Mouchoirs
Kleenex®
cooling lotionTM


Soulage mieux les nez irrités avec le seul mouchoir refroidissant au Canada.


Kleenex® cooling lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 866.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

†basé sur la préférence des consommateurs

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ones especially for the sickness and flu season that is just around the corner for us
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling lotion tissues have to be the smartest idea! In the cold months, I often get multiple colds and blowing my nose constantly makes the edges so dry and painful. The filling tissues are not only soft, but they are so soothing to my dry/burning nose.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These worked sooo well this season I used them a lot as well a as my kids its so cooling and hydrating to a burning peeling nose and helps it heal faster theyre affordable and thick so you dont need to use a lot a one time I highly recommend them
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best for people with sensitive skin! Any other kind makes my nose all red and irritated! Extra soft for sensitive noses!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far a favorite in our household. If someone says tissues are tissues, they are crazy. I mean; yes, they are but some are so much better then others. These are the better ones. The cooling agent in Kleenex Cooling Lotion Tissues gives you relief when your nose has had enough. Definitely worth trying.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer the ones with Vicks but the cooling lotion are a close second. They are re super soft on my nose. I use quite a few tissues because I have really bad allergies so these are a must in my home.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much! Especially when youre sick and your nose is feeling sensitive. Id highly recommend these. Kleenex are great.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a lifesaver during cold and flu season. They're a treat for the nose and help you not get the "dry crusties".
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whenever i have a bad cold & need to blow my nose a lot, i rely on these to make me feel cool and so my nose doesnt get too irritated
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tissue. Cooling on the nose when youre not feeling too well and the lotion smooths any redness that might show up with another tissue brand.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the type of tissues I buy when I am sick because sit makes my nose feeling so refreshed and doesnt leave it red like other brands.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I recently just got over the sickness that struck my household and these were amazing on my nose. Another I did have my cold for about 2 weeks so my nose still went raw but for the first week these kept my nose feeling good and not chapped
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cooling sensation is my favorite I dont like regular tissue after using the cooling ones.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Kleenex! Its cooling and soft and makes my nose not raw! Sickness hit my family hard this year and I stocked up on ALL of this. It was amazing. I love Kleenex brand but this is my favorite one!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great for colds when Youre constantly blowing your nose. I wish they were a little less expensive but they are great quality.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same Die hard fan of the cool touch. This is not the same as the old cool touch before the new packaging as in other reviews it's not as thick or as cooling. Was recommending them to everyone I knew. Won't be now, nose is already sore after 1day of use never happened with the older ones. Also can feel lotion when holding them which happened with other lotion tissues but not with the older cool touch.Again would not recommend unless older version is brought back.bThis is not the same
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these tissues! They are very genial on the nose and they are a great product! I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy for raw noses. Also helps to prevent noses from getting raw. Love the cooking feeling.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was optimistic trying these out but wouldnt go out of my way to purchase again. The cooling sensation last for 2 seconds so not worth it in my opinion. I would rather buy the lotion or aloe box.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not all tissues are created equal. When you have a bad cold, these are the ones you need. Kleenex hit the nail on the head when they made a cooling tissue that leaves your nose moisturized after blowing.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how soft these tissues are. They are very durable as well. I wish they made bigger boxes of them though. I seem to always run low.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the Cool Touch! I have a box of these open right next to the Cool Touch. These have a distinct smell and a greasy feel. I will go to every store to find the last of the cool touch tissues!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You cant go wrong with a Kleenex! These tissues are durable, soft, and cool! Perfect for sick days!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love tissues with special lotions! This one is great and it feels refreshing when you need it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right thickness needed in a tissue with moisture so it doesnt dry out your nose. A staple in my house that I have in every room.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex cooking lotion tissues are my favorite. They are a little pricier than other brands but thats expected with the type of tissue.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a stressed college student you are bound to cry eventually. I enjoyed these tissues especially if I was sick and was blowing my nose all day. It is a little on the pricey side but worth it. I totally recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it because it was cool on my nose and wasnt rough on my nose. Cons theres not enough. I would improve it by having a bigger box.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anytime I get sick I RUN to the store for these because I hate the feeling of a burning nose while being sick. These tissues help my irritated nose and help prevent one if I use these during my illness
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex cooling lotion tissues are super soft and strong. They dont forget my noes on bad days... you know ones with multiple uses (runny noses man... gotta catch them.)
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.
Cookie Settings