Kleenex®
soothing lotion™ tissues


Plus de soins apaisants avec
l’aloès et la vitamine E.


Kleenex® soothing lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1116.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

†comparativement aux mouchoirs Kleenex® Trusted Care®

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get very bad allergies and the ONLY tissue I use is the Kleenex with lotion. I never get that dry flaking anymore. Its definitely helped me during my allergy season
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worst the extra money for lotion!! Im a bargain shopper, but this is a product you just cant skimp out on; especially in winter months when your skin is dry already then blowing nose tons-these tissues are worth every penny!! Costco has them from time to time which I love!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues the aloe really helps. So soft will not use anything else. They are great
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make such a difference when you are sick and your nose is so irritable from being cleaned. These always help my skin feel better and not so stressed
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We keep a box of these in every bedroom and in the car we have a lot of allergies a lot of stuffy nose is runny nose is and these are perfect we are a family with eczema and really sensitive skin and these leave no irritation at all will always buy.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always have these in the house! Besides the cool touch, these out the household favorite.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I feel like these are too soothing? It makes my nose blowing experience feel more slimy. Maybe Im weird, but its just a little too much for me.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is a good product. It's an old faithful it's been around for years. This one is awesome because if you're sick and you have that horrible red nose from blowing your nose every 5 minutes this 1 feels really good on your nose it's like a big hug for it I definitely recommend this to anybody has to blow their nose every 5 minutes in the wintertime because they're sick
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. These are the only tissues I buy for my family! The lotion in them keeps our noses from getting raw and sore on those dreaded sickie days!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and gentle on the nose keep these around my house we all have allergies and have to blow a lot it cant become irritating if your using cheap tissues or toilet tissue these are great nice and gentle but still durable
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how soft and relieving these tissues are. Sometimes I buy the scented ones and its a breath of fresh air.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my nose feeling moisturized and not dry. Soft and does the job well. My favorite tissue to use when blowing my nose
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do you review tissue? It was soft, thick so it doesnt rips, I have sensitive skin and it did not effect me
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This time of year allergies can start to bother me and the extra soothing lotion was super helpful!! They ate super soft and didnt leave my face irritated after several uses, like some tissues do. Id definitely recommend these and purchase again!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the soft touch of Kleenex when I use them. The soothing lotion ones have an even softer feel against face, especially nice when nose is dry and sore from a bad cold, lives up to the name soothing Thats how I would describe the feel.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ia one of my favorite brands I mainly use it when I'm sick and helps alot when blowing my nose. The problem with other brands os that they dry your nose
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These help so much when I catch a cold. Constantly wiping my nose dries it out and causes me a ton of pain. These tissues really help to keep moisture in the picture during the colder seasons.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft tissues that are in a way comforting. I actually had a cold along with son so we are using these tissues and love them!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Kleenex tissues are soft and durable they are perfect for the flu season I always have one beside my bed are usually buy these from Walmart
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every fall, we stock up on Kleenex tissues. Yes, there are other tissue brands, but when you suffer from fall allergies and blow your nose all day long, only the softest tissue will do - and this one does just that! No raw noses in our house, no matter how many times we grab a tissue. And thats why I will always and only buy Kleenex.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the soothing Kleenex tissues. They help keep my nose from getting dry when I have a cold. I think Kleenex is so much better than other comparable brands
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only tissues that dont rub my nose raw when I am sick, I highly recommend these! There is just some products you cant go cheap on and these tissues are a must have! I will not got to another
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest tissues ever! I sneeze my baby snots I mean its never ending over here and these dont make the nose hurt or peel. They just absorb without the harsh
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are awesome tissue . I always have to grab a box every time I have a running nose. Its so gentle & soft . Doesnt leave my nose red at all or that burning feeling.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When your snotty and sick these guys work awesome they will not irritate your nose what so ever.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its works perfectly the soothing lotion keeps your nose moist! I recommend using this Kleenex
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, very absorbing doesnt make the nose dry, keeps nose irritation away unlike other tissues
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For those of you that suffer with allergies and are always blowing your nose this brand is wonderful with soothing your irritated nose.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This id the perfect size to fit into my tissue holder in the bathroom and the tissues are so soft on my sore nose !
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues. Sensitive on the nose for those colds that come and go. They feel amazing and dont give you the dry scratchy feeling. I really love them . A bit more money but worth every cent spent on them. Try it out
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.