Introducing the NEW Kleenex® Go-Anywhere* pack. Goes anywhere, so you can take on anything.


Introducing the NEW Kleenex® Go-Anywhere* pack. Goes anywhere, so you can take on anything.

Ultra Soft icon PDP

Kleenex®
ultra softTM
tissues


3X more facial tissue.†


Kleenex® go-anywhere* pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_27, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

†vs. all other Kleenex® On-the-Go Products

Video reviews

  • Getting out the door faster with kids (feat. Kleenex)

  • MOM ON-THE-GO ESSENTIALS! | WHAT EVERY MOM NEEDS TO HAVE WITH HER!!

  • My Kleenex Go-Anywhere Moment

  • EXCITING ANNOUNCEMENT!

  • Kleenex Integration

  • Getting out the door faster with kids (feat. Kleenex)

  • MOM ON-THE-GO ESSENTIALS! | WHAT EVERY MOM NEEDS TO HAVE WITH HER!!

  • My Kleenex Go-Anywhere Moment

  • EXCITING ANNOUNCEMENT!

  • Kleenex Integration

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great in the car Love these! Fits great in the car and they are FULL size, too! Been buying them for quite a few months and now I cannot find them anywhere! HELP!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! My family suffer from allergies and so we need tissues wherever we go. These packages are very handy in a vehicle because they don't get lost or crushed. They are within reach whenever the need arises. We have had a difficult time finding them in stores lately? Wish they were more convenient to purchase... Only thing that might top this product for us would be if you could make a container that would clip easily to a sun visor. Thanks for helping us with our "issues" for so many years!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Allergies I constantly have allergy problems, so I use Kleenexes all throughout the day. I love the closure design; I know I'm getting a clean tissue each time rather than an exposed tissue that have microscopic lent or dust on it.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I bought these at my local grocery store and clipped a pack on my purse, on the diaper bag and each of my children's backpacks. Any time I pulled out a Kleenex someone would ask me where I purchased these. These are so amazingly convenient compared to digging a pack out of your purse and they don't get smooshed, especially when having to quickly wipe a child's nose. They also stayed dry when it was raining and I was running from car to store.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for warehouse employees! I absolutely love this product. Working in a warehouse the temperature isn’t persistent so the convenience of the Togo packs are helpful.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes my everyday tissue now in go anywhere Hey I love Kleenex go anywhere pack they have ultra soft tissues in them but I have one question today can you guys make these in trusted care and smoothing lotion ok
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refill Are these refillable yet? I wish they were. It’s a lot of trash to throw away
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are so much than other travel packs because, once the tape wears out on those, they get exposed to dirt. I love that the cover is secure. Double points for being able to hang it from the outside of my diaper bag and I hang one on the inside of my tote! The only negative is that I can’t find them anymore! Please tell me that you are still making them.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang them off your backpack. I just have to tell you how wonderful this product has been during this flu season. I carried Mickey with me everywhere. So convenient for me, my friends, even strangers. I had many occasions in which I was able to provide that quick tissue for a child or an adult without digging through my purse or a pocket. Cute. Cute. Cute.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome on the go convenience Love having this in my car. It's up off the floor, not causing unnecessary clutter on my seats and it's convenient. I have one clipped onto both of my front seat headrests so my kiddos both have their own easily in reach. I do wish they made refills for this product though... it seems wasteful to buy a new one each time we empty the container. Another suggestion, purely based on durability, would be to make the container more like the plastic/rubber refillable baby wipes containers with the slide zipper. Overall impression is for sure a job well done!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Refillable I love this product and it has worked well in my car but I wish it was refillable! I like the Mickey design I have and can't find it anywhere!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These made excellent stocking stuffer gifts! The tissues are very soft and the packaging is super cute. I bought several of these neat Kleenex packs to share with family and friends because ya just never know when someone might need a tissue, right? It could be to blow a stuffy nose, wipe away lunch that doesn't want to leave your face, or maybe you need to dry a few tears. Convenient to have on hand, I love me some Kleenex, for sure!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go anywhere Kleenex go anywhere is one of the greatest things ever invented. I love love them in my car. Have u thought about making refills. Thanks Kleenex. Thanks much.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the idea. Love the idea but why aren't they refillable? Not very environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this package of Kleenex It fits in my cubby hole in car I have allergies and need Kleenex a lot Also when package is empty I can put used Kleenex in it to throw away Love it
