Kleenex®
soothing lotion™ tissues


Plus de soins apaisants avec
l’aloès et la vitamine E.


Kleenex® soothing lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 563.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

†comparativement aux mouchoirs Kleenex® Trusted Care®

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again we also use this for the car for any water spill or food or dogs spit lol in the house we use the square big on
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have during allergy season and cold season. It will keep your Jose from getting raw from all the blowing. Highly recommend this product. Kleenex soothing lotion Tissues
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using it for years. Never fails. Love the scent. Always easy to find. Great price point.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kleenex soothing lotion tissues are awesome when you have a chapped nose. its easy on the skin and kleenex is the only brand of tissues that i use! the softest tissues ever and i highly recommend the kleenex brand
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tissues for your face. I dont feel the moisturizing property in it but Im not surprise, Guess I didnt expect a lot out of tissues paper so its fine. It is soft so the price is justify for me personally.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kleenex, love every different presentation they have and the quality of the tissue, is great
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you are sick the last thing you want is a sore nose. I just love the lotion in the tissue it moisturizes your nose with each use.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I generally use these when I have a cold or flu because I know Ill be blowing my nose often and I hate having a dry looking nose
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is a great brand and I especially appreciate the Soothing Lotion tissues. I live in a very cold climate and suffer from very bad allergies, im constantly blowing my nose the entire day! Because of the soothing lotion, the tissues dont leave my nose raw, red, and dry.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex soothing lotion tissues are awesome when you have a chapped nose. Its easy on the skin and Kleenex is the only brand of tissues that I use! The softest tissues ever and I highly recommend the Kleenex brand
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This aloe lotion tissue is perfect for runny nose. Blowing your nose constantly can be very harsh and painful. This add on lotion helps calm my red nose down. This tissue itself and soft and sturdy.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soothing. Im not sure what it is about these but I do prefer Puffs. Something about how durable the tissue is is the only difference for me.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got this for free as a promotion at the market to try out. I didn't feel much of a difference from the original Kleenez that I normally get , however it did have a softer texture. It's not much of a price difference compared to the basic selection.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good. Perfect for when you arent feeling well because they are seriously soothing on the nose.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like using Kleenex with the soothing lotion because it protects my nose if I have a really bad cold and I am constantly using Tissue. It is really easy on the nose. The only downfall is it seems to run out really quickly.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these because they are the perfect size for the holder in my bathroom. They are also super soft
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one or the cooling ones! Go to for anytime of the year. No cons! All positive! No improvement needed!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being someone who lives in Minnesota this Kleenex is a must have especially during the winter time. I love the soothing feeling that I get when i use it. It doesnt leave your nose quite as raw as other brands do
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They dont irritate my nose they are nice and soft the sent isnt strong so thats a plus
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so nice when you have a cold. They dont allow your nose to get all crusty and chapped!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont you hate when your nose is runny and you use a tissue, a lot, and you end up with a sore nose? These are the tissues you want! They are thick and very soft, strong, and the lotion infused in the tissue is comforting. Highly recommended for when you have a cold or sinus issues.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those who have chronic allergies and always need tissue! Plus its easy in the nose
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coming from someone with allergies, these come in handy! They dont leave my nose feeling irritated.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to keep in the restroom or in your beauty room but I would like them to be more sturdy, they seem to rip easily.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues when i am sick they are so soft and comforting. I always get the multi packs so I can have a box in multiple rooms.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's allergy season so i need a tissue that's not too harsh and this fits the bill. It's also always on sale and generally only buy when I get extra points.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have no thoughts either way. Theyre tissues. They do what they are supposed to do.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are an absolute necessity when you have a stuffy nose! After blowing your nose about 100 times, nothing feels better than a soothing lotion.. the tissues are extra soft and great quality. I dont think Ive ever poked a hole in them!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I use them for runny noses, messy kid faces, makeup removal.... I could go on! So nice on the skin.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing for the end of a cold. When your nose is so sore from blowing it so much. These are so soothing and moisturize your nose at the same time. Absolutely love when Im feeling under the weather. Id recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.