Kleenex®
soothing lotion™ tissues


Plus de soins apaisants avec
l’aloès et la vitamine E.


Kleenex® soothing lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1918.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1916
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

†comparativement aux mouchoirs Kleenex® Trusted Care®

Rated 5 out of 5 by from For me this is the best tissue Kleenex makes! It gets the job done and doesnt leave my nose red and raw. The price is affordable. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kleenex when there is sickness or allergies in our house because no one complains about their nose hurting despite constant wiping and blowing!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just classic tissues, good quality, work perfect, well they do what they are supposed
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really the only brand of tissues Ive ever used and plan on using. They dont make my nose hurt
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex soothing lotion tissues are the BEST. I have allergies and am always fighting runny noses. As I am constantly blowing my nose, I love how soft these tissues are. It takes a lot longer for these to make my nose red. Worth the price if you suffer from sinus issues.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids constantly get runny noses at school. We trust the Kleenex with the lotion to keep us clean and keep our skin moisturized!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always try to keep these in the house or on my person during flu season. The ones with lotion just help my dry and chapped nose
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family love the lotion tissues. It helps so much and makes our noses soft and not dry and sore. Wont buy any other but lotion tissues
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and doesnt dry out your nose. Soft so even my youngest daughter doesnt throw a fit when wiping her nose.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kleenex brand with aloe since its soft on your nose. I buy my own tissues even for work cause the ones at work hurt my nose
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entire family has sensitive skin and we all easily rash when we are sick and constantly blowing our nose. I can count on these to not hurt our skin
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These tissues are not the cheapest so they are not for the classroom, but in the home when you are sick, its the only way to be sure you dont end up with a raw, dry nose.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial tissues and they feel nice especially during the winter when the art dries out my nose.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotion in it makes it great and they are thick and last long no cons only pros with flu going around
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold season must-have! My family suffers from allergies and no tissue can compare with the softness of [product:kleenex-soothing-lotion-tissues]. It essentially like wiping your nose with a lotion saturated cloth. Minus the mess. Highly recommend to anyone who suffers from a sore red nose during cold/allergy season.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand of tissues to begin with but the lotion makes it even better! After blowing your nose so much it begins to thaw out but this lotion helps soothe it!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cold and flu season miracle! Whats worse than being sick? Being sick and looking like Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer because youve been blowing your nose raw - luckily this soft, soft lotions are luxury on your nose
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make the world of difference! If youre anything like my household and circle of friends and family - weve all been down with this sickness going around recently. These tissues saved my life! (Well, my nose, but same difference!) my nose usually gets so red and sore after day one of being sick, but these soothing lotion tissues really helped keep my nose moisturized and calm after a week of being sick!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and subtle on the nose especially during the cold season. So smooth and velvety. Good quality
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This helps my nose so much when I get sick!! My nose doesnt get as irritated and my skin doesnt become dry
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ill never go back to tissues without the soothing lotion. It makes ever difference, especially when youre sick. Theres no comparison. These are the best. I have a whole stock of them in my closet.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a lifesaver when you have a cold! It keeps your nose from burning after blowing your noise over and over again. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for when your nose is aggravated and cracking from blowing so much it takes away the pain of blowing your nose
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super affordable and can be found at almost any store. Definitely great for sensitive skin, or persistent use. Using these to keep your nose from getting raw during periods of sickness is amazing. Definitely my favorite tissues to keep in the house.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As soon as I start feeling any sort of runny nose coming on I head to my local drugstore and pick these up. These specifically because they have soothing lotion which stops my nose from getting dry and chafed on the outside. [product:kleenex-soothing-lotion-tissues]
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I love blowing my nose on these when Im sick! Doesnt feel rough on your nose
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and very durable! Wont use any other brand. If you are strategic you can use the same one multiple times! I recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these because you can smell the lotion and its wonderful. Its soothing on the skin and help you relieve your allergies pretty quickly due to the scent that helps unclog your sinuses
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can only using these nourishing tissues. After being sick and my nose suffering from bad tissues, this has been a saviour
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time purchasing Kleenex with lotion in them. I wouldnt ever go back to the original. Its soft and smells nice.
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1916
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.
Cookie Settings