Kleenex®
soothing lotion™ tissues


Plus de soins apaisants avec
l’aloès et la vitamine E.


Kleenex® soothing lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1065.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1063
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

†comparativement aux mouchoirs Kleenex® Trusted Care®

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how soft and relieving these tissues are. Sometimes I buy the scented ones and its a breath of fresh air.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my nose feeling moisturized and not dry. Soft and does the job well. My favorite tissue to use when blowing my nose
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How do you review tissue? It was soft, thick so it doesnt rips, I have sensitive skin and it did not effect me
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This time of year allergies can start to bother me and the extra soothing lotion was super helpful!! They ate super soft and didnt leave my face irritated after several uses, like some tissues do. Id definitely recommend these and purchase again!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the soft touch of Kleenex when I use them. The soothing lotion ones have an even softer feel against face, especially nice when nose is dry and sore from a bad cold, lives up to the name soothing Thats how I would describe the feel.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ia one of my favorite brands I mainly use it when I'm sick and helps alot when blowing my nose. The problem with other brands os that they dry your nose
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These help so much when I catch a cold. Constantly wiping my nose dries it out and causes me a ton of pain. These tissues really help to keep moisture in the picture during the colder seasons.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft tissues that are in a way comforting. I actually had a cold along with son so we are using these tissues and love them!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Kleenex tissues are soft and durable they are perfect for the flu season I always have one beside my bed are usually buy these from Walmart
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every fall, we stock up on Kleenex tissues. Yes, there are other tissue brands, but when you suffer from fall allergies and blow your nose all day long, only the softest tissue will do - and this one does just that! No raw noses in our house, no matter how many times we grab a tissue. And thats why I will always and only buy Kleenex.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the soothing Kleenex tissues. They help keep my nose from getting dry when I have a cold. I think Kleenex is so much better than other comparable brands
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only tissues that dont rub my nose raw when I am sick, I highly recommend these! There is just some products you cant go cheap on and these tissues are a must have! I will not got to another
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest tissues ever! I sneeze my baby snots I mean its never ending over here and these dont make the nose hurt or peel. They just absorb without the harsh
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are awesome tissue . I always have to grab a box every time I have a running nose. Its so gentle & soft . Doesnt leave my nose red at all or that burning feeling.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When your snotty and sick these guys work awesome they will not irritate your nose what so ever.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its works perfectly the soothing lotion keeps your nose moist! I recommend using this Kleenex
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, very absorbing doesnt make the nose dry, keeps nose irritation away unlike other tissues
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For those of you that suffer with allergies and are always blowing your nose this brand is wonderful with soothing your irritated nose.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This id the perfect size to fit into my tissue holder in the bathroom and the tissues are so soft on my sore nose !
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues. Sensitive on the nose for those colds that come and go. They feel amazing and dont give you the dry scratchy feeling. I really love them . A bit more money but worth every cent spent on them. Try it out
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissues for any uses. Soft on my nose and great to have near by for any reason. My son gets sick a lot and these are soft on his nose as well. I would highly recommend this because there are a lot of tissues and you get more bang for you buck!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is my favorite brand. This tissue is my favorite to get in the winter cause they really help my nose not get chapped! I love the product wouldn't change a thing, they're pretty inexpensive so I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use them at work and have them on a regular schedule for delivery. Price is great!! Only negative is how the tissue can sometimes crumble.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I suffer from allergies & really really enjoyed these Kleenex. They are very soothing & feel nice to use!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes my nose feel so good after using it! Especially with my allergies when Im using it all the time! I would definitely recommend this product over and over again!! Very affordable and great to use over and over again!!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter cold must have! For someone who is super allergy ridden all summer and then sickness prone during the winter these tissues keep my nose clean and soft. Doesnt leave a red dry nose in sight.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from During the time when your sick your nose can get very dry with all the sniffles. This has infused lotion and actually works to prevent dry nose.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are strong but not harsh on the nose. The lotion in the tissue really makes the difference when compared to other tissues. My kids prefer these during the winter as well.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a must for me (especially in cold and flu season) because I have an extremely sensitive nose and if Im using a tissue thats too rough it can make it raw and scab over. Never had that happen with these!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A decent every day tissue. It does the job and is durable but it isnt quite as soft as some of the others I have used.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.