Kleenex®
soothing lotion™ tissues


Plus de soins apaisants avec
l’aloès et la vitamine E.


Kleenex® soothing lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1918.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1916
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

†comparativement aux mouchoirs Kleenex® Trusted Care®

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and soothing! You can find great deals on these with coupons and store deals like Target or Walgreens.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Tissues are by far my favourite tissues to use when Im sick. We all know that when youre sick, you get a dry nose and this product has help me keep my nose nice and moisturize throughout being sick and cold and flu season. They are affordable and very effective.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didnt care for it all that much. I am not sure if it was a fluke but the box we got just smelled really bad. Like the lotion rotted. Will stick with the on the go packs.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that it doesnt make my nose chapped when I use these tissues and if I blow my nose it doesnt break apart. Good product
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When Im sick or have allergies these are the only tissues you can use for a long period of time. Anything else rips my noes to a chapped mess.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These tissues are super soft, but they have some sort of glitter in them that transfers onto skin. It doesnt bother me a lot, but I find it unusual.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth kleenexes. I will always buy this brand. Doesnt irritate my nose ever.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having lotion in a tissue makes all the difference in the world. Great when using during a cold because it hoes not create the raw red nose. I find these to be affordable and stock up when on sale.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use these all the time when I get sick. Theyre super soft and dont leave my nose feeling raw or red. This brand can be pricey at times [email protected] wait for a sale or coupons. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Kleenex. We always have it available whenever we need it and the one we use
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really help reduce the redness from constantly blowing my nose when Im sick! I enjoy how they feel being wiped across the skin.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft! When your nose hurts from using tissues all day when youre sick, these definitely help to soothe! Love it for my whole family during flu and cold season! Have a box in almost every room! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are great for kids, super soft and dont tear up their noses when their sick
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My to go brand. Is my favorite brands of all and they dont Irritate my nose and I always use the ones with lotion
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps so your nose doesnt become raw. Nice and soft good for when your sick and blowing your nose a lot
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are great. I usually buy these at walgreens when they go on sale. I recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so nice for when I'm sick or when my allergies kick in. My nose doesn't get so horribly dry and it doesn't hurt so much when I go to wipe my nose with these!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love using the lotion tissues because they feel soft on your nose. It makes a big difference when you have a runny nose and need to blow your nose a lot of times!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are so soft they give me the smoothness when i have a runny nose they dont hurt my nose they are very gentle feels like i added lotion on but yeah there great tissues
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the tissue just not the lotion it feels like there is way to much on them that it Tears apart.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These leave my nose moisturised and not dry and flakey. These are great when you have a continuous runny nose.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best for constant runny noses especially for kids so their noses dont turn red and chapped.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome especially when you have a cold. They soothe your nose and help to not irritate it as much as normal! It helps with the redness and raw areas that can come about when youre constantly having to blow your nose
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently stocked up on Kleenex with lotion in them and it was great for our household that had the sniffles.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter always seems to have a runny nose this time of year and when using the tissue her skin does not get irritated and the tissue itself is thick
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute best tissues you can get. they leave my nose feeling great even after using a whole box in a day. I havent had that with other brand tissues.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have to have Kleenex around, ESPECIALLY the soothing lotion ones in the winter months to keep your nose from being rough & raw.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a lot of sinus problems around winter time, and these tissues are a LIFE saver. They help to keep my runny nose from feeling raw and sensitive from blowing it or wiping it constantly. I highly suggest purchasing these!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, it is great for a scent that is not too overwhelming and very fresh. Great for dry skin that last all day. No improvements to this product, I use it a few times a week. Yes I would definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Cold and flu season or seasonal allergies. Soft, Strong, Lotion feels great on nose, helps with dryness and nose irritations.
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1916
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.
Cookie Settings