft. They cost alittle more than other brands yet still are affordable. Kleenex trusted care Facial Tissues I can always depend on Kleenex brand to fulfill my needs in a tissue.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This new product for Kleenex is made for fight the flu. It says that it kills 99.9% of cold and flu viruses. Very cool I hope they work.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get sick quite often and this product is always a must need. Theyre soft and not tough on the nose at all.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice standard tissue. Nothing to get excited over. Overpriced because of the brand. Quality product, though.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, lots come in the box, recyclable box, perfect product soft on the nose. Great overall
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use this tissue cuz its not rough its nice and gentle tissue would recommend I usually donate these to schools also in bulk there very affordable
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex has always been my go to brand. Some tissues are very rough on the nose and end up rubbing it raw, but this product is so soft to the touch and is very moisturizing. I absolutely always recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic tissue, good for year round needs but I use lotion tissues in the winter because cold season makes your nose too raw
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are soft and work well, I will say sometimes they do catch on my nose rings and rip but overall good for cleaning my nose. They are super affordable and if you have sensitive skin they will still be ok.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent tissues that are pretty soft on your nose. Though not all Kleenexes are soft in my opinion only the ones with lotion in them. But over all this is a good brand that's been around forever. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont leave your nose dry. Super soft on the skin. definitely recommend this brand.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand of tissues I use are Kleenexs. they are soft but still strong. My whole family uses these and everyone loves them. They are affordable and always trustworthy. I keep a box in almost every room.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Kleenex! Cant go far without them since we have little ones! But theyre great and when you blow your nose they are soft and it doesnt go through the tissue, weve tried other brands but they arent as durable!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always my go to tissues. My allergies have been horrible this year and I try to keep a box of these right by my bed. Definitely come in handy when you wake up in the middle of the night and cant breathe.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a must have. I have them in my purse, home, work and car. Being a mom means having to be prepared for everything. I love how soft it is.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_826
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.
Cookie Settings