Kleenex®
anti-viral††
tissues


Kills 99.9% of cold and
flu viruses in the tissue.


Kleenex® anti-viral†† tissues is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 299.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

pack size

Select Your Pack Size

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tissue really can withstand most major blows, as well as seasonal allergies. I do like that its pretty absorbable since I have a child who gets chronic nosebleeds. This is also what I send to school!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a Kleenex brand girl since my mom and grandma used them. Theyre just the best tissues. Kleenex Wet Wipes Gentle Clean for Hands and Face
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Kleenex antiviral tissues are great for messy kids who get food everywhere and on their faces
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my go to. Keep them in my bathroom, living room, car and purse. Love them!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand is so affordable and I highly recommend it to anyone. I love how soft it is and does not make my nose red or anything. It helps ease my nose when its sore and it also does not make my nose raw. Love this brand!!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good if you have the flu, the tissue leaves small hairs when you use it and that causes more allergies and sneezing. Although it is menthol it does not help more than a regular tissue. Not worthy.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these all over my house and my classroom. Im not sure if the anti-viral aspect truly works, but I dont care. I need all the help I can get to stay healthy during the school year. Kleenex is soft and wont give you a raw nose.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this product. The brand is really good. Great quality. Will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only tissues I use. I always keep one package on my purse. It doesnt strip your nose. Great product! Kleenex anti-viral Tissues
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that these tissues have an antiviral. I have kids and they use this product all the time
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are super soft on your nose! It never leaves your nose red and crusty!!!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were recommended to me by a medical professional and I havent stopped using them since!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that these tissues are soft and gentle on the skin. Lord knows when I get sick and stuffy, ordinary tissues rib the skin around my nose raw, only adding to my pain and woes of being in a state of discomfort. I appreciate that these tissues dont do that and are thick enough that I dont have to use a billion of them for a single episode of nose running.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tissues feel smooth and dont leave a drying effect. Great value for cost and last awhile.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how soft this tissue is! And, that it is anti-viral! These tissues are great for cold season!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing to count on when things are dirty. These oh great to use in a jiffy
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so good I have use and I like to always buy it so I recommend to use it cause they are good and soft
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex tissues are always nice and soft, making it less daunting to have to blow your nose. The anti-viral aspect helps put my anxiety at ease when my kids are sick. Anything to help ease the healing along.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kleenex anti-viral tissues they are perfect protection and soft and I trust them as a nurse
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually use toilet paper because tissues are so over priced ! These did help a lot. I used them everyday while I was sick and I dont recall my roommate getting sick after me !
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can see the anti-viral spots in the tissue and it made me feel a lot better during flu season
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are the only brand of tissues I use! They are super affordable and dont leave your nose feeling dry. If you use a bunch in a row your nose may become a little red, but thats pretty rare. I would recommend these tissues for anyone!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always purchase Kleenex. They are strong and sturdy and can be used for whatever your need may be.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for consistently using without making your nose sore. The fact they are anti-viral makes me feel better about using them. They are cost efficient so I highly recommend using this type.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good thing to have when you are having a rough winter with colds and its soft
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantastic when you have the cold or flu! When you live in close proximity to others it's important to minimize the risk of anyone else getting sick. These definitely do the job!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have loved this product for years I have used this product for years. Love the thick soft tissue. You don’t have to put two together. I have a constant sinus conditioner that gives me a running nose. I use a lot of tissue. My only problem is I can’t find them in stores all of a sudden. And I do it believe they cause any of the horrible blisters, etc a few people claim. I have used the on my pets, grandchildren and myself. No issues. Just a nice thick, soft product.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not use Anti-viral tissue should not be used on a regular basis. The ingredients in the tissue will irritate nasal and oral mucosa. My mouth has become overgrown with a different microbiota since using these Kleenex.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused Blisters These were brought into my office at work and I liked how soft they were. However after using for a couple weeks, my face broke out in painful red blisters around my nose. It’s taken awhile but I’ve finally figured out these are the cause. Do not use if you have sensitive skin!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be it allergies or a cold these work Since these were introduced they have become a staple in our home. Allergies run amok and we appreciate these tissues. Just wish we could find the purse pack size for travel, vehicle and backpack.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.