Douceur caressante, resistance fiable

Kleenex
trusted care®



Kleenex® trusted care® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 656.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Voyez pourquoi un seul
mouchoir doux suffit
pour offrir un peu de tendresse

Les mouchoirs quotidiens Kleenex® surpassent les mouchoirs de tous les jours de la marque la plus populaire. Voyez par vous-même...

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tissue is great, it gets the job done and doesnt irritate the nose! What more can you ask for in a tissue?!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nauseating sulfur smell All of the tissues in the last two boxes of Kleenex "Trusted Care" tissues were contaminated with a very strong sulfur smell. Both boxes came in a factory-packaged plastic 5-pack and were completely undamaged.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great to throw in your bag or keep in the car. Super convenient for trips and I love the designs. Also love that they don’t rub my kiddos noses raw.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kleenex - Cheaping out on quality I've noticed that the once reliable product has succumbed (like so many other so-called trustworthy household names) to making production cheaper at the sacrifice of quality. The past 12 boxes I've purchased tear every time when pulling back the tab and using the tissue creates a white dust. Need a vacuum cleaner for shirts after using. Very disappointed in the route this corporation has taken and tossed out the value of quality from their business model.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Las mejores toallitas, super suave, olor agradable .. Son super prĂĄctica y la llevo conmigo a todos lados. Las recomiendo Tienen estuche hermoso . Y en el empaque de estas es muy atractivo y coqueto.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your nose... and your wallet I am so happy I purchased this product. I would do it again soon... definantly
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Always my go to brand for tissues. The travel size are awesome for travel, especially with kids!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best tissue paper brands i have ever bought..i am using this since years and i love it...its super soft and easy to use...highly recommend this to everyone..must have when travelling..these small packets are the best when you are travelling.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Box colors Why are you putting such terrible colors on the boxes of your tissues. You need to tone down the colors and LEAVE OFF the writing. They look terrible in a decor setting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Had to make a cover for the boxes because they are so ugly. Might be switching to a different brand.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tissues, these are perfect for purses and pockets! I like this style better than some of the other travel tissue packs because these are slimmer. The price is great, we always need these because my husband always has to blow his nose while we are out and about!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Kleenex everyday and make sure to always have some in the house. You can use it to clean your Nose, face or messes.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these so much 😍😍the come in handy when you need these the most. There are soft not hard . Love there theme they have in the packages . The textures is very good too
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inflation? Quality Control? Designs? 50 years of buying Kleenex tissues. Now faced with typical buying decisions when a manufacturer decides to sell '144 tissues' for the price of (what used to be) '160 tissues'. And those 144 tissues do appear to create more dust residue, have issues coming out of the box, and overall feel less superior to other tissue brands on the market. And the designs. Ugh. Maybe you need to do some additional customer focused design feedback. Or something. Anything. Multiple competing designs on one box really do not do anything for me, at all. Just my opinions. And my buying choices.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange odor I have used Kleenex tissues all my life, but the tissues in my last two purchases have had a disgusting odor—as if the paper had been processed with sewage water. Unless Kleenex can explain and rectify this problem, I’ll be switching to another brand.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday. This is essential. Every-time I’m sick I used a lot of these tissues. This is the brand of tissue I always buy and use, They’re soft and can last for a long time. I recommend buying this tissue brand.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love keeping Kleenex for when the kids and I are sick and/or in the winter time when they are needed most. They are pretty cheap. I usually buy the ones with lotion.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only facial tissue I use everything else causes my nose to peel/too rough on my skin. The box last long and it’s every inexpensive to get! I keep a few around the house for everyone to use! I’d recommend everyone to have at least one box at home.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I prefer puffs over this brand because I feel as though they old up better during use. These rip/fall apart more.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better then the knock off brands. Add some lotion to these and your nose is definitely in some good hands.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I probably should own stock in Kleenex for how much I use them. The pocket size packs are great because they fit in your pocket or bag without taking up space. The tissues are soft, don’t cause irritation and are easy to open. They don’t bother your eyes either if you rub them. Thanks for keeping my nose perfect! [product:kleenex-facial-tissue]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the way the tissue feel on my skin. It doesn't feel scratchy. We buy these tissues year round, due to allergies in the Spring and colds in the Winter. I reccomend these tissues to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so soft and never hurt your nose. These are always my go to during allergy season.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues. They are so compact and easy to carry around. You can use them to take off makeup or clean your nose.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For over 60 years, I would NOT waste my money on other Brands of facial tissues because KLEENEX was simple GREAT. NOT ANY MORE. KLEENEX NOW falls apart, on the job. Go BACK to your old formula, or consider me an X customer, after 60 years of loyalty.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thinnest, crapiest tissue Kleenex has ever put out Bought two boxes of these when my Grocery store stopped selling Kleenex with Lotion. NEVER AGAIN! These are absolutely the cheapest thinnest finger poking through tissue that you could ever buy. Trusted Crap is more like it!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These Kleenexx facial tissues are my go-to for travel, easy to carry in small bags however i wish they were softer
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brand that caused us to call every facial tissue "Kleenex". They are definitely the best! I have allergies from h*ll all the time so I need a good tissue. These are very strong and can take a beating from my nose before I'm forced to toss and get a new one. The aloe ones are to die for because they help prevent it at least minimize chapping skin in my nose and upper mouth.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this size of Kleenexes! They are great for travel, especially, with kids. They fit perfectly in my purse and do not take up a lot of room. I love how gentle they are on the nose and don't dry the skin out. I would definitely recommend this brand and travel size to anyone! 
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All other tissues dry out or scratch up my nose when I’m sick but these keep things feeling just fine! (Except for the cold)
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I will buy Kleenex everyday tissues when they are out of my soft Kleenex tissues. They cost the same as my soft tissues but they make my nose tender and dry. I have to use 2 tissues when my sinus are acting up.
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.