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product buuut... The pack works great. I love being able to hang it from my gear-shift and always have tissues available. However...it’s not easily refillable & that’s incredibly irksome. I have found their flat-packed Kleenex (the ones in the little plastic book looking thing) do stuff in there relatively easily, but it’s very clear by the product design it’s meant to be a single use item. Come ON Kleenex! Everyone is being more eco-conscious put a simple snap or something on the bottom so they’re easily refilled! I won’t purchase this product again for that reason.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea but not refillable The pack is convenient and makes finding tissues in the car easy and fast. However, it is not refillable!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but not what I thought it was. I bought this in pharmacy section of grocery store near other products that made me thing they were moistened towelettes, particularly with the snap lid cover. Am past child rearing so package is large for where I tuck Kleenex in the car or in handbag.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great invention I absolutely love these. I use a walker due to MS, and if I have to dig in my purse that means I have to start digging my purse and I could never find what I want in time. With these hanging on my walker I have access right away. I recommend them completely.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Kleenex go anywhere I love love love Kleenex go- anywhere pack so much!! I have been sick for a month with a cough and runny nose and Kleenex brand is all I buy! I tried Kleenex with lotion and puffs with lotion Kleenex won. But my nose got so sore and raw that I have gone through 5 boxes of Kleenex with aloe and the cool touch ones are the only ones that help keep my nose from not being sore anymore!!!! Anyway I just happen to be in my local CVS buying more Kleenex when I saw this little Kleenex go anywhere pack perfect I thought!! I must say it is perfect I can carry it with me to work In my backpack and I don’t have to worry about my Kleenex box not making it lol!! I would give 5 stars if this go anywhere pack was refillable somehow!! See with a runny nose and being sick I am almost out and I got it 2 days ago!!! Please make something that we can somehow refill with Kleenex please!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size & Convenient As a person who has a long walk to the office, Go Anywhere fits nicely in my backpack that I commute with. The fact that it has 30 tissues is great which eliminated the need to carry a box that can great crushed.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome an always have for me with 4 kids Im a mom of 4 kids aged 16, 14, 10 & 2. Lol and adopted mom to many others with countless activities, friends and carpools. I always have these on hand for every sniffle, sneeze, tear( happy or sad) or runny nose. From colds and flu too, allergies and asthma as well as seasonal hay fever and I'm allergic to most anything fuzzy orr furry lol. With all the kids around I use these for many different occasions including but not limited too messy hands and faces to just kids and boogers lol thank goodness for Kleenex and love the snap attach my kids misplace and loose everything this keeps them right where I need them at all times. Thank you I absolutely adore these. Keep up the amazing work. ♥️♥️♥️
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On The Go Happiness in a Tissue! Just purchased two of these packs for our cars. Love the size and the prints! The Kleenex quality goes without saying. My only concern would be if these aren't refillable. We already have Huggies pouches in our cars for handy cleanups and all 4 of my kids are grown.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product They are so convenient and I love the texture of them. They are super soft.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Genius idea! Previously I had been putting a tissue box inside a pouch that strapped around the backseat for the kiddos--but now I have an instant pouch without constantly fixing and adjusting my old one with awkward fitting box in it! The ONLY reason for a star removed is that 30 tissues is not enough for kids-please consider "80"--that's how much my kids go through in a matter of 2 weeks! During flu season I would need to keep the boxes as this would not be sufficient in the car.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad idea. Even worse product The strap/clip on this does not work and aside from clipping it on the back of a car seat is completely not functional!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MS I have used Kleenix brand items for as long as I can remember !! I love your new travel pack, especially with it's loop snap lock !! Stay put so I can find it either in the car or beach, or wherever ...Thank you so much for the coupons, keep them coming so I can continue to save on my favorite brand !!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient... Enjoy the simplicity of the packaging...the ease of usage and carrying around. Please don't faze it out....
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product am in love with this product its easy to use every where .
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go anywhere pack these are the best for little ones in the car. soft and durable
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_27, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.