Kleenex®
trusted care®
tissues



Kleenex® trusted care® on-the-go* slim pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 623.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

See Why One Soft
Tissue is All it Takes
to Show You Care

Kleenex® everyday tissue outperforms the leading brand's everyday tissue.
See the proof for yourself...

Video reviews

  • My Major Makeup Mishap

  • Kleenex Slim Pack

  • Kleenex Slim Pack Product Review

  • MY MUST HAVE (ON THE GO) ITEM OF THE MONTH!

  • My Major Makeup Mishap

  • Kleenex Slim Pack

  • Kleenex Slim Pack Product Review

  • MY MUST HAVE (ON THE GO) ITEM OF THE MONTH!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are perfect to put in my school backpack, lockers, and sports bags. Perfect for the winter time when your traveling. The price is affordable and truly worth it. You can also reuse the packaging and put other tissues inside after you run out instead of throwing it away. Super discreet and have nice designs on the outside of the packaging.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done. I just wish they were a little softer especially with allergy season.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just wish the tissues were bigger but this gets the job done. Doesnt irritate my nose
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy season is my least favourite time of year. Thank goodness for these Kleenex packs that I can slip into my purse or leave in my car whenever I need to. Theyre nice and soft and the package is easy to use and keep the tissues clean.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this product. The tissues are great and the packaging is very convenient to put in a purse or a bag for on the go. My only issue is that the sticker that closes the opening tends to get dirt and grime on it which makes it not stick anymore. When this happens, dirt gets onto the tissues and I dont want to use them anymore. They dont last very long either which bothers me since they can be kinda pricy
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the inspirational messages on the packets. They are super cute ! The tissue is nice and soft and strong. It is a great value for your money. They fit nicely in my purse, glove box of my car and also in my coat pocket. I reccomend this brand over any other!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never burns my nose when I use them! Feels so soft on my nose, always my go to facial tissue
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Tissues Love the cute packaging and these are super duper helpful to just keep in your backpack at school or at work or in your pocket. Rlly soft by your nose, one of my favs to use especially when I have a flu nose.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband keeps these with him all the time at work. They easily fit in his paint pants pockets and he can grab one out and use it and keep on working. There affordable and feel good on the nose!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love thats its quick and on the go when needed. We always keep a pack in our cars!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go when youre sick, classrooms/diaper bags, make up fixes, etc. They arent too rough on your skin and affordable.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are perfect for on the go! Just keep one in your purse and they come in handy every time! You can keep them in your car too!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always like to keep a few packages of these on hand. These are perfect to keep in my purse - and a must for me when I travel.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these ! I use them everywhere, my purse, diaper bag, car, house and even in my daughters backpack ! They are soft and are thick enough to even use as a on the go napkin !!! Just amazing, I buy over and over, they arent too expensive either !
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and motivational quotes on each individual travel size package! Always have one in my purse
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the portable ones for my allergies in the summer spring time fits in my purse and are very soft
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and compact, gives me good coverage for my seasonal allergies. Good during emergencies
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their tissues are so soft, I love using them. Its so gentle on my face and has no scent.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the On-The-Go tissues! They are perfect to take on vacation, throw in your purse, keep in your car, just overall completely convenient! And I love how soft they are!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is the only brand of tissue I will carry about. They are so strong but soft on your skin at the same time. Theyre balsam range is my particular favourite. Would always recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex work great. They are the perfect thick/ thinness and they catch everything. This product is perfect because you can carry it around with you and always have tissues in case you need them. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and durable! I have really bad allergies and get sick often so I like them
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging and I like its presentation with the same quality than the other ones
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have Kleenex in my bag for everyday needs. You never know when youre going to spill your morning coffee on your shirt on your way to work, when youre in the middle of watching a sad movie and need to dry your eyes, or simply have a cold.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these literally everywhere. Purse car office bathroom. Cheap and convenient. Must have in my life
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bad allergies and have a runny nose like all year round! I carry a pack of these in every bag.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little packages fit in a small handbag. They are soft on the nose and affordable. I would recommend for any grandmother because I dont know about you, but my grandma always has loose Kleenex folded in her purse. Get her a small pocket pack to allow for cleanliness.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its gentle on the nose, cleans good and the pack fits great in a purse, doesnt take up room
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really soft and durable. They are thicker than your average tissue so they hold up well.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great to just throw into your bag if you have a cold or it is winter. I love the design of the packaging. they are very nice and soft and do not leave your nose feeling very dry and uncomfortable. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.