Kleenex®
soothing lotion™ tissues


More soothing care
with aloe and E.


Kleenex® soothing lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1099.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1097
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

†vs. Kleenex® Trusted Care® Tissue

Rated 5 out of 5 by from When a cold comes on, my nose always is the first thing to indicate it. Im constantly sneezing or blowing it and I need extra soothing aloe to make sure it doesnt get chapped or dry. These Soothing Lotion tissues do just that!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When youre sick the last thing you want is to worry about how often youre using tissues cause they dry your skin under your nose. Not with this! These are moisturizing and very soothing. They are great quality and super durable
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for me because I get redness around my nose even if the wind blows and air touches it. My nose is very irritable and these are so calming for my facial skin. I love how these are only $0.50 more than the regular tissues, they dont really have a smell to them like I thought but theyre amazing! I would def recommend to anyone especially someone with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would call these some good tissues ! They wiped my nose real good if I dont say so myself
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I spend a lot of time in flower gardens in the summer and taking Kleenex really helps with me allergies. The soothing lotion keeps from scratching and drying out my nose too.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Kleenex soothing tissues. When I am sick these are my go to! My noise doesnt hurt as bad after multiple blows when i use these. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these keep my nose from getting dry and scratchy. i also like the ones with the vix on it because it opens up your sinuses at the same time.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy this as it has a soothing oil which is great for cold it doesn't dry up my nose they smelly amazing to great price and value is brill too
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only tissues Ill use. They dont irritate my skin and I can use them all day long during allergy season.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really soothing if you have a cold or something theyre really nice to use .
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the BEST tissues to use when you have a snotty nose/ cold and your nose is raw from blowing so much! The aloe lotion is soothing on the raw skin & makes bowing your nose less painful! Highly recommend these!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for cold season! After so many times blowing my nose, the skin gets really irritated so the lotion is a huge plus, if I start with these from the get-go I usually dont get any irritation.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have a purpose but its not for everyday use. Great to have when the sickness comes around. But only then. Lotion in your tissue is good in moderation only. Always buy one a season.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend used these so I got her opinion. She has allergies all year long and is an expert when it comes to all things tissue. She actually didnt complain about these. They were thick, and soft so she used less and had no issues with it irritating her nose. She said she will definitely be buying these in the future. Kleenex soothing lotion Tissues
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live these tissue especially after ive been blowing my nose a lot because they really are soothing. I always prefer the kleenex brand because I feel like they are nice quality.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tissue to use when youre sick or anytime really! These tissues add some soothing to your nose when its red and irritated from rubbing it all day. These keep my nose nice and smooth and never irritating
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best when you are sick and continuously blowing your nose. I also really enjoy the Vicks tissues with lotion.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I want to start this off by thanking Kleenex for selling these in 36-packs. I've put it on subscription, and if they want to start selling a 72-pack, sign me up. I have three reasons for needing this much Kleenex, and their names are Liam, Samuel and Hank. This is how it goes in this house. First the Kleenex disappears. Then the toilet paper. Then they go for fabrics. And you don't want it to get there, unless you're ready to invest in a five gallon drum of Fabreeze. This used to be a good Christian home. But it's not about moral judgment anymore. I'm way beyond that. I'm in survival mode. If I don't supply absorbent paper products, I'm going to find my dish towels hidden in the basement, stiff as aluminum. The other day, I almost cut my hand on a sock. I am sorry to speak so frankly, but with three teenage boys, a woman has got to be practical. The funny part is, they think they're being sneaky, with their 45 minute showers and sudden need for "privacy", as if I'm going to walk in on them journaling. They slink around the house like unfixed cats, while I try to announce my location at all times. No one needs to ask me to knock anymore. I knock on the walls. I practically wear a cow bell. I'm not looking to catch anyone by surprise, believe me. I'm just trying to get through this. The other day my husband was watching me unload the groceries, and he asks me, all sweetness and light, "Honey, what're you doing with all that Kleenex?" I about knocked him off his chair.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my absolute favorite when I have a runny nose. It keeps my nose from drying out from wiping it so much. They are worth every penny. Im usually disappointed when I cant find them and have to buy something else. These are a no brainer must have product
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand has proven its five stars quality, the tissue is thin and soft yet doesnt tear while using it. Like it a lot
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If@you have a cold use this. Avoid getting a dry ref irritated nose which is not cute
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tissues! The added lotion keeps my poor little nose from getting too raw helping to minimize the redness. They are made well and are nice and thick to keep your hands cleaner. They are so affordable compared to others on the market. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Writing about kleenex makes me feel like Ive got a cold. LOL Luckily, I dont but these are my go to brand. I have sensitive skin so the soothing lotion is great. I have mild seasonal allergies as well, so these are good and dont scrape the delicate skin around my nose.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft and the lotion helps me when my nose is really congested! Affordable and convenient size. Definitely Ill buy it again
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are the best sick tissues. I get super dry skin on my nose and while this doesnt prevent it, it definitely helps a LOT. theyre ticket price is a little more but Im willing to pay it to not have a sore dry and red nose.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very bad allergies all year long and I am always blow my nose so around my nose area it gets a little tender so this specific one has a lotion in it and it really helps with keeping it a little bit more moisturize enjoying out my skin like regular tissues way.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex has been a staple since i was young. The soothing lotion ensures my nose is never red.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time my allergies act up or I get a cold/flu situation, I love these ! Theyre super soft so my nose doesnt get chapped or flaky.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for when you have a cold or need to wipe your nose. Its not harsh because of the lotion in it. And you can actually blow your nose without the worry of drying out your skin.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have back up stocks of this in my house, especially during the change of season. With sinus infections, its easy to rub your nose dry, but these tissues help maintain the moisture on your nose. It is soothing and is always durable.
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1097
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.