Kleenex®
soothing lotion™ tissues


More soothing care
with aloe and E.


Kleenex® soothing lotion™ tissus is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1116.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1114
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

†vs. Kleenex® Trusted Care® Tissue

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are great!! They have lotion and help keep your nose from getting irritated.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are for sure worth the extra money during come season!! Prevented our noses from becoming raw and irritated as well as strong. Great feel and convenient size to have in every room for use by everyone!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and moisturizing, dont create a dry sore nose, but they dont hold together very well.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues. When im sick and noise running these are so gentle. They really prevent the really red chapped nose. I buy these numerous and numerous of times. They are affordable and well worth the price. I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so soft on my nose. My allergies are killer so these are a life saver for me! They keep my nose from getting red and dried out. Highly highly recommend these tissues!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have especially for the winter days. It leaves the skin nice and soft and doesnt irritate the skin.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle and works great. Very soothing and great for sensitive skin. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this right in time. My daughter has a runny nose and these are amazing. So soft and hold up really well. We love Kleenex brand thank you for sending me these complimentary for a honest review. Kleenex soothing lotion Tissues #influenster #3plytissues
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have soothing lotion on hand at home but dont use it to clean your glasses! We really like the Vicks version at our house during winter months.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With allergies season coming this have been my best friend, the soothing lotion really helps your nose not her so raw!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! Just dont try to clean your glasses with them They are very easy on the nose and my kiddo loves them! Hes got allergies and his nose gets so red from normal tissues. These are great and I dont have to beg him to blow his nose with these!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admittedly, I cant remember the last time I bought a box of Kleenex. Ive simply made do with a nearby napkin or paper towel, or grabbed a few sheets of toilet paper. Worked fine, right? Well, Ive had a particularly rough week. More tears were shed than expected and I happened to have this sweet little box of awesome softness to use instead of scrounging for the nearest scrap of something to dry my eyes, rub my runny nose and generally pull myself together. Big difference. My skin isnt all red and irritated, dried out and extra puffy. Ive been able to move through the tough moments and rebound more swiftly, with less residue, thanks to these pals. Good stuff.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to use these as they are very soft and sensitive on the areas of your skin which require their use
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you have allergies. Always use the tissues with soothing lotion because I dont want a raw nose. Decent price, keeps my nose clean!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this on my 4 year old godson, after a while his nose hurts and he hates having his nose wipe, but with this it makes everything better, it is not so rough on his nose.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!! They are strong yet gentle and soothe irritated noses. Price is reasonable and when I can find this particular kind there is usually a sale or coupon. My only problem with these are finding them. Maybe its my small town area? But they are hard to find
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best kinds of tissues no cap. They got me through a breakup and they are not like other tissues which hurt your nose. I will purchase again, they are always good to have. Whether you get a cold or its just a sad time in your life.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best the lotion in this is so soothing on your nose and doesnt irritate its so good
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face gets dry, especially when I have a cold, and these tissues do a great job of being easy on your sensitive nose. This product is affordable in that you dont have to use as many since they are of better quality than the thinner tissues.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are so soft! They soothe my face a lot and are very absorbable. They clean everything very well and they have a great price for these tissues. Very affordable and great use of money. I recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this when Im not feeling good because it keeps my nose from getting red. This product is good if you have a Sensitive nose.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just your regular Kleenex. I dont see much of a difference in the soothing ones as the normal.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Its super sort and the lotion sensation to it just adds for the tissue to be even more great!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Kleenex it also moisturizes your nose so that it doesnt get dry I always use these
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these whenever I have a cold or stuffy nose. The lotion in these help keep my nose from reeling raw and irritated.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have you ever felt heaven on your face when youve had a really chapped nose from blowing your nose from being sick? This is the heaven. These tissues are so soft it makes you really regret ever wiping your nose with anything else.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to when I have a cold. Its soft and doesnt irritate my nose! Love the size and reasonable for the price! No improvement needed for me! Im a repeat buyer!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tissues !! All I use when I need them. Too many times my nose would be irritated from blowing my nose too much but at least with this kind of tissue I dont have to worry about my nose being irritated.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to the touch. When using constantly for colds my nose wasnt sore but still got red.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite tissues! I used to get them only when I was sick, but I love them so much theyve become my go to.
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_10, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_949
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.