Kleenex®
hand towels


A clean, fresh towel every time.


Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 408.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very soft and absorbent. Highly recommend. They had cute boxes so they would look better displayed.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and really easy to use. I always have them on hand because having a little one can be messy
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing would definitely recommend to everyone I know will deff be using again very soon !
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any use this hand towels are good and soft for any use. The Kleenex towels are good
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these at my local Walmart and they only cost 1.25 good price and also very soft my son gets a Stuffy nose and he has a box next to his bed and he loves them
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounty is my personal fav but these are goood too! Accidentally picked these up thinking they were just Kleenex's but turned out to be pretty good
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex hand towels are great to have on hand and we use them very frequently. Great brand and price too!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great with good consistency. It works well and application is good when using on my handa Good packaging and works well
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft, and soak up a lot of water or mess. Theyre great for a house with lots of little kids who make a mess around the house.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these. Soft on my skin and gets the job done. Box lasts a decent amount of time for me
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Kleenex, all their products are very good and they absorb a lot of stuff. They last a long time too
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorites.They are hard to find in stores where I live.They are great for beauty care and cosmetics.They are strong and hold up well while remaining extremely soft.I highly recommend these if you can find them.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product, it is really effective. It has no cons to use this product. I recommend it
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This honestly is a big waste of money... just use a towel but they are sturdy and dry hands well i just cant justify buying hand towels to throw away
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super soft, and soak up a lot of water or mess. Theyre great for a house with lots of little kids who make a mess around the house.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand towels are my go to. Love them and whitely recommend to those in need.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is always soft and I usually enjoy it sing their products. This is soft on my skin and it feels great to use.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these when I blow my nose. Occasionally I use them when Im doing my makeup too. Pretty versatile arent they? What else can you say about some paper you blow your nose into? Idk its pretty soft most of the time.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These hand towels are life changing. I love using them when guests are over because they are way better than a regular hand towel and way more sanitary!! They are super soft and you only need one. The box fits perfectly in every bathroom setup.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are just name brand hand towels. Not a necessity in the home but a nice product overall
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft. Lasts a while and doesnt dry puit your skin easily. I would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product. Good quality, trustable brand, and overall just really good.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These hand towels are really good but they waist fast but theyre very thick and sturdy it would improve if they had more inside affordable for its value . I would recommend ya
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing and I enjoy using it ! Its perfect and I love it so much ! I definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful but the Ugliest Boxes Please improve your designs. They are so ugly and dull. Neutral doesn't have to be so boring. I use them to dry clean hands before returning to the kitchen for food prep, instead of a re-used cloth hand towel.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very needed in a house, I like to have a box in the bath room and a box in the living room, its multi purpose!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not gonna lie, this seems kinda wasteful. I gave it five stars but I feel like using a normal towel and just cleaning it regularly is the same thing and probably better for the environment. These towels are soft though.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are not bad. I like them when I need something to clean my hands. Not bad for the price
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Families with little children! I LOVE these kleenex hand towels. I love them for wiping butts when potty training (making sure not to throw them in the toilet). I love them quick spills or when I don't have time to wait on my daughter to use the hand towel. Just grab one and take it with you! - and especially if they are sick! I LOVE them for wiping faces! Only downside is that my daughter says the smell and they DO! Wonder what can be done to resolve that!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best to have in you bathroom. You need to have it. Is like a real fabric towel for all yours visit and dont need to wash.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings