Kleenex® Soothing Lotion Tissues Icon

Kleenex®
soothing lotion™ tissues


Soothing care for
sensitive skin with aloe and E.


Kleenex® soothing lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1116.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

†vs. Kleenex® Trusted Care® Tissue

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the BEST tissues. They soothe your nose after blowing it all day and theyre just softer than other brands.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Kleenex theyre the best when youre sick and theyre really affordable for the quality
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wipes the lotion is great for my sensitive skin I love Kleenex .. highly recommend !!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have always! My kids suffer from allergies really bad and these never make their nose red from all the wiping they do!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a few boxes of these round my home,they are really nice and soft for using of kids noses and adults for that matter,you know when you get that flu of the year and you're nose feels like it's about to drop off from you blowing it and wiping it so much?. These are great to use instead of normal tissues because they sooth the irritation and just feel so soft and gentle.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I enjoy the most about these tissues are that theyre extra soft and dont leave your nose dry or itchy. The last feeling you want when you have the sniffles. This is the box Id include in a care package!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont buy anything other than these ones - the added lotion makes them so soft to use against your skin!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are the only ones that do not overly irritate my nose! It still gets a little dry over time when Im sick but the lotion is amazing. Theyre a little pricey but sooo worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like this product. there is a perfect amount of lotion in them and they dont chap your nose. i always use them and will continue using them. i would recommend them to everyone especially if you have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I always have it on hand at home and I my veichles. So soft and does not irritate my nose
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so gentle on my nose and great for times when I need to use them. Allergy season has been tough and these have been life savers!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wont go back. My nose gets really dry when I have a cold and this is the only tissue that soothes the dryness. Price is also on par with other brands and the boxes are super cute. I pick these up at target!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked the way these tissues felt on my nose, they felt very soothing! I also liked the smell of Kleenex tissues its not something that will put you off.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock my kit up with these a lot especially when doing big jobs like runways and weddings! They always come In handy
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite tissues. They keep my skin from getting raw and red after multiple uses.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these when I was sick and I love them they dont cause that red irritating burn mark under my nose. They are soft and silky and I would definitely purchase these again but only when I have a cold because they are a little pricey for box.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these kleenex lotion 3 ply tissues for my constantly watery eyes and also to blow my nose. So far, my eyes and nose haven't gotten raw from it like most other tissues. They are soft and smooth on my skin.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With winter around the corner Kleenex soothing lotion tissues become a staple in my home. I love how they do not leave your skin red and raw and instead help to keep the skin moisturized and soft. They are an affordable tissue and i would highly recommend over a cheaper alternative. Your nose will thank you !
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend when you are sick. They help a lot, great price and great quality.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didnt realize what a difference lotion in napkins made them. Theyre 1000 times softer than they already are and the scent is divine! Inot super expensive esp on sale and Id definitely keep going back and buying more
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whether I am going through allergy season or just a cold, Kleenex with soothing lotion is always a go to.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a MUST when youre sick with any type of sinus issue! The lotion is soothing and very helpful.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When i get sick or have a runny nose its all or nothing and i turn into Rudolph and the sides of my nose turn bright read and raw and let me tell you these tissues are life changing, my nose is far less irritated by my repetitive nose blowing, all i can say is can you make a super sized box!!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! Seriously soft and doesnt leave your nose feeling extra dry or red. These are always my go to when I have allergies. They are a life saver. I definitely recommend these, especially for the upcoming flu season. Yikes
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #My go to Brand of tissues they never leave my nose chapped and dry with a smoothing lotion it helps keep my nose moist
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always used Kleenex. I love that they have tissues with lotion and aloe because when Im sick I get so dry. These products help by salvaging my nostrils. Ill always use Kleenex!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Kleenex Soothing Lotion Tissues came at the perfect time because I was getting over cold. They were super soft and did not irritate my nose even after multiple uses. My favorite type is the lotion with cooling.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honestly dont see the point in the lotion. All it really does is make my nose feel slimy but not moistureized
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how soft this is! I hate when your nose is dry from excessive blowing. This is so gentle and doesnt cause any friction. This is my favorite tissue to buy for my family. We use this every cold season.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using these tissues with the lotion I dont even like to use anything else. I have year round allergies but start of fall the seem to be the worst due to ragweed. Other tissues make my nose red and dry but these dont. Im glad to pay a tad more for a better product that keeps my nose soft.
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.